Shatta Wale steals video concept from Nigerian's Olamide

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Canada byow 8 years ago

What's this ?

• Patrick Ohe 8 years ago

We rose you, we about to freeze you. You going down Wale. Fake Adidas boy. How can you even buy Jordan. Even adidas, you mess up.

• Shatta muvment God 8 years ago

KWASIA HOW MANY OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS EVEN HAVE FAKE ADIDAS????! ABOA THINK BEFORE YOU TALK. SALALA NIGGA LIKE YOU. SHOUT OUT TO SHATTA WALE,ARCHIPALAGO AND ALL REAL S.M FANS

• EDITING WALE 8 years ago

Yoo Sm God, God Go Bless U Trully U Be E God

HEY PATRIQ U FOOL WAA. HAVE U Even Buy Ur Self Slepers Kwasia U Try ShA... Again U Go See Abua

• pink mama 7 years ago

EP - Enemy of Progress. Jealousy go shay!

• Moses 8 years ago

King Ayisoba says : kai-kai-kai and Shatta Wale says ka-kai. Interesting.

Big Upps 2 U Moses

• mbiru 8 years ago

is it because the guy is not from ur stupid tribe...stop the pull him down he has made is mark while u keep putting your mouth where your dick should be....Kwasia

God bless you, you are one of the wise pple in Gh.

• Nana 8 years ago

Ghana u guys can talk oohhh shut the fuck up chale

• inercycl 8 years ago

Celebrity, public behaviour and the brand you sell.You can't sell a fake brand to your followers. It is adidas today Video as well.Very soon his music past and present is going to be scrutinised to see if he has infringed on ...

• toolz 8 years ago

This guy brags too much and so am not surprise that people are taking him on for these petty mistakes.

U Are An Idiot Author. Shatta De Brag Kwasia U No Dey Gh Here Eeeeh,de Tin Samini Den Pple De Do No U No See Fassy Bwoy

• inercycl 8 years ago

Always phoney. Adidas to video.I have listened to couple of his songs.There seems to be a trace of old foreign music in there.Experts can pinpoint. I am not one.

• zigzag 8 years ago

why always Shatta wale Ghanaians like jealousy stop wales problem and solve yours whether good or bad still your dancehall king. sm 4 lyf

• Trininiki 8 years ago

continoue wit dis bullshit we love it.it mks us bigger kosia pple

• fresh 8 years ago

Today shatta,tomorrow shatta why?.atleast give him a little credit.

• shef27 8 years ago

what Crédit??? hes always displaying money, gold bars etc. Is he not tge one to blame??? Ahhh

Ooo Big Bro Chale Leff Dem Let Dem Talk,dey Dont Hv Notin 2 Do

• Adam 8 years ago

So what? Why don't you report him to the police?

• Sammy Atreza shatta wale 8 years ago

Heei give 5 i love u boy dat is de wise way

• Teq 8 years ago

Why are people jealous of Shata Wale like that? Is it that their so called artist is not doing well? So on the mission just to attack Shata.

• shef27 8 years ago

which artist is not doing well???

• shakes 8 years ago

It only in Ghana where artist have to be dealing with haters all the time,that's y some can't stay long in the industry.bias news reporters nkoaa,still sm 4 lyf

• Bobo 8 years ago

this is purely nonsense. why do we always talk and pull down our own

• triga 8 years ago

Aah dis shatta wale koraa where frm dis steal steal nw adays yia? He has joined Guru's group of company. Stealing songs n videos. Siaaa boys.

Her Triga U Fool Papa,kwasia U Nor Steal Be4 Aboa Gyimifor

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Stolen song to stolen adidas to stolen video concept? Oh!

• EDITING WALE? 8 years ago

Scholy Did U Read De Article,was There Any Stolen Adidas Writen There,U See U Dont Know Book. Aboa

• yo babe! 8 years ago

When the chips start falling where they may.....then kama start showing its bitchy face.....lol..fake Adidas...fake dollar .fake friends...fake music(auto tuned)....real talent.....buoy you a lot to do ....oo to stay afloat.. ...

Her Yo BAbe, Onyaayegbeme.Kwasia Wo Papa Kraa We Release 1 Track Johnky,go 2 Studio N Releas One N Let See (Odwae Mee)

• Hofmgx 8 years ago

You can say anything at all about mahama out of jealousy but he remains your President. SM4LYF. Until you understands him you will forever remains a fool.

U Be Too Much Wai

• trust but verify 8 years ago

am not a shata fan but i think you guys are criticizing the guy too much...especially the one who wrote the article was too bias and harsh...

• anokwale 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians just do not understand that when you are in the entertainment business you have a small window of opportunity and you have to use it. He is not worried about criticism. As long as he is getting attention he i ...

• salifu 8 years ago

Please let stop jealousing each other and let Ghana music go higher.

