Despite invites Bola Ray, Nana Aba, Eib crew to mansion

Read Comments Comments (47)

• chocoflakes 8 years ago

This is all vanity. Lol! Moreover these people dont have trustworthy information about their source of wealth. Its always rumored they started as cassette and cd vendors and all of a sudden becoms stupendously rich to the ext ...

• lsaac 8 years ago

THINK ABOUT YOUR SELF DEM U

• Dee 8 years ago

Jealousy will kill some of you.... the guy is an accomplished business man, he has more than2 successful radio station, a tv station, he's manufactures neat fufu all the other neat products just to mention of his businesses. ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Fool what jealousy the same you fools said of nayele till she was caught. You glorify unknown source of wealth.

• Babayaro 8 years ago

Because, of people like you Africa is still underdeveloped. Why,do you like to glorify poverty and refer to every rich ,successful persons as drug dealers. NONSENSE!

• Adjetey 8 years ago

Ghanaians are so jealous. I mean the poor ones they're so jealous. Jealousy is not good good for u

• Natus 8 years ago

Bill Gates started from a garage

• k O. Prempeh 8 years ago

Typical Ghanaman, full of envy. Get some life.

• The Egyptian 8 years ago

Say it again my friend.Instead of the jealous ones thinking about how to make it to the top, the jealousees are spwnding their precious talking about what they dont know.

*spending

• asante ruth 8 years ago

Despite is a blessed person

• LUX 8 years ago

This is a typical comment from a Ghanaian who sees a so called big man as God and thus must be blessed from God. People who live ostentatiously and show off at the least opportunity usually have a question mark over their sou ...

• Dee 8 years ago

Your jealousy will consume and kill you... Appreciate and be happy for successful people instead of sitting in your rat holes and making silly comments....Educate yourself, go and find out about despite group of companies....

People will never talk about your struggle and sweat but they will have the luxury to talk about your enjoyment.They forget that there is time for everything.

• David Cameroon, U.K. 8 years ago

And u will see dust road back n front the house. What are the good facts of this report.. We waste our time for non sense. Show off and consume is black man life style ,, not surprise ..

• Dee 8 years ago

Is it his responsibility to construct roads? What kind of foolish talk is that? Instead of holding your politicians who get paid with your taxes and also steal from you you making silly remarks about a business man who does n ...

• saforo 8 years ago

Despite and some members of the family traced the source of their money to a family gold.I do not want to mention names but all of them have taken good care of the money and have been successful.

• LUX 8 years ago

Always it must be Gold left over by forefathers. Fairytales.. Did only despite benefit from such inheritance. Thought despite came from a humble background... All of a sudden its gold? Lol

• Rasta 8 years ago

Hunger no good give u.. See how u dey judge an independent rich man. He is not even a politician..

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

You will never come near 1/100000000 of this wealth neither your thieving mps and ministers , kwasea get a life. Jealousy and enviness is the source of your stealing, hardwork is the trick.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

When did cocaine become gold

• BONGO 8 years ago

Which is which? Started by vending cassettes & CDs, or inherited family gold? Isaac, Dee, Kwaku, Babayaro; please, tell us, which is which? And please, leave Chocolate to his opinion. AOO!!!

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

Why don't you guys making negative remarks about the man think about yourself and that of your children's future. How can you prosper if you sit on your arse and think negative about someone who has already made it and still ...

• John 8 years ago

Heheheheee! You mean an architect actually designed and built this monstrosity? What an ugly edifice. And it's not because I'm jealous. I own a couple of properties and for the third one, of five bedrooms, one day as I was w ...

• Maame 8 years ago

U can decide to break ur building into chamber and hall appartments and rent. No one cares

• kojo 8 years ago

poverty na disease oo...see how people dey hate a man just because he is successful...why should anybody apologize for being successful...this pull him down metality must stop...just because you couldnt make it doesn't mean n ...

• kojo 8 years ago

in wizkid voice "poor people think they have opinion" whether the house is big or not how does that concern you ..

• Lydia 8 years ago

Poor people have opinions you of course. The fact that they are poor does not mean that they should shut up and not have an opinion. That's cowardice and lack of confidence.
    Rich people can't even sleep well at night cos the ...

• elsch 8 years ago

Woow wat a house Mama mia infatti de man is blessed

• kush taylor 8 years ago

source of wealth unknown drug money. cus under Ghana's economy sakawa or juju has despite invited his family memebers before .Ghanaians be wise arrest this fool

• humble lion 8 years ago

Why are you the family secretary.

• patrick 8 years ago

u r stupid to the fullest gauge....go ahead and arrest him...i wirk at neat foods and his younger brother is the deputy head of operations...foolish head...get that...

• Bretuoba KFB 8 years ago

Despite made his own money and has employed a lot of Ghanaians.well done to him but for this building design,no no.too confusing to the eyes.something simple but beautiful will do.Check DiCaprio's mansion and you will see the ...

• Natus 8 years ago

That is why we are always begging the white man we are so stupid that we can't believe in ourselves these are two successful businessmen thank God

• Adjoa 8 years ago

Please mr Kwame Despite, you have too much money to do this cheap bling bling hostel debt up as a home.

There are many decorators in Ghana who could have helped you. This is sad

• Nogunz 8 years ago

All those commenting distasteful bullshit about the man are ragged fools...your fathers don't and will never have such blessings so u are hating on a man who believe in God and worked for his gains. What have u done for your ...

• Kofi B 8 years ago

That house is one ugly monstrosity... no trained architect would come up with that! Nice rides though...
    And don't know who she is, but that girl seems mesmerized by everything... she definitely did not leave the crib withou ...

• Yaw uk 8 years ago

Please Ghanaians leave despite alone,God has blessed this man to succeed in everything that he does,I know him from the beginning,I used to eat,sleep with him in one room I can tell you he is bless from God

• S.Hanif 8 years ago

I would have admired this richest if it was the amount of good deeds he accomplished in heaven. but worldly material naaaaa

• Lydia 8 years ago

Pls don't talk abt jealousy now. We all know despite has money but truth be told, the village sense of style has not left him.

With that much money, he could just ask a good architect to design a much better simple, elegan ...

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

@Lydia, let's see ur humble house and compare ur taste with Mr Osei Kwame's mansion.
    You talk of class, makes me believe you luck education and self esteem. I strongly believe you are lesbian cos they way you sound, no real ...

• Still... 8 years ago

People should leave the source of his income to himself. Whether it's legal or not, thats up to him. However, since the mansion is the focus, my 2 cents...I agree with John. It's a great mansion but from the little I can see, ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Nice house. I am happy for you. However, the rich people in the country should open jobs. That is what the westerners did and has helped them since. All we do is to build unnecessary expensive houses and cars.
    Ask how much ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Kwame Despite is nothing more than a drug dealer now turned into a "big" shot. So sad we worship all these crooks and con men with their illicit and duplicitious source of wealth in Ghana

• Carol 8 years ago

Wow, what a house. Did he have an architect design this house? Well if he likes it,?? Money miss Road house.

• popular stand 8 years ago

Hahaha. Read through all the comments and no one touched on the substance of the publication which was the purpose of the invitation. The first person set the agenda for us by talking about source of wealth and we all followe ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Simplicity is the in thing!...kind of over the top architecture. .