Christians worship ‘wrong’ Jesus due to ‘lack of knowledge’- Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Sarah 8 years ago

Now none wants to comment on the truth, that image is never God nor Jesus but many see it as holy..?

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

We Africans are Christians because of whites. ALL the missionaries in Africa were whites

• Repugnant. 8 years ago

Pagan Origins of Christianity

For nearly 2,000 years, hundreds of millions of people have been taught that a historical "son of God" called Jesus Christ lived, did miracles, suffered and died as a blood-atonement especiall ...

• GOODBRO 8 years ago

AND so you believe this because you saw that it has been written? Why did Nero persecute Paul and Peter ca 68? He did that because they refused paganism.I think you need proper history of Christianity built on Good Theology ...

• Jesus is Lord 8 years ago

and so what? we were living in darkness and they assisted us to see d light. we were like apes and pigs those days. they ought to be commended fr dat.

• Repugnant. 8 years ago

There is no power but of God: the powers that be are ordained of God.

Therefore Jesus is not Lord of the moment.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

JESUS IS MY SAVIOUR WHO DIED ON THE CROSS AND AROSE WITH THE KEY OF LIFE.

• Musa Ali 8 years ago

evil has taken better part of Mzbel or whatever her name is, sad charater

• Woman 8 years ago

Mzbel is never my idol, but this she hit the nail right on its head. Look at the man in the photo, costumed as Jesus, and the one in suit, the same man walking about as a regular man. yet, he is the photo Ghanaians have in ...

• Repugnant. 8 years ago

Jesus is Simply a Retelling of the Horus Mythology.

What if I told you there was once an ancient religion whose God
    was conceived by a virgin named Meri and had a stepfather
    named Seb (Joseph)? What if I told you this Go ...

• Mary 8 years ago

HE WONT LEAD YOU TO WRONG DIRECTION

• Repugnant. 8 years ago

Moron, there was no Jesus, nor messenger, obinim knows the truth ask him, that is what informs his bad-tempered, behavior.

Paul equally attested to knowing nothing about Jesus' birth, ministry and healings, which was alar ...

• Last King 8 years ago

PLEASE ONE QUESTION ?? HOW DID SAUL BECAME PAUL ?? AND ALSO IN WHAT WAY ? SAUL WAS A TERRORIST KILLING CHRIST FOLLOWERS... WHAT MADE HIM LATER DEFENDING JESUS CHRIST THROUGH OUT THE LAND ?? IF YOU CHALLENGE AND DOUBT THE WORD ...

• Samuel duncan 8 years ago

Pls which religion do u belong?
    Beware of your talk bcos u will be judge?
    Remember God can never lie or be mocked bcos he knows everything.
    God help u

• kwame Nkrumah 8 years ago

Watch this video on YouTube. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=8lyVBQ4PypA

• Awuraama 8 years ago

Mzbel or whatever she is called doesn't know what she is talking about one day Jesus will meet somewhere as he did to Saul turned Paul

• ken 8 years ago

in fact it always surprises me when Christians still believe that painting is Christ himself. when will Christians learn the truth.

• B.B 8 years ago

May God have mercy on your soul. Amen

• atugugba 8 years ago

u mzbel, what knowledge do you have? what research have u carried out. attention seeking lady. concentrate on your music please

• Sarah 8 years ago

When is common sense going to be common to the likes of you?

• Afua 8 years ago

and he will lead us to the right jesus

• Repugnant. 8 years ago

I found these claims where ever I looked:

Horus supposedly:

Was conceived by a virgin mother named Meri, and had a stepfather named Seb (Joseph)
    Was born in a cave, his birth announced by an angel, heralded by ...

• kwame Nkrumah 8 years ago

My research on Jesus Christ points to a black man. A darker skin, a darker color. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=8lyVBQ4PypA

• jona 8 years ago

mzbel has said the truth. Christianity hmmmmm" am not surprise Islam has become the most dominant &fastest growing religion ahead of Christianity. a research has said. you can also Google to find out..WWW fastest growing reli ...

• Anann 8 years ago

Islamic Holy Book Is Just A Revealed Bible. What About That?

