The father of my twins is not a Ghanaian – Nadia Buari

Read Comments Comments (66)

• dee,Germany 9 years ago

She wouldn't even show the little sweet kids faces and u asking about where those kids came from?
    Give us something more entertaining..I guess majority of Ghanaians are no more interested in this hide and seek thing..

• Pope 9 years ago

ls this a story? The mother of my kids is British. How special is that? A classic case of throwing pearls before swines.

• Andrewwhitehead 9 years ago

So, what's your ponit?

• culture Arlington 9 years ago

Kwasiiaa baa u let the Spanish guy impregnated u all because of green card

• Mr.ROMANO 9 years ago

FOR REAL ??? NEVER KNEW A SPIC GOT HER PREGNANT. LET'S PRAY HE IS NOT FROM THE SOUTH BRONX .

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

These so called celebrities are just spoiled brats. Why do THEY take pride in almost everything that is deemed embarrassing in our society?

• kamsaad 9 years ago

Celebrity is about shamelessly

• KaRiMi 9 years ago

It's shameful but Ghanaian celebrities are nothing but sheeps who follow the crowd. No sane Ghanaian man will ever marry a woman who has 3 children with 2 different men—especially men who are alive to take care of their chi ...

• #TALKTRUE 9 years ago

Who even care to know the father of a bastard? His father can even come from heaven we dont give a shit. Besides who care. Little Abraham Atta etc are going for oscar awards n u are comfortably bringing forth children out of ...

• YES MAN 9 years ago

AFTER FUCKING NADIA LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE NADIA'S NAIJA EX-BOYFRIEND IS IN AMERICA WITH ONE AMERICAN WOMAN WITH WHOM HE JUST HAD A CHILD AIMED AT GETTING GREEN CARD.
    NADIA'S CASE IS SIMILAR TO JIM IKE'S - BOTH FOOLING OTHER ...

• Ta 9 years ago

Who cares? Is up to you

• wan lov 9 years ago

commot 4 der NADIA,everyday twins fada be dis , dat not ghanaian n so on ,den better say u got pregnant wid an angel.MTEEEEEEEEEEWWW

• gh 9 years ago

ITS VERY SIMPLE,THEY ARE SERTING THINGS THAT DOES NOT NEED ANY EEXPLANATION,PEOPLE WISE UP,SHE DOES NOT NO SIMPLE. ITS JUST LIKE THE TWINS OF THAT SWASNIGER GIRL SHE TOO DO NOT KNOW,WHEN YOU ASK SHE SAYS HES DEAD NOT EVEN ...

• Imgod4real 9 years ago

Will still fuck This hoe

• BODDY 9 years ago

who cares

• Kanewu 9 years ago

I don't believe in you giving birth. All we heard was you having twins without any rumour of your pregnancy. Are you sure they are really your children? Well, you can hide your man's identity for all I care.

• Koklotsu 9 years ago

Did you ever hear "rumour of pregnancy" of the notorious and thieving wife of that African former head of state? Huummmm.

• Avor 9 years ago

Who said we are interested in the father of your kids. What are you hiding if is not your amorous relationship with the President. Go ahead

• kai 9 years ago

Bustard children

• firstblow 9 years ago

Neither is dea mother

• inkoom 9 years ago

why should a ghanians women wait till people ask the father of their children especially these actresses. we the problem with miss bell or mzbel y.? it s disgrace to their families. you should proud of your child father. stop ...

• Mahama Atopa 9 years ago

Ashawo Nadia. It's obvious your twins don't have a father.Ashawo

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Whether Ghanaian or not, who cares? Is she the first lady in Ghana to have twins or how does it affect Ghana?

Hatred is devilish! What has done for ALL this hate! Smh

I can't believe this level of hatred! This is incredible
    Hatred is devilish! What has she done for ALL this hate! Smh

• nana 9 years ago

She's a whore

• kakabo 9 years ago

The father could even come from Papua New Guinea for all I care

• anang 9 years ago

eeeii

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

Hee, Hee, Hee, Papua New Guinea. Ha, Ha.

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 9 years ago

Stop deceiving urself if the father of ur bastard twins is not a Ghanaian, who cares?

• Bretuoba KFB 9 years ago

Do we care whether he is a Ghanaian or from Papua New Guinea.We need peace in Ghana so let's concentrate on that.Yabre mo.Shalom

• JUST A DAY 9 years ago

ITS PROSTITUTION AND womanizing THAT IS PREVENTING ACTORS AND ACTRESS FROM MARRIAGE.INABILITY TO MARRY IS LIKE A FASHION TO THAM.THAT IS REALLY STUPIDITY.THEY SLEEP AROUND GIVE BIRTH AND DNT GET ANY ONE TO MARRY THEM.SATANI ...

