Read Comments Comments (67)

• Rasdon 8 years ago

Jah will keep on blessing you. U have a warm heart
    Keep it still

• Jah 8 years ago

Why commit such a blatant error ?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

No doubt Nana Akuffo Addo the drug baron and his clones are fading away.

• mariam k 8 years ago

Plea kindly read de story well ad tell me were Nana akuffo Addo s name is mention haba

• SAM 8 years ago

The Colobian drug lord Pablo Escobar was kinder than any other person in that country, yet he is also murderer.

• Nana OSEI ( Denmark) 8 years ago

You are a fool . Big fool
    Go to hell .
    U will never get rich. Are you jealous
    Stupid

We need more of ken''s in Ghana.We have lots of rich people who do not even care about their families let alone extending hands to other needy''s in the society.

• Etwieba 8 years ago

These stories of philanthropy are rarely associated with Mahama, why? Ken , God bless you! Even though he goes overboard sometimes, Ken is an asset to the nation

• Voice of resason 8 years ago

God bless Kennedy Agyepong , He is a good man .

• Eli 8 years ago

God bless you ken. Such a generous man but please check your temper wai!!

• John 8 years ago

As for his temper hmmmmmmmmmm so generous but

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

If anyone should give advice but not you, Ken. Is it the money or the MP thing? Your money has no source and you are the most disgrace MP in Ghana. A Fool like you.

• Papa 8 years ago

Go and wash your mouth with bleach. A fucker like you. Dr Kuffour you are a dickhead. You can't walk in his shoes

• Sir 8 years ago

Why are you insulting Dr. Kuffour? Whats wrong about what he said. Do people actually know the source of his wealth? Maybe they shouldn't. Its only in Ghana/Africa where you get MP's taking on the responsibilities of parents ...

• Hayford Ankomah. Maryland, USA 8 years ago

Fool,see ignorant you are. Go and do your research again. Enemy of progress

• sammy 8 years ago

wot is ur worry at all, can u tell the source of income of our president? if he truly takes less than 15000 cedis a mobth. Does de president even have a quarter of Ken's establishments? better give us break.

• igna 8 years ago

Jealousy will send u to the graveyard I tell you. ...hw much does a single radio station earn even those who worked there??? how much more the owner....do u knw the monthly pay of MPs ??? Do ur research well n think abt ur se ...

• KMPND 8 years ago

God forgive ya foolish ways..

• Ama 8 years ago

God will forgive you

• nun 8 years ago

Aboa big ba, kwasiaa gyimiii Go talk to ur father like that. What has this got to do with him being a fool .Grow up

• Agya Yaw 8 years ago

Kwasiampani don't ever used the name Dr Kuffour for your stupid propaganda unless you are a fake one among the Kuffour's what a he'll is wrong with your mind just like Bukom Banku and Allotey Jacob you are really a foolish gu ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief he would not support anyone just looting as if there's no tomorrow.Time will simply tell.Well done I believe in you stay blessed.

• Nenebi 8 years ago

Abraham Arthur is not Oscar winner, please.

• EC 8 years ago

God bless and increase you as well as other people like you. You are not enjoying your wealth alone.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Congratulations to you Honorable for your commitment to benevolence and giving to the needy in society. God bless you.

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Which Oscars did Atta win please? Is it the OscarsSoWhite or next year's Oscars?

• quansy 8 years ago

Ghanaweb pls who write for u people.is it jhs graduates. Pls Abraham Attah hasn't won any Oscars. ...he was just presented an award.

• Ahmed Barnor 8 years ago

Hon.kennedy may God bless u,may heaven receive u. U are like the CEO of RUNBELOWS INTERIAL DECORATION, Sam Jeff Agyenkwa .u will go through in everything u do

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

I used to think you were just a bragging rich man always announcing your benevolence but you've proved me wrong. By the way, never insult a woman's private part again like you did to Afia Schwarzenegger since in the Akan lang ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WELL DONE AND GOD BLESS YOU FOR BEING SO KIND ALL THE TIME. ATTAH AND THE OTHER WILL NEVER FORGET YOU. AMEN!

• Samy 8 years ago

This kind of payin sch fees by some top ghana officials need to stop all we need is free education period

• Tabiri 8 years ago

So, before the free education is implemented, the needy should be left destitute ? On which planet were you born, Samy? I wish you could pay some child's fees for at least one term.

• Sir 8 years ago

Thank you. Ghanaians are blinded by this I pay school fees here I pay school fees there. SMH

• Alvin 8 years ago

Abraham is not an Oscar award winner but an independent spirit award winner. He had the privilege to represent an award at the Oscars.

• nii 8 years ago

Oscar what....Ghanaweb u be yawa waaa

• MJ 8 years ago

Point of correction . Atta has never won an Oscar . As matter of fact he wasn't even nominated let alone winning. He was rather invited to present an award. Plz correct that. Peace. And big up to Ken for his kind gesture. Lon ...

