• Imgod4real 8 years ago

How can sex before marriage be a sin?

• ControversialGal 8 years ago

sin is sin....unless you yourself have decided on whats sin and whats not

• Imgod4real 8 years ago

I believe in right or wrong

then lets put it this way
    sin is when a behavior or an act etc is WRONG in God's sight...
    Therefore pre-marital sex is WRONG in the sight of God thereby making it a sin.

• joe 8 years ago

Ghana ooo Ghana.how can u go to a car dealership to buy a car n don't even mind to check what type of engine in that car?you just pay for it n vrooooooom.do u know the results of returning that car back when u find a fault in ...

you are def right..sex plays a huge role in marriage
    but you agree with me that testing a car to decipher whether its a good buy or not isnt the same as testing how someone is good sexually.
    Cars are different from humans

• Mark croffie 8 years ago

Religion is man made. Secondly the church has brain washed folks in time from memorial so no one Cannt think for themselves . Please wake up ooooooo

• Abedi Pele 8 years ago

I was in school with This thing called joe mettle.forget him he is gay.people plz fuck before u marry oooooooooooooooooo

which school are u talking about....?

• Abedi Pele 8 years ago

IHG...Institute of Hardcore gays

• Akos 8 years ago

What makes him gay? Is it because he's not loose like some of you and respect himself? There's absolutely nothing wrong in abstaining from sex before marriage. You can't die from being a virgin, you can catch many diseases an ...

• Armstrong 8 years ago

You are a fool Abedi Pele.How can you make such a big lie?

• Atia 8 years ago

u r very stupid Abedi Pele

• abi 8 years ago

I also don't believe in sex before marriage

• Phil 8 years ago

Ridiculous

• Ali 8 years ago

Ok that is Nice WHAT we muslim do that WHAT Allah Said so be smart and Convent islam the true Wayne ,,i hope is à massage Allah send to you to them expecially does non muslim the take IT like is nothing drinking and fucking ...

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

What I don't understand about our holy people is, if it is a sin, why was it created? According to them, the creator knows your strengths and weakness, so why does he/she test us every day? Enjoy on earth, because you will be ...

• Christian 8 years ago

Avoid the risk of acquiring sexually transmitted diseases and unwanted pregnancy by remaining celibate till you marry.

The risk of acquiring AIDs and Ebola are real. Avoiding sex before marriage and being faithful to your ...

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

So if the creator knows our strengths and weaknesses, why did he create all these temptations to test us?

• Christian 8 years ago

Marriage is an act of faith.

Be faithful to your Lord, and He will be faithful to you.

Prov 5:15-23
    Drink water from your own cistern
    And fresh water from your own well.

16Should your springs be dispersed ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

What's the big deal, you probably only mean for women, freaking chauvinist.

At your age your dick doesn't get aroused when you see pretty women? Or at 4:00 am in the morning a natural for all He-Men, woman or no woman...le ...

• Ebenezer Ofosu Mensah............. 8 years ago

Yea............. Thus my man, the blood running throw his veins is not of the world... Thus all....,

• Afia 8 years ago

Is Joe married. i follow him on IG.I like him a lot and i wish.....God bless him.

• Nokware 8 years ago

Massa etwe no bi bonn kankann. 3nti s3 eb3ye a kawhee ansah

• Kiss no foot 8 years ago

Tin tins jxt wan appear gud in public. They preach wat they can't practice. Today's ladies are doing ''pay as we go"' If you didn't check before paying and later realized that the lady iz far OPEN than you. What do you do. ...