Shatta Wale responds to fake Adidas outfit

Read Comments Comments (46)

• yo babe! 8 years ago

Bombo bladkat Bomboclat....lier!...kama dey chase you u say moni...fake talented artiste...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Is he OK with others pirating his music?

Because he just pirated someone else's product

• Shatta muvment God 8 years ago

See Kwame pple we be wise excluding you. Stupid boy like you, whose song did Shatta pirate? Kwasia u talk as if uno step class room before. Salala Ni99a like you. Ur father no get Camry nor Range Rover so SHATTA WALE is ...

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Shut up Wale. You are a clown. You going down. You bought a fake adidas for a whole video clip you spent thousands of $$ on. You see, you dey Rush too much. Lol, this is not a good come back. Relax n chill. Anode matter go co ...

• Manuel 8 years ago

Haha..lol comment is killing me.he indeed got everything wrong on this one

Shatta, adidas is about to sue you for fake advertisement. You just wear everything. You are almost 50 yrs but you want portray yourself like a high school gangster. Just make your Money and go cos very soon Ghanaians will le ...

Lol, I like the #Biegya# t shirt the other guys were wearing. And nobody among all these clowns could point out...Charlie this be fake oo. Lmao. Nobody knows.

See u ooo , kwasia poor boy like you, your poppy no get what Shatta wale get so sit your Punk ass down. Your mother

• Jimmy carter 8 years ago

is

is it bcos of d wee he smock b4 that is worrying him not to wear d good one rether then fake

• Antonio 8 years ago

Liar,disgraced shattawale, what type of brand are you building for yourself? Would you allow your music to be pirate? Why are condoning fake products?Liar Ghanaians are smart now.

• Biko 8 years ago

Some years ago, I bought a small radio at UTC area thinking it was Panasonic radio. I only took a second look at the radio when I noticed that it was not pouring out good sound. I had bought for myself Panoasonic. A lady came ...

• Gakumontaho 8 years ago

I feeel u

• shirazhamza 8 years ago

And how is that change the price of gari in Ghana?

• shirazhamza 8 years ago

@biko how is thise change the price of gari in the market? Who even care about your Panasonic

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Oooh pulizzzzz,pull the other one chum!!!!we are not stupid,u got busted idiot!!!Manhattan 34th street has all those bootleg warehouses,,Thailand shit!!fuck you,typical Ga nyobi response,respect your fans,,my PR wud have advi ...

How many better shadders u get? Your mother waaaa, salala nigga like you. You wish SHATTA WALE was your FATHER cos your dad cannot AFFORD a RANGE NOR CAMRY SPIDER WITH CUSTOMIZED PLATE. Aboa learn sense and give respect to ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

He bought fake Adidas and so what? Shatta live his life like an ordinary Ghanaian so he always want to come down and be like his fans,the fact that he his money doesn't mean he should always wear expensive clothing's, he just ...

• Gakumontaho 8 years ago

hahahahaha

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Idiotic answer,so wear inexpensive normal clothes or mkogh but not a stolen branded gear

Mr peeee i think u re not civilize why don't u stop the companies from producing fake brand but rather attacking the buyer.are u correct at all.

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

U a big idiot,so if companies produce illegal drugs he should buy??

• love 8 years ago

You are the stupid one. If we don't buy they'll go out of business. Ordinary people wearing is wrong but him is worse. Putting ghana on there with fake stuff and these are your dp called celebrities, mmoa. He could have put o ...

Mr peeee or whatever u call urself i think u re a wee smoker and a drag addicts that is why i am talking about legal product and u re talking about illegal product.u fool listen now, whether he wore fake Adidas or not my poin ...

How many better shadders u get?????? Kwasia. Humanbeings dey talk u too u dey talk sum. U get money? Fool

How many better shadders u get?????? Kwasia. Humanbeings dey talk u too u dey talk sum. U get money? Fool go listen to Shatta Wale "Stinky Mouth" That song goes for you Peee. Moreover, your Name peee is another word f ...

• Yiadom Boakye 8 years ago

Wat do u mean he wants to come down to de level of his fans, are u insinuating Dat all his fans wear fake dresses? Reason up bro, the self acclaimed niga has jst Fucked up big time. He didn't have time to check de spelling co ...

Yiadom Boakye u be fool paaaa.i think u don't understands common phrase.listen,for me to tell u that shatta want to come down like his fans does not mean that his are fake ok.,but i tried to let u know that Shatta doesn't wan ...

• jah don and Agbalanzy 8 years ago

Bro u be too much I dey feel u paaaaa

• love 8 years ago

Fool wearing fake designer is wrong like pirating songs fools will condone this

love or whatever u call urself mind ur own business ok, even all the dresses u have in ur house are all fake,who are u and what do u have,i laugh at u self.hahhahahahahahahah

Ghana "fo k3sa" if u have money and u did not expensive things they will talk and if u don't money too and u buy expensive things they will say u re sakawa,Hmmmm !what at all do they want us to do,mo k3sa papa.jealousy go kil ...

• Zadoore of r2bess 8 years ago

Shatta u should have watch that your self and ask your guys to watch your back.Every one makes mistakes.Hope this is a lesson.Bless

• Fialeseshie Jasper 8 years ago

wale or your funs in so many a are disgrace

• mercy 8 years ago

ohhh Gh. wen will ur natives learn to do things odawise? Ghanaians r only specialized in criticisms. datz Shata's tin; watz ur tin. do ur own tin. I ain't takn sides buh I tink itz high tym we shone our eyes n stop dix 'whu d ...

• Kwadwo owusu yonggicho 8 years ago

I am with u bro, keep on shattering them. Enemies are not God but remember to drop some of the dough waiiii...SM for life

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

Ds guy knows wat he wants n how to get it
    He is de number one controversial artist in Ghana n it sells for him. Shatta????

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha..sia wee smoker..had it not been d criticism will u hv come out to respond??..lyk u wud hv kept quiet deceiving ppl dat it is real..does wearin fake tinz bring U moni..jimiiiii

• inercycl 8 years ago

Be happy you've not been arrested till date.As an artist, you can't wear fake products on your show for people to pay genuine money to come and watch. How would it feel if people paid with fake currency to come watch your sho ...

• akuse junction 8 years ago

this one diee massa hahahahahahaha

• Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago

These guys are laughable.

• Royalty 8 years ago

Hahaha...I just love reading the grammar here...don't y'all have auto correct??like wtf...and yet,you're here criticizing somebody for wearing fake Adidas...na you sabi

• love 8 years ago

You fool you wrote yall so shut up

• Royalty 8 years ago

Haha...that shows what you know...

• Finish Line Gh 8 years ago

Some peepz are very stupid. Those of you criticizing shatta, if i may ask how many of you guys are having rich pple in your family? Your fathers cannot buy wat Shatta wale has bought so just sit your punk ass down and watch ...

• Attawan 8 years ago

Fake Shatta ebi so

• kenewo. 8 years ago

Everything is fake about this bandana boy. Stole SM from sly my good friend.stole Bie Gya from waddle . and now fake adis. what a shock. i don't think madness i don't think far.