Full video interview: Tiwa Savage on crashed marriage

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Lisa Ohio 8 years ago

Hmmmm.tiwa savage it shall be well.

• READ BTWN DE LINES 8 years ago

from what I just watched, the girl loved the boy from beginning but was no more into the guy after her stardom and I think that is where the insecurity started. firstly, why did she think he was found dead when she was woken ...

• Ama Dede 8 years ago

I agree with you.

• obaapa 1 8 years ago

Tiwa savage get out this marriage be4 is too late I love u

• Don P 8 years ago

So, you fucked 2face and co? Wow! that was too much for your ex husband to live with. You have disappointed me big time. We don't like Slappers.

• Papa 8 years ago

You fucking 2face and co destroyed him
    Your past destroy him. You fucked too st I think what he meant was that he was finding it hard been married to you knowing that you have slept with 2face and co. Is very hard for a man ...

• Jenny 8 years ago

So he didn't know this before he married her? Did he think she was a virgin? He is just a lousy opportunist. He shd have been allowed to kill himself.

• nana 8 years ago

He wanted to kill himself because he owes people money not for love useless man that is what he's

• kojo 8 years ago

The lady sounds very wise. some men hmmmm

• ama 8 years ago

You Ghanaians are fools you lick Nigerians ass if this story was a ghana lady see insults remember Juliet Ibrahim. Now see many comments just for a Nigerian whore

• lov 8 years ago

You are a whore

• deal with it 8 years ago

That man is a bad person

• Mashe 8 years ago

That is what some Africa women are going true all in the name of marriage

• nana 8 years ago

Tiwa must have pass true a lot as celebrate trying to hide it from press or from people. i went true it i don't wish it for anybody. trying to great a perfect man at least a little perfect

• Kkk 8 years ago

African man need to be careful. Now u want to kill yourself, stupid. I'm sad to hear this interview as a man.

• BAASU KWOTUA 8 years ago

Oooh wat a sad story . May the good Lord be with you and your son.

• jack-Daniel 8 years ago

Respect to you Tiwa,,,and big ups to the kind of virtuous woman ???? you are...

• zuluu 8 years ago

No matter wht he s ur husband. Forgive him becus of ur son

• Bbb 8 years ago

Wow,Tiwa I'm sorry I misjudged you forgive me after listening to your side of the story I say sorry.I can smell insecurity,jealous etc.

• Lydia 8 years ago

I'm humbled.
    What a strong woman.
    I wish her all the very best.
    You'll find a great man who would b man enough for you and take care of you and the house.

• bula 8 years ago

A tough woman you are!!!! May God bless me with such a woman. Sorry things didn't work much for but there is hope in the future

• .... 8 years ago

hmm

• Flavia 8 years ago

My dear Sis, you did well by walking away. You will find the real man someday. Some men of today are just lazy and take advantage of hard working women. He thought he was tarnishing your image on social media, little did he ...

• Mona 8 years ago

most men are very lazy these days. .so lazy..yet they expect women to do house chores...

• Save 8 years ago

So you think money is everything

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Lesson to all men: Never let a woman feed you. Get ready to be talked down on everyday once this happens.
    In this case Tunji was already a useless man so he even took advantage of her.
    Both of them had faults and are just ...

• Tai Oguns 8 years ago

Tiwa I just shed some tears,I CANT take all that you have taken .I don't advocate divorce bit on this case ,please fee free

• menua manchester 8 years ago

I cannot judge this man based on what Tiwa is saying naa that is wrong and those of you feeling sorry for her relax, there is always another side,were you cheating,cooking,looking after your family,always right? She did not t ...

• Ananta 8 years ago

Why don't you get off your lazy arse from Ghanaweb and just "google" to find out the "other side"?

Apparently the dumb hubby has been dissing her on "social media", hence this necessity for the "interview"!!

• Menua manchester 8 years ago

Listen i am sure you did not understand what I wrote besides we are all entitled to our opinions so stop coming at me.This is a tell it all interview not some messages talking dirty, I am talking about an interview!

• Adjetey. 8 years ago

I have sympathy for this woman but why is he washing her deity laundry in public/thts a no no

• prissy 8 years ago

Personally I have been in such marriage before, it terrible, a man you adore and love cheating, stealing and mentally abusing you.. It's tough, tiwa move on... I can relate 100% with ur story cos I v been through that before. ...

