Azumah Nelson is not a property oriented man – Counselor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

To say that because the edifice had been named after him, he should assume responsibility for its maintenance and development is ridiculous. The sports complex belongs to government, and government has primary responsibility ...

• Tom 7 years ago

If an Akan have said this, the Gas and the trokosi daughter fuckers would have descended on Asantes but this trokosi Lutherdolt has been spared together with his Ewe tribe.

Is Azumah Nelson not from the North?

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

He is not from the NORTH. Haba

Who the hell is this crazy goat? It is not Azumah's responsibility to maintain a public installation simply because it is named in honor of him. By his stupid infantile argument, the late Baba Yara's family must be responsibl ...

• K. Boamah 7 years ago

He is just another fool who uses his stinking mouth to spew out cabbage to draw attention to himself. Am sure he pays his way to be interviewed so he can talk shit to attract attention to himself.

• Nii_Ga 7 years ago

Kwerh... Spew what?....cabbage??... Haha

• FRANCIS 7 years ago

On that note maybe we Kwame Nkrumah and Kotoka to come and upgrade Kwame Nkrumah circle and the Airport respectively.

• Abass Alhassan 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????
    Nii don't be mischievous. it's was a slip of 'Tonga'

• Kf Downtown 7 years ago

Who gives this guy airtime..stfu

• opoku gyekye 7 years ago

stop de noise , who are u before Prof Azumah Nelson ?

• opoku gyekye 7 years ago

do u call urself man of God? no , man of insult

• Addotey 7 years ago

Who does this guy counselor because he's not very smart. What a stupid guy. How is Aumahazumah supposed to renovated kinship sports complex when it belongs to the government. Counselor who. This is what ghan is reduced to. Ev ...

• Quaker 7 years ago

This twerp is a joke of a human being. I ask myself how such nincompoops from nowhere come to attain such a status in Ghana. Well Ghana is full if idiots so any shit goes. Nkwasiafuor Ay3 Ghana Ma! No wonder we dont have clea ...

• Knana 7 years ago

Masa if u are fool. we in Ghana are not. Ga people are lazy n JoJo oriented

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Lutterodt, go screw a goat, lutterodten idiot.

• JAY 7 years ago

This so called counselor Lutterworth is an idiot,the kaneshie sports complex is the property of the Ghana Government,it is the duty of the Government to rehabilitate or renovate it.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

he is saying these things to get attention n market himself. how many homes n businesses does azumah own?

• Heavens 7 years ago

Massa why is it that you are doing everything possible to create enemies and troubles for yourself.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

In Ghana they use mere titles to con people than being a servant which is sweeter than position or riches or fame,they choose titles above all things. so be it.The counselor is totally wrong on this part.

• Moses 7 years ago

I have listened to this guy on radio and he is too quick to generalize. His analytical skills are poor. When analyzing about marriage he assumes that all persons are the same in so many ways. He forgets that society is made u ...

• Nana Apraku 7 years ago

its twice I listened to his show. it was bogus n had no substance. he's only misleading his listeners

• Joe,Accra 7 years ago

IS KOTOKA OR HIS FAMILY,AFTER HIS DEMISE,MAINTAINING KOTOKA AIRPORT AND IS OHENE DJAN,WHO CAME FROM A PROPERTY OWNING TRIBE,S FAMILY THRU HIM TAKING CARE OF ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM.LUTHERODT U TALK A LOT OF RUBBISH.I DONT BLAME ...

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Point of correction: the stadium is no longer named after OHENE Gjan

• Ike 7 years ago

I blame the tv station who gave him the stupid air time for him to come sit and say stupid things like that.both the guy and the tv station are fools period.

• STD 7 years ago

you talk too mush so call councilor. x

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS TALKING THE TRUTH. AZUMAH'S EXAMPLE IS TRUE AND THE ONE ABOUT GA WOMEN IS MORE THAN TRUE. GAS LIKE TO LIVE MODEST LIVES AND TRULY DO NOT WORRY ABOUT WEALTH.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You are more foolish than your mentor lutterodt. Next time don't write in caps.

