I was 'turned' into a cow and buried alive – Agya Koo

Read Comments Comments (43)

• FRANKIE,NC. 8 years ago

PLEASE IT'S TIME TO MOVE ON AND STOP TALKING.I LOVE YOUR WORK,BUT TIME ALSO DO CHANGE.SOLDIER GO,SOLDIER COME.SOMETHING NEW WILL BE NICE.

• GHANABA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP THIS ANTIQUATED AND BACKWARD SUPERSTITIOUS THINKING.YOUR CAREER SLOWED DOWN A BIT DUE TO FATIGUE.PEOPLE GOT TIRED OF THE SAME STYLE RECYCLED OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN.THE MOMENT THEY GOT TIRE ...

• Tito 8 years ago

Did Obinim turn you into a cow?

• TT 8 years ago

Too many idiots and illiterates in Kumawood industry. What a balderdash from this illiterate Agya Koo.

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK OOOH . LOVES TO WATCH HIS MOVIES BUT HE NEEDS TO TAKE A TOTAL OF CONTROL OF HIS BITTERNESS AND ANGER WHICH HAS MADE HIM AN IDIOT CUM A FOOLISH MAN . IT IS ONLY NIGERIANS WHO BEHAVE THIS KIND OF PRIMITIVE WAYS.

• GHANABA 8 years ago

AT LEAST THE KUMAWOOD PEOPLE ARE ORIGINAL AND NOT PRETENDING TO BE SOMETHING THEY ARE NOT.IT IS ONLY IN ACCRA WHERE YOU FIND PEOPLE WHO WILL CUT OFF THEIR TONGUES AND TRY TO USE IT FOR MEAT.

• Joe 8 years ago

God is in control...No fears

• Bbb 8 years ago

Eiiii haters are at every where you can even find them in hell .Asem nkoaa

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

JUST FOCUS ON YOUR CAREER AND LEAVE THOSE ENEMIES ALONE. HATRED AND JEALOSUY WILL ALWAYS BE PART OF YOOUR INDUSTRY AND SO YOU MUST PUT YOUR FATE AND TRUST IN OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST.

• hmmmmm 8 years ago

good piece of advice

• Dee 8 years ago

This man koraa why? your time is up please move on, find something else to do or stop wasting our ears and take your frustrations else where... haba ya be3 wo

• Hutu 8 years ago

Too much juju in Africa for the wrong reason why?

• Lixo 8 years ago

Is this surprising to hear ? No doubt the black is an apology to the human race.

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 8 years ago

We shall forever continue to be at the tail.It`s just soo o o SAD!

• Black 8 years ago

Why this idiot always complaining, oh why. He is displaying black mentality too much. Just be cool and do your job, God will bless you

• GIWA-TORONTO 8 years ago

Change your attitude and respect people and stop the primitive nonsense.

Agya koo let us have our peace. Today this, tomorrow that, what at all do you want? Aaaabaa!!

• Quarm 8 years ago

Egya koo is still the best actor in Ghana. Egya baako p3 no size.

• Adongo 8 years ago

Some people should learn to keep their mouths shut. So he was turned into a cow and buried alive; so why did he not die? Did the cow refuse to rot or it also transformed into a snake and crawled out of the ground?

He shoul ...

• mahama edi me!! 8 years ago

Second OBINIM

• AB 8 years ago

he is the cause of his own downfall....he is too arogant n ungrateful.....never wil i buy a movie featuring this cow................after treating ur wife badly...

• Black 8 years ago

The guy needs education. In life education has no end. If you saw somebody was turning you into cow, why you didn't call police? Or if someone told you they turned you into cow, tell that person to turn you back into human. A ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

OFUI BA SHUT THE FUCK UP,YOU HAVE BEEN WRITTING NONSENSE ON THIS PLATFORM WILL YOU TALK SENSIBLE THINGS

• jam 8 years ago

Agya koo,i hope you are a christian.sometimes we must obey the lord.God arbors divorce.you are running away from your own shadows!!please reconcile with your wife.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Too much talking

• Mr T 8 years ago

Came on you fool. This is only kumawood. Stop smoking that weed. Leonardo DiCaprio and Hollywood are still producing movies that gross $1billion and they are not complaining. If you make films about witches it tends to realit ...

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Rubbish, ignorant fool.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Agya koo, were you turned into a cow in your dreams? Or? This is funny.

• wasik 8 years ago

Ghanaians are unbelievable.

• Koforidua Bob 8 years ago

Is all of Africa still living in the 16th century

• Kofi Nti, Toronto 8 years ago

The 6th century, rather. When shall we stop this nonsense ? NEVER, l presume.

• Ndebugre 8 years ago

IGNORAMOUS.

• Kay wuo 8 years ago

down. You need a good agent or PR to promote you. We all like you and wish you well

• Pat Amoh Otuam. 8 years ago

God forgive them

• Pat Amoh Otuam. 8 years ago

move on in ur life, life goes on

• Abena Mansa 8 years ago

Please please please Ghanaweb stop disgracing Ghana with these kinds of news. It's EMBARRASING!!!

• GoodMan 8 years ago

JUJU EVERYWHERE.JUJU IN FILM INDUSTRY.JUJU IN BUSINESS.JUJU IN TRADING.JUJU IN MUSIC.JUJU IN POLITICS.JUJU IN FOOTBALL.WE HAVE FORSAKEN GOD AND GONE FOR SMALL godS.

• Desmond. Antubam 8 years ago

It's hard to explain how. Juju works but l commend them kumawood movies. Which exposes these demonic satanism it's very common in Ghana. Most Ghanaian men that l know have been killed for their buildings they have built in. G ...

• Allewa 8 years ago

Ghanaians always want a way to blame something on something. You disrespected your movie producers and directors and they vowed not to give you roles. That's it. You grew horns when you got fame and they stopped giving you ro ...

• Nana K 8 years ago

So you still believe in these stories in this 21st century? No wonder you are going down in life, always blaming others for your misfortunes. Nothing happens by chance so stop blaming others for your troubles & start looking ...

• and so? 8 years ago

please if you know you're vultures amongst the squad to come on my roof there tu manipulate me so i can continua watch your movies then you have failed

• zak 8 years ago

Don't allow fake pastors to deceive u

• Thereaa 7 years ago

God is in control