I didn't copy Rihanna's 'Work' - Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Theres no lyrical content in that song pls don't try to hype this song with a fake articles or compare it to Rihanna song pls gh

• shef27 7 years ago

We know where u coming from. What u mean by lyrical content??? Ghana brofo! Always looking for what is not there. God will judge u. Peace

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

So God will judge me for standing for the truth well am.ready paaaa what I mean is the song doesn't make sense to me and no story to it so what's ur beef

• MacPeter 7 years ago

Y do u also condem ppls comment

• papa burniton 7 years ago

lol very funny... check the lyrics well. don't hate him coz you are sm fan but remember Bhim is a nation not a movement. . nation is bigger than movement! !

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Look into don't ve to be sm fan to ve my opinion OK.........which nation are u chatting about?
    Coz I know gh as a nation massa chat sense

• Akos 7 years ago

skin pain

• Sis Helen 7 years ago

Mother killer, that's what you do, playing smart on Shatta's lyrics

• papa burniton 7 years ago

I know where you are coming from.. haters! !!!!! compare your local champion lyrics to that of #stonebowy and you will see the difference.#peopledey

• Akos 7 years ago

gyimii gal.did you see him killed his mom? sia

• Tm homme 7 years ago

Respeck yourself kwashia bulubulu to the one who's comment on mother killer what's your prove don't write things you don't know big ups to bhimnation family from Tema -Ashaiman Respeck to my hommies uk in the building ... Stu ...

• Haruna 7 years ago

Stealing people's songs .......

• Radia 7 years ago

Stop dat insult ,can u even write a song

• smart guy 7 years ago

stonebwoy no size,bhim all the way.sm is a nation fk sm!!!!!

• Akos 7 years ago

this is what we call music not always jama with konko beat

• kojo 7 years ago

Jams with konko beat regardless has the best appeal and the largest loyal fan base. Instead of the typical Ghana man pull him down attitude, study the success of people and learn from it.

• George Ansong 7 years ago

Big ups man, go higher. #peopledey

• Zino 7 years ago

we all know u copied the lady so stop liein

• Haruna 7 years ago

You says it All

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

Do u know why i said stonebwy is a chief and fraudster? if u look at Tittle of his song "people dey" and the lyrics u will see that he is dissing Shatta wale on Bie Gya issue.he mean shatta played smartnesss on the Bie Gya Ti ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

Do u know why i said stonebwy is a chief and fraudster? if u look at Tittle of his song "people dey" and the lyrics u will realize that he is dissing Shatta wale on Bie Gya issue.he mean shatta played smartnesss on the Bie Gy ...

• Radia 7 years ago

U did't copy Rahanna's 'work' Ok.By de way I LOVE UR SONG..im ur fun no matter wat.BHIM........

• Radia 7 years ago

U did't copy Rahanna's 'work' Ok.By de way I LOVE UR SONG..im ur fun no matter wat.BHIM........

• Rudebwoy Burniton 7 years ago

Just want to meet this prostitute wid the name Helen and show her the short cut to Awudome cemetery, be hiding dat urgly face behind social media and be flowing shit aswear,Ago show u the Real definition of Ashaiman boy.

• ICZ 7 years ago

Big ups camp Boss,just repeating dis over and over,Good job.#Badness