• daadaa 7 years ago

He is even worse than Lutterodt

• Taliban2 7 years ago

What this guy is saying is the gosple truth. The truth hurt. The Gas are lazy and want cheap life

• Richie 7 years ago

You guys should pls take it easy on this so called marriage counselor or whatever he calls himself ,he just pouring out his ignorance, this dude hardly makes sense to me anytime I listen to him , am not surprised about his lo ...

• joey 1 7 years ago

some Ghanaian media houses are piece of shit, they give time to any shit individual to express any shit opinion for shit idea

• Felix 7 years ago

This is a good example of kwasea bi nti logic

• chiefeniko 7 years ago

stupidity at the highest level we will name accra sports stadium after him for him to start the re grassing
    only fools will listen this hungry man

• Capo 7 years ago

But I taught Azumah Nelson said at a point in time that they (authorities) should scrap his name off the kaneshie sports complex if they will not put it in order. Dont we think it is the responsibility of the authorities in ...

• sakatua Asare.Old fireman 7 years ago

Please have respect and the accomplished man alone. How dare you go there. Government infrastructure is run by government. Period

• chiefeniko 7 years ago

oh so is this man a pastor

• Delali 7 years ago

Is he himself not a Ga man ?smh

• TT 7 years ago

I think this guy is going insane now

• crompton greaves 7 years ago

I don't blame this fool who call himself a marriage counselor. They have been given the platform to talk anyhow. Come to think of it, this guy hails from OSU. Foreigners have taken over OSU because of this coyote. Is not the ...

• Martin 7 years ago

I hope this idiot reads what people even say about him.he is simply an idiot who should be ignored!

• Ahmed Barnor 7 years ago

It's true,apart from the coastal area count the houses (estate) in our own accra.how many Ga's and other tribes owned it.

• ahmed barnor 7 years ago

Ga's are not property oriented........ hahahahaha....

bznakkkKNhK

I refuse to be a Ga

proudly Voltarian

• Kfam 7 years ago

Please what did he say bout voltarians and what are their temperament.

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

This ignorant man has got the Maurice Ampaw syndrome, fame infected pea brain.

• Ahmed Barnor 7 years ago

Who is the hell using my name by saying:i refuse to be a ga person that stupid i'm proudly voltarian.is the person not prould of his name. I AM A GA BY BIRTH

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Now this ignorant and stupid Lutterodt is outdoing himself. Sometimes we can't tell people are going mad because they are dressed in suits and speak English, and then before we know it's too late. Obasanjo must maintain the O ...

• Obourba 7 years ago

That is the problem in Ghana illiteracy and crassness have reared their heads big time. Journalists display very little genral knowledgeability

• kojo, San Antonio, TX 7 years ago

Wow, this so-called counselor tagged the whole Ga tribe as Sanguine.

Moreover naming a complex after someone is a honor to that individual but it does not transfer the responsibility of maintaining the complex to such indi ...

• frank 7 years ago

boxer is not ga. so correct ye words
    boy.

Who told you he is not Ga? How hard is it to do a little search on google about him, if you don't know the facts. Don't lie to us like lutterodt is doing.

• NII 7 years ago

Pastor you have gotten it wrong this time around.This issue is quite a sensitive which could escalate into something else. I beg you in the name of God that you apologize to the Ga people and be circumspect in judgments next ...

• Kpakpo 7 years ago

Sadly he is a Ga himself. That is why he feels he has the authority to speak on this issue. But the reality is that he is semi-illiterate. However in Ghana anybody can just get up and assume a title and he will receive accred ...

• Nii Sempe. Va 7 years ago

Am shocked such a poor and sorry to say uneducated/unqualified person can be allowed on national media to air his stupidity to the whole world. I don't blame him. I feel sorry for his publishers, listeners and followers. I wi ...

• Qtp 7 years ago

So N1 highway was named after ex president bush, should he also be responsible for the highway

• ebenezer ababio 7 years ago

This man is goin crazy need some level of deciplane

• Felix 7 years ago

Kwasea bi nti logic

The last time I checked, zumzum was a Frafra. Azumah is not a Ga. Check ur facts before churning out ur ignorance.

