Check out Moesha Boduong's outfit to 2016 VGMA's

Read Comments Comments (23)

• kojo 7 years ago

Not too bad dear

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

IMAGINE BANGING HER FROM THE BACK.... I MEAN, THE DOGGY STYLE.... MINE MINE MINE ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

LET HER SHOWER DOWN WELL B4 YOU HIT IT FROM THE BEHIND ELSE,SHIT KWANNNNN,,

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

No disrespect to her but I will pass on this one.I like to be able to pick my woman without slipping a disc in my spinal chord.

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 7 years ago

This girl is not beautiful. I wonder how she's gonna look when she strips off all this embellishment that she constantly adorns. Tweaa! Those who are swooning over her haven't seen real beauties before.

• Bernice 7 years ago

better and decent this time keep it up

• AMA TX USAs 7 years ago

Is better you keep it up no turning back

• ypp 7 years ago

Nice l

• maame 7 years ago

Always look like you want to poop because of waist trainer

• joe 7 years ago

moesha da frog face

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

What at all is in the head of this old layer? Her maggot-infested brains only churns out thrash. All she thinks about is display of smelling amoeboid breasts and buttocks.

• HardHitter 7 years ago

i will not allow her to suck my dick!!

• afua 7 years ago

Marsha I think you are a beautiful African woman.

• ERIC. K (CANADA) 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT AFUA. I DO NOT SEE WHY SOME PEOPLE SEEM TO SHARPEN THEIR TOUNGUE SO MUCH ON OTHERS. KEEP IT UP MY LADY.

• Ama 7 years ago

Poor moesha looks like she's in pain!!. Agyeiiiii!!!.

• Gotv 7 years ago

The whole of ghana this thing is the ugliest. Ahhh. Obaa yo ho y3 tan papa. Smelling anu and her stinky breast under .

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

What is this? OMG!

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

She looks like a Midget... Chaaaaaiiii

• ZAIKNES 7 years ago

BEAUTY!

• DI ASEM PA. 7 years ago

Apart from her back nothing good about her. She look like a frog who is trying to fly. Where are the beautiful Ghanaian ladies? Where are they?

• hermit 7 years ago

Nice assume, ugly face..

• Ernestina ksi 7 years ago

you look good

• lito 7 years ago

This chunk of wood doesn't attract me a bit. There are "kaya yo" women who have better vital vital statistics more than this woman who is always parading her self on the web. Who cares. Please