Seems this is the only sneakers she has..... It features in all her pics. # thinkingOutLoud!
This is not true...if you know Sandra Ankobiah very well and been on her social media page you won't be saying this "only sneakers she has"....maybe you should have time and check on her and stop hating...I don't think you kn ...
Fool, you waste time on her page go work and help your poor pathetic family kwasia, mmoa in Ghana praising whores,stylish indeed
did I tell you my family is poor?my family don't need anything from bcos they are ok... If you are on social media it means u don't work? then same applies to u bcos if u can comment then it means u wasted ur stupid time...g ...
WWW.ALOLOOM.NET AUTHENTIC ISLAAMIC SITE.
Another Ashawo!!
But bro this na rich ashawo I won't mind if is my sister. She can use toto to bring money home that's good
Anoda cocaine girl am gonna reveal her secrets .ashawo plush coccaine
Please let her enjoy before she her caught like nayele
Better work and make your own money. Ghanaians and poverty mentality.
Kwasia peeeee is coming you better ran. She's sleeping with rich men and that's work
ohh even u a woman like her..so a woman can't work and have money without associating her to men..what a shame especially from a woman like you...
Kwasia girl some of us know her so stop licking her ass here. She's high class prostitute and another nayele. You fools praises nayele till she was arrested Nkwasiasfoo
Oh leave her alone she is good ooooo
I learnt she fucks better, with the man on top, she fucks crazily
i wish she was my girl.she is too hot.
she is sooooo beautiful n sexy let her B
Big jaws lady,apuu you called this shit beautiful, Ghana fo mmoa mu mmoa. Nkwasiafo.
You're beautiful and I admire you a lot,I wish you are mine,good luck dear
U call this a dress?
Sandra please we have to talk ,so jst give me your contact okayy.
Fool
#san Omar stir
Nice pic, but these girls are the play things for rich guys in Ghana. The best way they can keep their illicit affairs with these guys on the quiet is to travel abroad.
Some of these girls drive expensive cars worth over $ ...
pls allow her, she works hard. she is a Lawyer
You FOOLS, are only interested in WHAT SHE IS WEARING is that NECESSARY??????
Talk of her POSITIVE LIFE STYLE to PUSH THE YOUTH COMING, IDIOTS.