• U ARE RIGHT 8 years ago

If christianity goes down, Islam goes with it. Islam believes everything christianity but for the resurrection & ascension of Christ

• ALO saluu 8 years ago

No! I disagree with you. Everything practice u see Muslims performed is prescribed in the Quran. Unlike Christians who practice so many u nprescribed practices. Islam with never go down with Christianity. The name Christiani ...

• Benedict honda 8 years ago

bullshit... Islams killing humans in d name of ''allah''.. Y force people to believe in mohammed. If yur Quran allows U to kill people with different faith fine.. Buh Christains serves a God of love.. We try hard to respect p ...

• kk 8 years ago

my brother,Islam does not and will never force anyone to be a Muslim.All the americans and british famous people who converts to Islam,did Islam force them?Ignorance and hatred will kill you

• ALO saluu 8 years ago

U claim to worship God but see your choice of words. Has any Muslim forced u to become Muslim?. No God Muslim will force anybody become a Muslim. Read Quran 2:256. Ignorant.

• Mckingz 8 years ago

Such images is not Christ
    It's funny how some Christians are misled into thinking the very image seen in pictures and movies is Christ himself
    Ignorance n stupidity is when you bow to statues n cry, make petitions and thin ...

• Anann 8 years ago

Who Took D Image Of Mohamed And Can Confirm Is Him?

• ken 8 years ago

mzbel don't mind these brain dead Christians they hate listening the truth..Christianity will finally fade away.

• Anann 8 years ago

Is Becos Muslem Kill Christians Every Day.D Most Stupid Religion.How Can U Talk About Judgement Day And Still Give Reason To Kill Your Fellow Brothers And Sisters

• Hon. Isaac Owusu Kofi Baako Jnr 8 years ago

Ignorance how can u say that Christianity will fade out

• Grafs 8 years ago

young man becareful of wat u say..
    do research and see how many infidels said christianity will fade 100 of years ago and have faded instead of christianity

• suraj 8 years ago

mzbel don't mind these brain dead Christians they hate listening the truth..Christianity will finally fade away.

• My problem is northerners. NTAFO) and 8 years ago

idol worshippers is even better Dan ISLAM

• ALO saluu 8 years ago

I pitty u. U need to learn a lot. Muslims don't worship any images. But images, idols and paintings are at your homes and place of worship

• My problem is northerners. NTAFO) and 8 years ago

idol worshippers is even beta Dan ISLAM

• Dzigaman 8 years ago

The real Jesus in fact looks like an Ethiopian or Somalian but since everything black has been drummed into our heads by the colonial powers ,we prefer a white man as Jesus Christ.
    Jesus Christ had ' Ebony skin ' as the srip ...

• Ojuku 8 years ago

Mazbel is certainly right in pointing out how wrong it is for the picture of the man who acted Jesus in a movie to be used widely as that of the real Jesus. It is not possible to produce the real picture of Jesus as no record ...

• KONKONSA 8 years ago

Its simply because humans are by nature very gullible. They usually believe and seldom demand proof or evidence.

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

HOW LONG CHRISTIANS ARE GOING TO WORSHIP WHITEMANS PHOTO??

• Esi 8 years ago

I do not think Christians worship images. We worship God. being a christian is to exhibit the characters of God's only begotten son. To be CHRIST like. To make conscious effort to walk in righteousness. Whether Mzbel believes ...

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

Both lslam and Christianity is the problem of Africa.It makes us lazy spending unnecessary times fasting and praying waiting to die and go to "heaven" instead of doing research, reasoning and to create to develop our nations ...

• B.B 8 years ago

May God forgive you. Amen

• ADZETOR 8 years ago

Judge not for you will be judged.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

in fact Mzbel is saying the truth,even now Christians still believe that Jesus is God,just because they don't understand the context of john 1:1.......see mark,13;31,32 Jesus said he does not know the judgement day but his fa ...

• Maspion 8 years ago

? Colossians 2:18 ?
    Do not let anyone who delights in false humility and the worship of angels disqualify you. Such a person also goes into great detail about what they have seen; they are puffed up with idle notions by thei ...

• Sowee sowah 8 years ago

Play for her she needs help bcos Satan s controlling her soul now.God hv mercy on her.

• ISAAC MAWUENA 8 years ago

Lucifer, keep quiet. Who are you to say the Gospel is Aplagery??????? Even demons know that JESUS IS THE LONG ARRIVED MESSAIH.

