My dear sister, don't mind anybody , it will surely pass. We all have cobwebs in our closet.
How about all those men mentioned in the story I read on Peacefm online? Hmm.
WATEVER U SOW, U SHALL REAP 100 FOLD. SEE HOW U INSULT KENPONG AFTER ALL HE DID FOR U? SEE HOW U WENT FOOLING AROUND WITH JORDAN WHEN AFRIYIES WAS WITH U. U THINK KARMA IS CARTOONS? WO TW3 KANKAN...I WISH I HAD ACESS TO THE V ...
Ok. We understand you oo. Then you are a high-class whore, not a prostitute. Hehehehe. When I listened to some of your tapes, the kind of horrible and profane language that came out of your mouth? Whoa! MAy God Hmself cleanse ...
i really feel bad for you my dear and wish i could share your pain. it was not the best but am sure you have learnt a lot from this. God is in control and will surely see you through okay.
stay cool and know that once God ha ...
I saw the video and she was playing with her tw3!
Disgusting!
IF U BELIEVE U AINT NO HOE. THEN KILL URSELF MAKE WE SEE...IM GOING TO BET THAT U WONT KILL YOURSELF. I HOPE U MAKE ME LOSE MY MONEY...I BET $1,000
OBAA FOOON!
U r nt only a prostitute bt a big one for dat mata.
Yes na true big prostitute indeed.
THESE R THE TYPES OF BITCHES I DELIGHT IN BREAKING THEIR HEARTS. I WILL SUCK HENNESSY, TAKE E PILL N FUCK U WELL WELL. THEN STEAL UR MONEY ATTACHE, CREDIT CARDS THEN TINGS. THEN CHANGE MY NUMBER....
That's all, one time. This stinky hoe is using demonic powers to hypnotise these fools. Is Afriyie an orphan? How can his family sit and watch this rat enter his life?
I thought they said they are not divorced. Anyways I don't wish divorce on anybody but I think it's good for both of them. You can't call a man you sleep with monkey and expect him to be happy in the marriage.
BE QUITE! NO U R NOT A HARLOT.YOU ARE WORSE!CANT FIGURE THE NAME FOR WOMEN LIKE YOU. YOU MAKE HARLOTS LOOK HONEST AND HARDWORKING AH DISGUSTING
u are not a prostitute but a gold digger
Amanda, as a sister to sister I will say it’s unfortunate this happened to you. Don’t dwell on what others might say at this time. I hope you accept where you have gone wrong. Make amends to both your husband and all oth ...
Are you sad about this you ghanains likes talk dont borda about this
If you ain't a whore then you are a freaky hoe as matter of fact.
Amanda I don't know you define prostitution but let me draw you attention to the fact that your deeds and postures alone simply make you one.
You want to have a happy marriage by still comparing your ex with your current.Do ...
She lie she b stupid whore
Stupid Whore
i fucked this bitch in her ass last december. why is she acting like a good girl? ashawo
so why call this women ashawo many married women and single ladies like to get fu...k in the ass
Including you? Kinky are you? Dirty girl spending disease engaging in such acts. What's wrong with the pussy, too wide?
Ghana women love it
where can i get that sex tape? was she taking it up da ass in the sex tape?
what wrong with women having fun o
I thought you said you were going to kill yourself? anyway I can't judge you but pls just be careful because what goes around comes around, remember what you did to your ex husband Ken pong hmmmmm.
Why do u respond to these allegations ... ignore the haters
Ignore the haters ... stop falling for it
".....and that everyone else also does same". Yes, she's right. Everyone else who does same earns the prostitute tag. So shut that dirty cunt of yours up.
My dear don't mind them ok we are bond to make mistakes ok but just ask for forgiveness from God
Wisdom talk dere, may God heal all the wouds In your heart. Blessed Lord
Hey lady you need to take care of your health other wise you might wind down at asylum down right now you need your God and stop blaming people for your foolishness accept who you are taking care ...
Dear sis,its a normal thing i also usually do with my woman on daily bases even today noon we do same so don't mind them.
But where i found problem with u is WHY the person u yourself you are calling your EX?
Or u have mind ...
