I don't regret showing my manhood on stage – Wisa

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Bra kofi papabi 8 years ago

This guy paa,he cr*ze anaa,ur lawyer says it was a dildo and u keep sating i don't regret....Bra ma wadwen mu nna h) oo.....

• KOFI 8 years ago

stupid fool

• Black Bird 8 years ago

I soport u wai

• Yoyo 8 years ago

Masa clear off with that small dick

• jo 8 years ago

I think this guy has a problem in the head and he is annoying the court big time. He doesn't know this interview can be use against him and jailed.please use your brains and think twice

• King 8 years ago

Johnky dude

• Black Bird 8 years ago

this guy paaa , something is wrong in his thinking part

• O T 8 years ago

This is nonsense, the lawyer too is covering him, foolish. He don't even ashamed instead tell us he don't regret showing his manhood. Hopeless, all this people call musician.

• kiss koto 8 years ago

Fame is fame you chop am. I dey love you

• flo 8 years ago

can someone tell me big that cock is

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

Under the current ndc government everything is not working well.laws are not working. The government only appreciate vices hence the behavior of this guy.he knows that he would be freed.

• sherif 8 years ago

jokes

• Lula 8 years ago

Empty barrels make most noise.

• zak 8 years ago

u small boy u aren't ashamed for showing that small penis on stage? u are so stupid u had lost ur identity.jarigu laama do Ku tooi nig tamale.

• Prince 8 years ago

That is why you will never be a top musician in Ghana

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

A nonentity like you?

He needs to recruit a good PR person to coach him though. He could have said he regretted it but has learnt some valuable lessons from it and he's thankful to God for that.

• Prince 8 years ago

You are a fool without question.

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

First time Andrew has spoken sense!!did u hire your own PR to help your brainless head??lol .am surprised he is allowed to say that with the case still in court,he fucked up,the judge will show you pepper,next time say,no com ...

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Idiot,you should have said no comment,case in court

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YOU DON'T REGRET BECAUSE YOU ARE STUPID.
    YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS IF YOU THINK YOU WOULD BECOME POPULAR BY THAT KIND OF INDECENT EXPOSURE. LEARN TO BE WISE HENCEFORTH AND STOP TALKING MORE NONSENSE. NO SANE PERSON WOULD DO WHAT Y ...

• LPD 8 years ago

Kwasiaman!!!!

• yelvuhi naa Ablaa 8 years ago

If he doesn't regret showing his manhood on stage it means he is BUFFOON.

• john boo 8 years ago

Useless guy

• mamafalaa 8 years ago

A very big fooooooo!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

I think ghanaweb is lieing cos they've run out of news for us to read !!!!!!

• abio 8 years ago

you will regret when you meet God

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 8 years ago

Then u are a fool!!

• Boahemaa 8 years ago

Annoying.........masa komot from der who cares, if u like put it on a plate ebi ur own dick.........annoying cock n annoying dick. Allow us to think wai

• Toffic 8 years ago

.aa u dix guy paa u think u aa chard

• Mavis 8 years ago

This guy thinks prison is a joke. Ask kow kesse. Well may be it will do him good in the long run

You call that clitoris penis apuu. Take advice from kwaw kese

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 8 years ago

The police should jail him for indecent exposure. He will learn to be decent after a jail term of 5 years. Stupid man.

• dry bones 8 years ago

this small thing. master dog

• concern citizen in GH 8 years ago

u ve no regret for ya actions.
    Dat ix d beginning of d end of ur career.
    ur career jx ended on dat very stage. wise a fool

• corantre 8 years ago

Wisa u name sounds nice but u foukup we fanes we fill shame RASTER is RASTER

• Slyster 8 years ago

Would you shut a hell up . Your dick looks like an earth worm. Grow up fool.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

You see how stupidity has lead you and it's doesn't even bother you. What kind of upbringing did you have. What will you tell your children when they ask about it.

• who cares 8 years ago

You're so stupid, that's all i can say. OFUI