• Repugnant. 8 years ago

Why did Jesus say that He was sent only to the lost sheep of Israel (Matthew 15:24)?

He answered, “I was sent only to the lost sheep of Israel.”

The woman came and knelt before him. “Lord, help me!” she said.

• Salifu Iddrisu 8 years ago

Ask itself where the name Jesus come frm

• BONGO 8 years ago

The Messiah's true name is Joshua(Hehoshua), which means the Saviour. Jesus was an ancient Greek god who aided them in times of war; they referred to him as their saviour. Compilers of the Bible decided to swap names for reas ...

• Erico One 8 years ago

If anybody said to him self that he/she doesn't believed in GOD that person is curse read the Bible well don't say anything that u don't understand it be careful!!!!

• B.B 8 years ago

Haha, may God have mercy on your soul. Amen

• Erico One 8 years ago

That movie was shown to tell us how they kill our father JESUS CHRIST it doesn't means that JESUS is not son of GOD,I believed in GOD but I don't believed in that picture (JESUS is the creator of universe) so that picture is ...

• bb 8 years ago

We don't worship images but the name .you lack wisdom

• Duke Lord 8 years ago

God mercy on u, Jezebel

• no nonsense 8 years ago

Mzbel u are 100 % right. Caucasian Jesus is now bein worshiped by illiterates who don't know the truth. Stop worshiping that image, he is just I mere human who played Jesus role in a movie.

• suraj 8 years ago

Why do Christians hate listening the truth. if all pastors will sacrifice the money in churches and inform Christians about d real teaching of Christ.no Christian will be a Christian anymore.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Before we got saved our thought were like our sister Mzbel, so we shouldn't be hard on her but rather pray for her for Jesus to reveal himself to her. Also the issue she has raised have to be looked at very carefully and addr ...

• Lula 8 years ago

What do you know the personality of The Messiah. Better keep your mouth shut and concentrate on your music carrier.

• KOO OWUO 8 years ago

Is dis whore telling us dat she knows better thn the qoran n the bible,i dont blame her,da likes of her is wht made God destroy the world in Noah time.Jesus is God n only the wise wil no tht.mizbel is the clear example of wht ...

• hala Madrid 8 years ago

we don't care!! we only using your image as a representing figure..that doesn't mean we direct our prayers to u. we very well know whom we worshipping. keep crying. .we will use u as a spring board to meet our JESUS someday.

• RABIU 8 years ago

It's very sad that instead of addressing the issue that Mzbel raised, some people are rather attacking Islam. These are bunch of ignoramus who are refusing to learn what Islam trruly stands for. Painful as it is, my only advi ...

• lsaka abass 8 years ago

l often love religious debate dat seek to establish de truth. bcos it's de only means we can redeem our lost colleagues frm de other denominations. so dos who dnt encourage such debates especially de Christians may be seen to ...

• Acheampong kofi 8 years ago

which Jesus is the right one.

• bb 8 years ago

May God touch u to see His light u Mzbel

• me 8 years ago

We are not worshipping an image but an immortal spiritual being who exists everywhere and can manifest anywhere when invoked.

• Smart(Wisconsin -USA) 8 years ago

We worship a living God, not image .
    The movie is just made as a story of the works of Jesus Christ, in order for Christian to have a feel of how he was and what he does. It doesn't mean we worship him as if he's the one in ...

• None 8 years ago

The word made flesh. - A reasonable person know that picture is not Christ, but a depiction of a historical event if the "word made flesh"

True the Horus story have similarities, and bare in mind the Egyptians pegans high ...

• Moses 8 years ago

Christianity and all other religions are simply worshipping the Sun. Let's stick with our ancestral religion minus the blood sacrifices!!!

• KONKONSA 8 years ago

You are wise my friend. I wish there were many like you.

• akorkor furu 8 years ago

if Jesus appear on you watching Jesus movies as if Jesus Himself and another person also is watching porn ( sex) movies, which person will Jesus be happy of him

• concern citizen in GH 8 years ago

whu in dx wrld dosnt noe its a white jesus
    u dx gal,u fool aaaaama,i wonda if u wer brought up wel

• Jesus is Lord 8 years ago

u this good for nothing bitch again? what's your problem? u can go ahead with your cult but mind u, u cant change anyone. what impact have u made to d society since u were born? Kwasea, u cant succeed with this assignment of ...