• Onua Woya Ogya 7 years ago

How the fuck is he a frafra? How can somebody with a Ga mother and a Ga (tabom) father and born and raised in James town be a frafra?.have u ever seen afrafra man with surname like Nelson? Azumah mother is Ga and his father ...

• Onua Woya Ogya 7 years ago

Azumah's father is one of them

• Returned from Djibouti 7 years ago

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tabom_people

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Both you and Kwame are idiots of the type of ignorant English teacher Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe. You asked if Kwame has ever seen a Frafra with the last name "Nelson"? You must be the keeper of Ghana's registry of tribal names. If ...

• Firr 7 years ago

If you are a man talk about bokum banku and see how reddish your mouth will become

• mamba 7 years ago

Loud mouth and controversial indeed

• NII 7 years ago

Azumah Nelson is not a GA. lets do our research before we come and deceive the public. Im sure you have lied for long stop that your shishi talks

• Returned from Djibouti 7 years ago

There's no research to be made. Azumah is a Ga. I can show where is fathers family house is in Accra central near swalaba. His family house is called ship3 mii (inside the ship). Swalaba near Godwin attram family house. His m ...

#https://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=1006032202596#

Check your facts before you display your ignorance. Infact most of all Ghana's successful boxers are from that tribe.

• Ksk 7 years ago

Even small boys in secondary school make more intelligent analysis than this fool who is being encouraged by our media. Incompetent Ghana media likes noise makers on their programmes, not competent professionals

• Captain Sparrow 7 years ago

Another counsellor with bipolar type 2, ns3m hunu nkoaaa, a Reverend minister who believes in horoscope. Why will the media give this guy undue attention?

• Kwame Obolo, Nsawam 7 years ago

Who the hell does this self acclaimed counselor guy thinks he is, that he can open his mouth at 360° and say anything. I wonder which institution he had his so called counseling training from. Counselor my foot.

• Kwame Obolo, Nsawam 7 years ago

I watched this guy open his mouth widely and said no woman should agree to marry a poor man. But I realized that the other panelist was a mismatch for him so he could say those things that not even a mentally retarded person ...

• inkoom 7 years ago

who told you azuma s a ga man.he s frafra from north.do your home work well

• Kf Downtown 7 years ago

Are u stupid why do u keep posting the same thing with different names. If u are frafra that's fine stop claiming somebody that is not part of u. Azumah is not atinga and never will be.

• Zormelo31 7 years ago

Is azumah GA?

• clinton 7 years ago

is Azumah Nelson a Ga

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

This man is not a properly trained counselor. We have too many of these in the system

• Bawah 7 years ago

Azumah is not Ga first of all dont mislead us OK

• Bendasty 7 years ago

I dont no wat is wrong wit dis fake counselor. if not of dis fake counseling job lyk do u ve anything to boast of? Nelson is a professional boxer for crying out loud

• buddha 7 years ago

jobless man talk talk talk

• Kofi Kumi. 7 years ago

Your journalists need to go back to school to learn punctuation.

Look at paragraphs 2 and 3 of your report; "commas" are flying around everywhere improperly.

Get a teacher to teach your unqualified journalists.

What ...

• Sam 7 years ago

If a facility is named after you does it become your property. If we talk and analyse we need to be careful.

People may be in a single room but may be more responsible than you our a person in chamber and hall, two bed roo ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

This what is called LOUD MOUTH JOURNALISM------- No Substance !!!!

By the way, Did He Pay for this ????

• A Son of The Land 7 years ago

I am not a fan of Azumah, but I admire him for his illustrous achievements. That said, I wish to ask this counsellor if he knows Azumah Nelson very well?

If he lives in Accra, how many times has he ever seen a limousine cr ...

• kooob 7 years ago

How can he say Gas are sanguins? How can a whole tribe have one temperament. He does not know what he is saying

• Sammy 7 years ago

He must be crazy, what at all has he achieved in life that can b compare to Prof Sauna. Idiot man with big month

• eri? 7 years ago

Pastor,u talk too much

• eri? 7 years ago

U are too talkertive