Shatta and I displayed ‘fake’ dollar notes – Bulldog reveals

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Young 8 years ago

Kwasia man why saying this now and not before. Oh you this guy, you go suffer well
    Well..

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

Bulldog is a typical example of unprofessional manager. its good he sacked him. this is not the time to come tell dirty secrets about your formal client. jealous and selfish bastard..

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

bulldog and so what? this is done in everywhere in world even u US so what is problem.i think u still feel the sacking pain,hahahahaahahah

• Oku 8 years ago

The artistes in US will not come on radio/TV to beg for meagre $2000 for medical procedures. Ghanaian artistes try to prove to us they are rich, let the slightest trouble come their way and they are unable to raise the needed ...

• kc 8 years ago

Yes. They are fools I'll never give my money to then when they get sick after all the bragging

• prince 8 years ago

wow u are still living in the past ? shatta as moved on, ssssssssssshame on you ....lol
    keep living in shatta past

• yo babe! 8 years ago

Hahahhhh some bouy fi know!when your shatta wale went lying about his manager including accusing him of killing fennec okyere...... Was he beign professional?....even that was a lie but this He bulldog said happened at the gl ...

• obi 8 years ago

haha

• Trininiki 8 years ago

I smh.bulldog i pitty u bt all de same ur body de pain u haaaaaaa

• inercycl 8 years ago

Look at Shatta Walle wearing fake adidas products. It's in him.He should be arrested.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

U are not trying to say his track suit is fake as well are u Mr. Bulldog

• Rasta man 8 years ago

All is part of suck sex.so better mind ur business.

De rheal gank star ShAtTa

• See me 8 years ago

That's why his name is bull.Even in US, 50 cent has done it before among many others.Bulldog bull.