• kojo, china 8 years ago

everyone is entitled to their belief so log as it doesn't disturb others.

• Nana Amoako 8 years ago

But Jesus is Lord

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

Mzbel and her kind are as confused spiritually as they are in the physical. They've never grown in the spirit sense since they left children's Sunday school. Do they really believed in the images of the illustrated bible for ...

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

IF NOT LACK OF KNOWLEDGE, THIS LADY WOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT CHRISTIANS DO NOT WORSHIP IMAGES. JESUS SAID THE TIME IS COMING AND NOW IS THAT THE TRUE WORSHIPERS SHALL WORSHIP GOD IN SPIRIT AND IN TRUTH FOR GOD IS SPIRIT.
    OF COU ...

• Kofi K, 8 years ago

She managed to seduce robbers to rape her, and it has gone thru her head. Given birth to a baby without a father or not sure of the baby's father. Enumerating how often she had slept with a man in Public!

• kwesi 8 years ago

In the first place Jesus never said he should be worshipped. He directed that all worship should go to his father, God. So directing your worship even to that picture is wrong. Should you bow down to or worship an image? God ...

• krupi 8 years ago

Ye ar a chosen race a royal priesthood a people for possession to tell out the virtue of he who has brought us out of darkness into his marvellous light

Yes she is right....no wonder Islam upon we claiming their religion is evil is the most and fastest growing religion in the world..have we ever asked why??? I watched their movie about Muhammad and Islam and they never showed ...

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

The majority of christians pray to and worship Jesus instead of praying to God and worshiping God.It is not Jesus who created us and it is not Jesus who forgive us our sins and will give us salvation.It is God[Yahwey]that we ...

• Last King 8 years ago

Mzbel simply lacks Wisdom and i don't blame her,because how can a young energetic Lady who makes money from sleeping with old,silly and naughty men will never offer anything good?? Every true Christian believe in the faith wh ...

• Masud,British Army.UK 8 years ago

Tell them the truth that they do not want to believe and hear.what a pity

Do not be decieved as the BIBLE(jesus) said, we christians do not believe in photos or temple but what the spirit of God (JESUS) according to the book of revelation is telling us today. BEWARE the time is near (christians)

This is satan get away behind us as JESUS said to peter concerning his death

• roger 8 years ago

Mzel u are 100 % right.jesus christ never exist

• DDT 8 years ago

I thought learned people like Mensah Otabil will tell Christians that what they are worshiping is a fiction but not Jesus. Do not bow down to any idols (pictures ,stones, etc) or worship it. Christians are doing the opposit ...

• Good Mama 8 years ago

You're attention seeker.You know deep in your heart that you no peace; the peace of God that only true Christians have

• Kwame Edward 8 years ago

I do agree with you Mzbel wholeheartedly. People should read the story of Osiris

• sasha kodie 8 years ago

some people even kneel down and pray to tis pic they worship it as if it is JESUS oh what an ignorance GOD have mercy on us thats why the bible say in Hosea 4:6 my people are destroy for the lack of knowledge

• Ricky 8 years ago

Thou shalt not judge yet by their deeds ye shall know them.
    These talks emanate from fallen angels.
    maybe she is a fallen angel or so she really lack knowledge into Christian religion. The chairman of the peace council who ...

• Ricky 8 years ago

If she is telling me the pictures are not the images of Jesus Christ, well I will not argue even though she herself has not seen The Jesus before but to claim The stories about The Jesus is like a "movie" then I got to believ ...

• Dennis K Keme 8 years ago

This girl is blind spiritually,may Jah open her mind quickly be4 something happen.In fact she should read 2 corinthians 4:4-10. most especially verse 4.Hmmmm father forgive her

• fever 8 years ago

Mzbel enough OK attention seeker what is wrong with u if u don't believe in Jesus Christ keep it ur self God have mercy on u For ur stupid talks

• ONE LOVE. 8 years ago

Well I don't think this girl knows what she is talking about.even though whites brings bible to our country it is helping us to live a better life.am happy Christianity came to Africa to open our eyes to understand the thing ...

• sanity 8 years ago

She doesn't know what is saying, she should asked forgiveness, otherwise the wrath of God will be to much on her