• carlos 8 years ago

Those questioning the source of Kennedy agyapong 's money, do u know the sources money of all the rich people in Ghana? Why do u want to know his source of money? Is it by force? Even if his source of money is bad, are u to j ...

• ORTEGA 8 years ago

place check your facts Abraham Attah is not an Oscar award winner

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 8 years ago

I KNOW ABOUT 50 STUDENTS THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY WHOSE SCHOOL FEES WHERE PAID BY KENNEDY AGYPONG. 80% OF HIS EMPLOYEES ARE EWES, HIS WIFE IN US IS AN EWE. SO Y ALL THIS NEGATIVE RHETORIC ABOUT THIS GOOD AT HEART?

• Jimmy carter 8 years ago

God bless ken

• Yussif 8 years ago

Ken Allah bless you abundantly,I'm lost for words.

• steve 8 years ago

I have said dat the ndc is blessed with plethora idiots and scum buckets.d man is a cocaine dealer why dont u go on and arrest him. Fact is d day illitrate rate falls ndc will cease to exist.

• dre 8 years ago

Ndc won 8 out of ten regions.. do u mean there r no illiterates in Ashanti n eastern? ..pple like u who fink u know r very dangerous..u know next to nothing.. well they might illiterates but not as ignorant as u r..

• amenye 8 years ago

Great job done! I'm grateful for your compation towards the needies. forever, God ll continue bless you.

• Y.A 8 years ago

wo y3 kwasea paa for your coment your mum pussy !!!! fuck ur self

• LAZY ASS BUM 8 years ago

When did the independent spirit awards become the Oscars? Stupid journalist, always misinforming

• Abdul 8 years ago

Kenedy robbed Peter an paid Paul.

• Michael 8 years ago

I will be well privilege to meet the MP for Asin Central he is my ROLEMODEL.Am sure just a picture or a handshake from KEN will boost my moral.God bless KEN,MAMA STELLA.

• hoorable 8 years ago

THIS IS A STUPIDE PUBLICITRY SHIT TOO CHEAP

• paapa 8 years ago

Kennedy advising somebody to be respectful! really!! forgetting the seed that he's been planting in young people,s minds through his incessant outbursts.

• Kofi Atta 8 years ago

A student and a Teacher in Diaso SHS in central region is dating and the teacher has been caugth having sex with the student.

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 8 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS ONE OF THE FEW BEST MP IN THE COUNTRY WITH SUCH SENSE OF HUMOR. GA/ AYIGBEYS SHOULD STOP NEGATIVE RHETORIC ABOUT THIS NICE GENTLEMAN. 80% OF HIS EMPLOYEES ARE GA/ AYIGBEYS AND HIS WIFE IN US IS AYIGBEY. SO ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

rubbish

• Umar mutawakilu 8 years ago

Pls may god almighty increase ur richness to the higher esteem,so that u can extend your kind gesture to those of us who did hnd in poly. Pls we count our hope on to you not because with head of the good that you do.my name i ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

Even ordinary people pays fees for people they don't know.

• Aduna 8 years ago

Though it's good to seek financial support but getting it from Kennedy means you can never have your freedom. Anytime you go wrong this man will expose you and tell Ghanaians how you use to come to his house to compete with h ...

• KIND HEART 8 years ago

God bless you for impacting positively on the lives of the poor and needy. Those who loot and share our tax revenues and loans can spew negative comments about you .... We love nevertheless, and God loves you too. Go on with ...

• asa 8 years ago

where did u get de info dat Abraham won an oscar

• Qathafi Silver 8 years ago

Ghanaweb he never won an Oscar. Stop smoking weed Mr.Editor

• Dav 8 years ago

is that Kennedy Agyapong advising. let him play back his advise and follow his own advice each time he speaks. Mr Honourable Agyepong, your speech should reflect your title. DO NOT DISHONOUR that title. Hope you Practice what ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Good deed but he's a rude nasty male chavaunist! He should be sacked as an MP!

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

The man steals over $100m from the people meant for electrification and gives 80 cedis donation
    and he is a hero

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

That does not negate all the peple the have killed with their poison

• Joe Bye 8 years ago

Ah, is Kennedy adjapong a honourable man,?who qualifies as a honourable man/woman. We are misusing the word in this country. How can this adjapong, Ursula owusu, k.t Hammond etc be honourable. Apuu.

• no need 8 years ago

hypothetical fools

• CHEAP PUBLICITY STUNT 8 years ago

Abraham has allowed himself to be used by this drug baron to white wash his bloody criminal name...did Ken Agyepong even know this boy or where he resided until after he became famous?

How cheap can Ken Agyepong go and how ...

• Chris 8 years ago

Yes he can pay for you but he is a big foolish man in the world