• hi 8 years ago

you did what many women wouldn't do but he didn't appreciate that so its good you walked out. take very good care of ur child, he is all what u got. wish u well darling

• floky 8 years ago

stardom nu nsu 3didi mu terimu

• obi 8 years ago

every guys that takes this items na so ooo

• Regi 8 years ago

Sister Tiwa don't worry just be youself and leave this man he can't help you .

• My pple 8 years ago

don't pass judgement on one sided story. We need to listen to the guy too

• Nortey 8 years ago

Her husband has being insulting her in the media that's why she did thus interview in the first place

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Did I read " bcos of the child"? Black man's mentality...The person is dying from within & all we can say is *** 4getyn the emotional abuse & the trauma or u want her to die 4 u to send out your condolences? Mentie Obia after ...

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Men of today! Opportunist nkoaaa...jx wanna use her as a money making machine. And did i read "bcos of your son". A typical African mentality or we want her to die so that we can send out our condolence? Move on after all, th ...

• puuo 8 years ago

Some Nigerian men are like this.Even in abroad they dont wanna work they always want quick money.Ghanaian ladies should be careful of some men from nigeria..i know them very well..when relationship begins they spend money to ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

So much lies in her speech. God is watching.

• Mona 8 years ago

She brought it up herself..she wasn't asked...and u think she would have mentioned it if she did abort it? ..Plus why even have the baby when the man doesn't support her?

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

I bet your father probably didn't take care of you but I bet your mother loved you. That is how it should be. You don't abort a baby because the father won't be around. That is murder.....and pure evil.

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

HMMM

• Don P 8 years ago

So, you fucked 2face and the rest? Wow! that was too much for your ex husband to live with. You have disappointed me big time. We don't like Slappers.

• Papa 8 years ago

Your past destroy him. You fucked too st
    I think what he meant was that he was finding it hard been married to you knowing that you have slept with 2face and co. Is very hard for a man to deal with that and if you are always ...

• Micky 8 years ago

Sister, move forward ok, Never go back to that guy, he is good for nothing-

• gloria ndarake 8 years ago

People should stop saying rubblish about tiwa savage.she has really explain what happen.to me the hubasand is not man enough,he's a womaniser,liar,lazy bone.she deserve a better man,a man that will love and doesn't think of h ...

• Gaf 8 years ago

I don't believed what toward has said

• Flo 8 years ago

That man is sick, only think about himself, used her, never love her. Only using her for material things. Never care about his own son, Tiwa you a good man. I had a nigeral man, same problem, did not wont to work but won't t ...

• Flo 8 years ago

Most nigeral men are very lazy, hate work, depend on woman, they won't to live big but hate the word work work.
    Tiwa live this marriage for your sick. I can relate your story to my ex nigeral fucking asshole man. Phycosis he ...

• lov 8 years ago

Not j

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

Never seen that in my life

• Annas 8 years ago

How can a husband treated his wife like that?If only what u said is true,a bad man is man he cannot change.pls,Tiwa keep on praying it shall be well but take care of the small "boy" ok

• ugoh pumpking 8 years ago

Love ur comment

• ALEX 8 years ago

I admire the sincerity of Tiwa. Marriage is a difficult project, especially if one marries someone who has a hand in bringing you to limelight. In that situation, even when experiencing psychological torture one still feels ...

• Concern citizen 8 years ago

Girl, you are so brave. Any man who will attempt to commit suicide has a psychological problem and needs medical treatment. Even without your story I knew all was not well with your husband after what he posted on social medi ...

• Misha 8 years ago

woow..Tiwa you brave girl,, TJ an excuse of a man!

• zubair enny edu 8 years ago

Tiwa if u r saying d truth! U try as a woman,mother,n a goodwife b4 he send u to early grave pls park up

• ugoh pumpking 8 years ago

All I can say.I pray for U guys to come back together.

• sanderxphilips 8 years ago

so she's realised that it's not fame that makes a successful marriage but rather a kind, patient, and a good heart

• Moyosore 8 years ago

Tiwa for the first time i saw you I was in love with you but I don't know how to contact you

• B/A 8 years ago

There is always two sides to every story, all we can do is to pray for them both. And please lets stop the insults.

• zak 8 years ago

dnt go away go back to him

• Irene Moore 7 years ago

HOW TO GET HELP IN DEALING WITH BREAK UP AND DIVORCE.
    It’s unbelievable how fortunate I felt after finding your website for the past 6 months, I have been so depressed after losing my fiance to another woman. My money situ ...