I don’t regret showing my manhood on stage – wisa

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kwaku 8 years ago

It is true ghanaweb ????

• sir 8 years ago

the guy is pure primitive. he thinks been telented alone can bring him somewhere. but he must know, telent is only 15% of the whole life. hard work politeness, not been arrogant, (as he is now)etc etc can bring him to the top ...

• Boahemaa 8 years ago

U are not even ashame of wat u saying, hope is nt like da way we say it. Annoying dick.

• Stoway 8 years ago

You've gone nowhere with your music and yo.u are are fooling

• Owusu 8 years ago

wisa .you are nice guy how could you do this .is unfair pls put stop to that .u have cause disgrace to ghana music industrys and all the musicians in ghana .

• Biko 8 years ago

This guy is sick in the head. He needs mental evaluation. What makes him nice?

• gg 8 years ago

Foolish lawyer

• p tom 8 years ago

am sure u are out of your senses. u need a psychiatrist

• Kwaku Abacha 8 years ago

Wisa who gave u dat name(wisa)? Apuuuu u re nt wise koraaaa kwasiakwa haw kan u come out nd say dis nonsense for Ghanains to hear.U knw wat if dis is e idea u wnt to show up, we wll make sure dat u wll nt be able to come out ...

• Sam 8 years ago

You are crazy and need psychiatric attention.what do you think u have got?nothing,young man.sit and plan something good for your future and stop this nonsense!

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 8 years ago

He is on drugs, I hope his parents will sit him down and scholl him. We as a people have values that are important to us.

• omanba 8 years ago

Lawyer Avernogbor is disgrace to the legal profession.Here you are with the accused stating emphatically that he does not regret showing his penis on stage and you lawyer Avernogbor are telling the whole world that he showed ...

• tin 8 years ago

mumu.....but u where pleading for ur release ryt.....u fool pass......if u dnt regret it....do it again...in fact go naked.......gyimiii

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 8 years ago

Foolish young boy , why wasting your time making news about him?

• Naros 8 years ago

that useless idiot is a disgrace to his family. he will surely live to regret it. idiot

• nii mantse 8 years ago

as if we care!