• Brenya 9 years ago

Ghanaians should stop insulting this woman,are u those feed the children for her.some of you ur sisisters are born 1 without knowing their children Dads so let her bee

• say and be free 9 years ago

whats wrong in naming the father of your children why don't you feel proud of the man

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Please Nadia don't mind the people who are insulting you okay.

• Lucky-ny 9 years ago

Who cares!

• Willow 9 years ago

so if she don't wanna mention her twins father's name, does it give u de ryt to insult dose innocent children dat dey are bastard? aaaaa Ghanaian pls change ur ways aaaaba!!

• Saint 9 years ago

Woow it is very when I read this jind if news from my understanding no woman can get herself pregnant so do some these so called celeb feels ashamed to show the father of their kids? Are they sleeping with their house boys o ...

• Bbb 9 years ago

He is alien

• uk 9 years ago

who cares mtcheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwww

• diako 9 years ago

Nadia do not need to explian to any Ghanaian who the father of her twins is, it is a private and personal,keep off all big mouths

• ScHoly 9 years ago

Shut up and stop wasting our ears

• George 9 years ago

If I were you I wouldn't have asked the whereabout of her twins daddy.Maybe she doesn't know the actual person.

• Onipaba Kofi 9 years ago

Every woman's dream is to walk in her heels showing her husband. So if she's not telling who her hubby is, who cares? Shameful bitch". Your a disgrace to the Ghanaian actress! Only Naija people dey fuck you all...bullshit!!!!

• sam 9 years ago

So why can't u disclose his identity, are u sure they have a father????are they not bastards. I wonder why you this things take pride in every naughty thing.u make money ,now u hv a children n der u r hiding their father. ...

• obi 9 years ago

who ask u

• nana 9 years ago

y r u all interested to know d father of d twins.pls let her be n stop dat insult.every woman knows d father of her child.if u get to know d father of d twins wat r u going to do? Pls ! Wat of those ladies hu got pregnant n d ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

You are very beautiful, but not wise.

• Success 9 years ago

Who cares. If you want to continue playing the mystery game, we are not interested.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 9 years ago

It is not dignified for any responsible Ghanaian family to approve a marriage bond between you and their son no matter how poor that family is.
    If even Nigerian boys used and dumped you, how do you expect Ghanaian boys to ma ...

• KaRiMi 9 years ago

Simply George, that is very true. The father of her twins will not marry and she will be a single mother of 3. It is shameful that it has now become a trend in Ghana to have children with multiple partners without even marryi ...

• Cojo Opoku 9 years ago

So what! Do you think we care.

• KaRiMi 9 years ago

And she had all 3 of her children out of wedlock. It won't be surprising if she had her baby with a Latino man. I wonder why she is saying that her twins' father is not Ghanaian as if we care. Nadia, you are nothing but a loc ...

• CHE 9 years ago

You knew that if you use a Ghanaian surrogate sperm and egg for your babies, the donors will bother you forever for money by being at the front of your gate at dawn TO SEEK MONEY. Foreigners who are far away will finally also ...

• ayat 9 years ago

Who cares?

• ASH 9 years ago

WHAT THEN IS THEIR FUTURE? THE MAN MIGHT BE A LANDSCAPER IN ONE OF THE FOREIGN COUNTRIES.

• rich 9 years ago

and so what ashwawo? your mother was proud to come out with you &dad and the world welcomes you ashwawo upon your money and fame i dont care shame dont BOAST yourself you are celeberaty shame unto YU

• hmmmm 9 years ago

IVF

• Abena 9 years ago

The father of her twins is a Lebanese. They are legally married. I wonder she's always hiding the husband. Be proud of him and stop hiding him. Are you not enjoying his cash? Though he's a little boy. You're five years older ...

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Asurobaye

• Kobby 9 years ago

Like mother like daughter

• Kofi Nimako 9 years ago

Who cares

• TOTO 9 years ago

YOU ARE BIG TIME ASHAWO. YOU WERE SLEEPING WITH MULTIPLE MEN AT THE SAME TIME, HENCE YOUR INABILITY TO NAME YOUR POOR TWINS DAD. I FEEL SORRY FOR WHO EVER ACCEPTED THE PREGNACY. MAY BE JUST TO HAVE YOU AFTER YOU ERE DUMP BY ...

• Empress 9 years ago

That is good Nadia let them mind their own business

• cilla 9 years ago

live your life Nadia,
    just the way you like.
    taking care of your lovely family is what should be important to you and not what people say.

• KofiK 9 years ago

What is shameful about declaring the nationality of the father of her kids? Are they bastard kids?