STUPID STINKY BITCH. UR KINKY HAIR BARWEEE LIKE BARBWIRE. STOP SLEEPING WITH PROFESSORS FOR GOOD GRADES....IF I SEE U, I WILL HIT U WITH MY CAR. U FUCKING DWARF
Girl, it was not out of carelessness your personal video got leaked. It was a vengeful act from a scorned husband. Get it right!
You paa..
No prayers can save , why does Ghanaians like making these statements , let my tell you , 95% of Ghanaians don't fear GOD , they only say it with their mou
tank god no suicide again. . .attempted suicide is a crime in Ghana u know
You do not deserve any sympathy. A cheap whore in the order of Jezebel.
It will pay for you to close your thighs, your mouth and additionally, stop writing on your walls. Silence is golden. Your name is already in the abyss.
I wish this lady would stop talking to the media. Mandy please just stop defending yourself to people you don't know. You don't owe anyone an explanation apart from your family who may be hurting and disappointed about this i ...
i agree
Complete bollocks. She's a ho, what are you on about? She's been turning tricks for treats, check her background. Loud mouth, disrespectful, no shame and now the fruits of her labor are ripe for the taking. No man deserves a ...
Mr Akpanga fortunately you are not God so you cannot determine her future. you hid beyond your computers, laptops and phones and make disparaging comments about people call them all sorts of names and portray youselves as ang ...
i believe you aint no prostitute but you made mistekes, but heh we all make mistkes, just do what ever it takes to resist all temptations, you still pretty and try me u got a brighter future.God be with u
Who's everybody does it?Y'all should stop video taping ya naked selves.Are you porn stars or what?Is this what technology is meant for?Eiih,this present Ghanaian generation is something else.
Madam,pls stop worshiping social media and sit up.The medium is really destroying ur life.
Afriyie is jumping from frying pan to fire.Why is all her ladies not having secrets?The gf is also in to send pictures and messages. ...
She fucked up . Ghanains should always speak the truth, in order for one to have a change of mind..
I have listen to several voices of hers, and I think is God who has punished her.
1. Insulting a man you gave birth with, t ...
Apologise to all the people ur caused pain to . And try to be a calm girl. Money nothing .
What do you have, even Ronaldo and Messi,s. Wife's don't behave like this . Just humble ur self and move on.
It's because the way you insulting your husband that's why the Lord has reviewed you out be careful the next time.
Proceed to court, seek for redress, that useless, bribe paying player(s) needs to be taught a lesson.
You too stop following the money
Men smoking cigars dressed like pimps only meant one thing; passing on the trick to an obviously pussy whipped fool. I bet this hoe was still turning tricks for the pimps. You've said it all, awesome post!
Devil Armanda Jezebel. Why simply accept the fact that you are a complete, unsatisfiable nympho?. You only want to feel the pumping to get wet what's between your thighs. That your cunt is rotten in advance. I pray God help y ...
u can fume till thy kimgdom come,na who cos am?
Easy dear it wl be over soon.
Hope a lesson is already learnt ?
Wishing u the best.
Hi my sweeth sister, don't mind anybody, forget ghanians and go forward, i pray from you everyday, TWUMO 0247067111
Hey pack your your baggage and come live with me in the USA if you don't mind.
I like you and you are still beautiful.
We all, as human, have some "grow-ups" to do in life!
"You are still a flower my dear"
Take care an ...
Amanda, You Will Do Yourself A Great Favour By Zipping Your Mouth. No Amount Of Explanation Can Make Any Other Person Carry Some Of The Pain And Shame For You. Neither Will It Wipe Or Change The Harm That Has Been Done. Rathe ...
I luv that yes I really Luv it, this shows how brave and Bold u are! really life must go on
AFRIYIE ACQUAH SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR LEAKING HIS WIFE'S NUDE PICTURES AND VIDEOS TO HIS GIRLFRIEND AND THE GIRLFRIEND ALSO LEAKING IT TO SOCIAL MEDIA. AMANDA DID IT OUT OF LOVE FOR AFRIYIE. WHY DID HE STAB AMANDA AT THE BACK ...
FOOLISH PROSTITUTE
Who cure of you Amanda you can die nobody cure of you . Ghana is there longtime not because of you fuck.