Good move...
nice ashawo back to teaching
stupid dog SHS drop-out. get away from here with your China phone. Intellectuals comment here not fools and animals.
WHAT IS WRONG WITH ALL THESE COCKSUCKERS WHO CALL THEMSELVES CELEBRITY. CELEBRITY MY ARSE! THEY JUST SPIT PIECES OF SHIT FOR ATTENTION! IS THIS THE SAME WOMAN WHO DID SHOPLIFTING IN THE UK WHILE ON HOLIDAY. WHAT CAN SHE TEACH ...
go go go hi emilia
Nice
SHAME, CHEATER PROSTITUTE. U SHOULDN'T EVEN SHOW YOURSELF IN GHANA WEB AGAIN OK.WHO CARES IF YOU WANNA GO AND TEACH.TWEEAA,APUUU.
may God for give u
Why are you soo mean Kwasea don't you have a woman in your family,you motherfucker whore mother.Have some sense into your senseless dickhead.God will punish you paaa.
Am highly impressed with your decision
to go back to where your love is.(the classroom)
Girl! You have earned my respect. But then, the 'hop in and hop out' games you used to play with those irresponsible men must stop.
I'll be one of your student,so that you can teach me deep stuffs,good for you.
chalk and talk fraternity you are welcome
Good news come to the classroom and let me put my dick in side your butt yeah I know you like that,,
like her
fast ooo my sis
Emelia back to class
Good idea
I support u dear,nothing can stop me from supporting u,I'm ur num 1 fan,go higher mehn!!
@Bbb YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER ARE REALLY FOOLS TO GIVE BIRTH TO YOU AND TO BRING YOU UP AT THE SAME TIME. STUPID BABOON LIKE YOU.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FIRST. KWASEA BI BA LIKE YOU.GYEMIGYEMII.
Very Good move sister. Acting was pushing you away from your creator. God bless us all and show us the right path.