• salifu issah 8 years ago

Let Ghana music go higher and stop jealousing each other. We love you all. Because, you all do good things for us.

• yaro 8 years ago

There is nothing original about this guy, his music is wack, he dresses like a kid, acts like a kid and now boldly copying from other artists lol....... Ur house witches strong wai hahahaha

• oyoko 8 years ago

you as if u avnt been to school before .. .. idiot u are ... a billy goat of course

• bindigah 8 years ago

always shatter

• mi love 8 years ago

what at all do you people want from shatta wale?fools the person has already made to the top so stop your critics.you spirit of pulldown,fire burn you

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

U guys are here talkin abt jealousy..do u noe wah Jealousy is??..jealousy is doing smfin wid sm1 and whn anada man cmz in and start doing d same tin wid d fellow den u start findin ways to block dat tin..shatta is a thief

Bulshit talk

• nana tutu 8 years ago

Ghana Web u guys are fools u can't bring shatta wale down u guys are gays

• AKWASI.DENYINA 8 years ago

KAKAI

• Baah 8 years ago

This guy is a hit for Ghana. I met him in the state and foreigners were debating on that he's from Jamaica . Let's be proud to have this guy and stop putting them down

• shef27 8 years ago

debating if hes a Jamaican doestnt relate to talent. Pls do talk sense cus we are not kids. We are here and we all know him. We listerners know good and original songs. Dnt force it on us. We are tired of his fakeness and beh ...

• Haruna 8 years ago

Fools everyday shatta wale why aahh

• harryblackus 8 years ago

stolen or not stolen so what,dis dope dey mke money out of music n u dey der sey stolen.Ebi ur broda u go talk sey ei go steal?Go see hw people dey download de video watch,n dats bn smart in making money.A whole shatta dont k ...

• scope 8 years ago

u guys are not serious mcheeeeeeeeeeew.....posting things with no importance

• dickson 8 years ago

Eeeeiiii ghana media what you people want from shatta he is still a dance hall king if u like it or not then go and die shata kill them with prayers

• KR 8 years ago

he stole video concept and wore fake adidas hoodie and so what?? when at all will Ghanaians appreciate and respect our artiste....The Nigerian entertainment industry is not like that oo..stop that pull him down,hatred attitud ...

• Level 8 years ago

So what,Find beta news 2 wryt here.Dat Iz not news

• joy 8 years ago

why won't Ghanaians stop all this hypocrisy. ##notime##

• Sir 8 years ago

Ghanaians with hatred' Ok what about Edem recently video ft Reekado of Marvin. is he also steal from Michael Jackson? come again, the Bie Gya terms can be use by any musician infact any person. its a jargon everybody can use ...

• Nana Kusi 8 years ago

I really think this post is geared on mere hatred for the SM brand. Even if 'oya Dab' was released 2 months ago, ain't no telling that shatta wale saw it and stole the concept. After all, shatta is a music artiste and not a v ...

THESE ARE THE KINDA PEEPZ WE NEED IN GHANA TO MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD.

• mohammed charisma 8 years ago

N so, talk yuh business, nuh mata u if Shatta steals video clips

• justicegudali 8 years ago

biensuo

• j bwoy ranking 8 years ago

If you hate di boss and comment pussychat about him me seh sack yuh modar duttymind dem sm fi life #notime#

Shatta Wale,Dance Hall King.Mak U No Mine dem, Dem Dey Like Talk Abau U Too Much

• Berry 8 years ago

dem dey envy wen wi r rise......Shatta u be boss..SM 4 LYF

• danny 8 years ago

and so wat ,ghana web

• mandy jude 8 years ago

I like Ghanaian journalists cos they bring theirs down always n promote other countries'. Big up to dem. Someone started journalism n they saw it n liked it so Wat is wrong if someone also appreciates Wat others do n adds va ...

• anaba stephen 8 years ago

shatta wale,u are having big mouth and yet u are also a big thief

• Haruna 8 years ago

So what ???? So what ahhhh Ghana oooooo no he is making money you dey here talk shit

• Haruna 8 years ago

Fools take him to police station

• Akita 8 years ago

Did shatta buy e fake Adidas as his personal own or he jx take them,all bcox of e video or

• ceaser 8 years ago

how many ghanaian artist wear original products ?make them shut their mouths

• ceaser 8 years ago

if they say shatta is stelaling frm n9ja then most african artist r stealing frm america and the west except a few

• king skerry 8 years ago

waddle u want name in de music industry..? go find people like kwame yoghurt..shamilogo..and awal de rapper and claim boss over dem..
    Dz man shatta be international man u no dey c....?
    he no be ur match..ube small dat b y h ...

• Stephen Bunnell 7 years ago

When in history will a day pass by without Ghana having nothing to say about shatta wale..... is he the only artist in Ghana, why all this, where does it get you ?