I bought my 'Mosquito net' gown for $2,000 - Gifty Osei

Read Comments Comments (46)

• JONA 9 years ago

AND SO WHAT? AND PEOPLE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD GO TO BED WITH EMPTY STOMACH. NONSENSE.

• Atopa 9 years ago

I guess I am biased towards my culture but nothing turns my head faster than a woman who can rock Ghanaian designed dress.Nothing wrong with the Western styles,I just love seeing those styles with a little of Kente and other ...

• Sagna 9 years ago

who cares if people in her neighborhood go to bed empty stomach what have you done to help the people in your neighborhood live her alone and let her enjoy what she have work hard for ciao

• STEVO 9 years ago

But she don't need to tell us the price

• Alex (Tain distract ) 9 years ago

What an idiotic and jealousy statement
    is that did Gifty used your money
    to purchase that dress.
    Mr. philanthropist go to orphanage
    home and donate your money to the needy ahis€m ara kwa

• POW@Watch Phooobia 2016 9 years ago

Meeeeeeeeeeeeeewuradze Nyankopon

• jack-Daniel 9 years ago

Who cares??

• Cash money 9 years ago

Gifty whoever So what.. No one cares about what u have cos I bought my watch almost $6000 what about that ooooo let ur mouth sleep.

• it was on the news 9 years ago

The Brazilian government is giving away one of these to every pregnant woman to help stave off the Zika virus.

• Alex (Tain distract ) 9 years ago

You bought your watch for $6000 but still
    unpopular because you are not a star.
    use your watch and let her wear her gown

• Dee 9 years ago

bragging, boastful lying wannabe, you have $2000 to splash on a dress for a single night? I'm sure there people in you husband's church who pay their tithes and offerings who cannot afford to feed themselves or even educate t ...

• karma53 9 years ago

Well spoken. I couldn't agree more.

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

If you are paying tithes or any type of contribution at church and your family is hungry or your kids school fees hasn't been paid then you are beyond a dithering idiot.

• boi 9 years ago

U all call yourself christians?????
    U ppl just use God's name to acquire wealth.....

• change is coming 9 years ago

there is someone in ur husband's church who needs money for school or hospital. look at u. deceiving urself and chasing shadows. crap

• Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago

Don't see this foolishness as "advancement". You're simply an idiot. I'm sure your mother or father has not eaten today; they have no money to buy their medicines, some cousin, nephew or niece of yours need a tenth of that mo ...

• MENSAH 9 years ago

You bought this CLOTH for 2000?
    Think that Nonsense!!!!!!
    Bhoooooomp Gifty

• Lula 9 years ago

Anumgya. You think we are mumu. APUUUUU

• TAKE IT BACK! 9 years ago

Go to any Salvation store and you will find dozens like this for less than $10.

• agyemang 9 years ago

These are so called christian pastor's wife for that matter, who makes Christianity of our days questionable. You have such on one night show and still go ahead with your husband exploiting the poor in the church of tithe and ...

• Matilda 9 years ago

She bought it for 200dollars,shes jus lyin. A lot of Christians tend to forget lying is as much a sin as homosexuality, fornication, adultery, murder. Gifty osei knows in her heart its not 2000dollars but tryin to throw dust ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Isn't it a lovely gown? It was designed by General Mosquito. No wonder the NPP is so jealous of General Mosquito. A winter coat in July in Ghana will go well with gown.

• STEVE 9 years ago

$2,000 or whichever, is unfashionable. My grandmother's mosquito net cost just GHC25.00, which she bought and using about 10 years ago, and it looks much better than that copy cat fashion.

• Lestoe 9 years ago

Tell it to Otable say idey be Keke

• Jessica Asare Larnyoh 9 years ago

U call dis mosquito net a dress??some people in ur church might want a piece of this amount to start a business with and here u are, wasting it on dis mosquito net. Senseless woman.

• See me 9 years ago

This is absolutely nonsense.My toilet sit cost $10000.One pocket of condoms l use cost $5000.

• GOONGA 9 years ago

You could as well have bought it for 2 million Euros not US Dollars! But please take your all your gowns with you when you die. Give us a break. (Wo Nyamesom mpo ni? Abaayewa.)

• Akaboah 9 years ago

I think pastors wives should start dressing like the Roman sisters

• Chikil Chillta @gmail.com 9 years ago

Hu cares Gifty....use ur moni to help de needed pple n use it to do an important tinz OK n I tink u shld stop behaving lyk Christian cus u re nt.

• quansy 9 years ago

If dat dress is $2000 then pls go back for ur moni cos u have been seriously robbed.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 9 years ago

Hello Madam, we heard you bragging about spending such a huge amount of money on one dress but can you also tell us how much you spend on feminine wash to sanitise your Bermuda Triangle daily ? It is very important because ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder why people come to pages and spew insults on people for no reason. It's a matter of choice. If u think u want to give to your neighbourhood and show to the world that u have giving to them it will not be he ...

• Toffey 9 years ago

Express your opinion and leave other people to theirs, Madam.

• Chris Austria 9 years ago

And u r proud saying this bullshit!u call yourself a gospel musician,can't u help the poor n the needy in ur locality? "kwaseabaa" bleaching bitch`~~~~??~^

• Chris Austria 9 years ago

This fuckin gown is less than $800 in Austria here,u think we r dump ryt?I stop been your fan from today,

• sisther papabi 9 years ago

plss ma dear Gifty dress accordin to ur status in de music production ohk? stay bless

• Brock dealer 9 years ago

This mosquito net is being givin for free in brazil to fight zika virus

• nana 9 years ago

Gospel musician or attention seeker. You bought a common dress for just a night for $2000 and you proudly flaunting it to our face. Check the number of people this amount could have help. Selfish musician.

• hi 9 years ago

hmm!!! waa see oo

• S B 9 years ago

Is dat de xtern of christainity? hmmmmm!!!!

• STEVO 9 years ago

Who cares

• uk 9 years ago

who cares???? May God forgive u. while people r homeless

• STEVO 9 years ago

Your own business keep it for yourself

• kofi 9 years ago

let see the receipt...to shame all the doubting Thomases.

• Channa 9 years ago

Nowadays these so called women of God or wives of pastors spend money on make up n clothes from the church's tithe n lie to ppl they r using it to push the wrd of God forward.U go to church 5 times a week ,join a choir n alwa ...

• Bridget Antwiwaa Darko 9 years ago

U guys should shout upif u hve de moni y can't u buy some n stop makin noiin people ears{hypocrite}.empress one i really admire ur dress i wish u would get me one for free.may Angel micheal guide. I love u