Thank God for the law of Karma.....You left a business mogul for a C-class footballer....how deft could you be...Kenpong could give you a thousand times what afriyie gives...pea brain lady
Say some ohhh, say it again and again!! Women and money! When small money was shown her norhhhhh, she dumped kenpong.
Karma is always such a bitch! It doesn't forget!
These are not marriage materials, they're attention seekers, why do u even have to do sex tape and stuff ,for what!!!!!????
AMANDA, THAT STINKY PUSSY HOE DESERVES ALL THIS AND MORE.....SHE DISSED KENPONG MISERABLY AFTER ALL KENPONG DID FOR HER. N THEN SHE FOOLED AND DISRESPECTED AFRIYIE ACQUAH BY FOOLING AROUND WITH JORDAN AYEW AND EVEN GOING AS F ...
So you think Amanda went there because of money? "Morbo!Amanda said kenpong has small "thing"but if you see Afriyie Acquah's hight, he may have what most women adore the big "horse power hahaha!!
In a sensible country, Jordan will.not play for black stars , because is a bad luck for the team.
This is your size fool. Amanda was too old for you. She just wanted to waste your money.
Hmmm...so this is the one who leaked someone's privates? Evrybdy gets their own, eventually. If he can give hers to u, he can give urs to someone...
dnt be happy wen a man is treating another woman like crap, doesnt matter w ...
wise talk. nobody knows tomorrow.anything that goes round surely comes around.
Thank you and well said!
good job
this girl ll also meet her meter we wait to see someone ll leak urs too very soon
You shown your fellow woman's nakedness to the whole world to see and you think you've done well? Those friends who advised you to do that, will do the same thing to you one day.
Oh! Am moved by the tapes and fully prepared to marry Amanda.She is a taste that cannot be ignored. Hmmm do get intouch with me
Kofi, you and I were not there!
Do you also know what Amanda did to her???
When you meet two people fighting,don't just ask them 'what happened? Rather ask them 'WHAT HAPPENED YESTERDAY????!!!!
Amanda said the guy WA ...
Fake woman. Very useless. What are you talking about. Absolute nonsense. You have no class and respect for yourself. Shut the Fooook up
Idiots !!
PLS, EMAIL ME..TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA
U ll also meet ur meeter, ur own is on d way, now u are hapi. But ur own ll be worse then Amanda. Afriyie be carefully.
How on earth will Afriyie Acquah allow such a thing to happened? For God sake she is your wife or Ex-wife!!
You don't treat a woman like that? No matter what she's done to you, you don't expose her nakedness to the whole wor ...
You have brains masa! Afriyie Acquah is a dick. No matter what has happened, he should not have done that.
First of all Ammanda is far beautiful than Jessica, her tormentor.
Second of all Afriyie Acquah is not qualified to be in the Black Stars. He needs to be cut for his indiscretion, both on the field and off the field.
Why on earth should we allow ourselves in this way. Taking nud pictures. We have traded our rich culture with modern technology.
Amanda get a life you keep blaming people but yourself act your age not your shoes size grow up after the love is over what left is sadness just accepted it is your fault and move on no one ask yo ...
Lydia, what's wrong with you, whether she snatched Afriyie years back from Jessica or not, this isn't right. Too bad to do what she did if only it's true Jessica leaked those videos. For God sake you or Jessica could be in ...
Amanda listen to the mature women. And we are educated too.Do not worry about your naked picture. YOU are beautiful and elegant. Some artist could pay you a lot of money to,paint your face and body.I hate to say this bu ...
Is is nt d same Amanda who came on air insulting kenpong dat he's nt a man? Do very same man u had a kid with, so if someone is giving it to her den she deserves it. Baaaam.
Fruitful Pearl, YOU and I were NOT THERE! and like I said earlier in my post, ' ask, what happened YESTERDAY' and NOT what is happening NOW?
If you should hear the whole story, probably you would have a different opinion ab ...
Hahaha and she is young and pretty
Is she??? You need glasses!
Amanda is doomed,we are feed up reading Ur disgraceful stories. was Jordan Ur husband. u cnt eat Ur cake nd have it.
Will this girl ever grow up and start accepting responsibility for her own actions?
I WILL CHOOSE HER RIVAL TOO:
SHE DONT PUT ON TOO MUCH MAKEUPS AND HAS NOT FUCKED AROUND WITH SO MANY LIKE AMANDA,
Karma is like a rubber band. You can only stretch it so far before it comes back and smacks you in the face.
Immature woman who can publicly insult her ex husband Kenpong. Afriyie deserves this wahala for not putting sense into her head after she insulted someone like Kenpong. She is a loose talker. That's the worst kind of woman to ...
Afriyie Acquah,you are stupid boy from that village. You have really disgrace your fans.I don't think you need to be called into the Black Stars. FOOLISH BOY AGAIN
People stop saying nonsense.when Amanda said Afriyies prick is very Small and all the news around it what did people say on this platform?when kenpong left her for haijia for real she insulted Kenpong.Now it is her turn let h ...
Who cares?Ghanaians have better things to think of.
Some Ghanaian ladies of today have weak minds and they create problems for themselves that later comes to bite them. Don't know where this kind of culture came to have roots in our country, if you want to be popular Kim kadas ...
AMANDA/MY MY SIMPLE TO YOU IS THAT DO NOT COMMIT SUIDE BECAUSE THERE IS NO LIVING BET WITHOUT FEATHERS,SO FAR AS YOU HAVE LIFE YOU WILL SUCCEED FOR THE FUTURE,IF YOU KILL YOURSELF YOU WILL REGRET IN YOUR GRAVE WHICH WOULD BE ...
To the fools insulting Amanda!! U Are jus jealous of her!! Which human will support such an act?? Which of u Have never sent nudes b4?? May God punish u all insulting her
This woman is wicked And deserves to be punished!!
Afriyie will never marry her even if they divorce!!so jessica pray to God for forgiveness cox u Have cursed ur life for good
Most of these Ghanaian sluts in Europe and America are bunch of shameless whores. All what they do is to fuck everything changing men like their menstrual pads.
COME TO AMSTERDAM AND SEE THEM. I WOULD NEVER ADVICE ANY OF MY FAMILY MEMBER TO MARRY ALL THESE WHORES HERE. AFTER ALL THEIR MOTHER'S ARE RETIRED PROSTITUTES.
Are the men any better? Don't these so called women sleep with men??? They are just as bad!
Kay, say it again n again n much louder again. There is a dangerous one in Virginia U.S. In order to build a house, she sold her body to men in three (3) continents, and leaving a child on each land she went to changing the ...
Our generation is a disgrace, God help us.
In fact is too bad Jessica if you really exposed their sex video God will never for give you sister. Amanda my question to you is't that God in his own wisdom make sex secrete and confidencial? . You are fool enough to have v ...
Afriyie Acqua is a womanizer and he has just forgotten his position in the Ghan Black Star. He needs to be called to order.
it's only fool that will console this gold digger it's God that is punishing her idiot go ahead and commit suicide who Ceres am waiting to see your dedbody ......hahaha
Don't shelve the blame on Armanda or the rival!. Afiriyie have to be blamed!!!. He isn't clear conscienced nor honest nor dignified finer in his being. He is just some class C foolish footballer who is now experiencing how t ...
This guys are banging all the nice girls cos of football
These girls deserve that. .isnt it
I didn't like Amanda but this bitch ain't good either, she's just another cocksucker like Amanda is just that she doesn't bleach.
Amanda, why? Madi wo bibi...
fools fools,prostitutes ashawo,just disgracing womanhood.some of you are just coming from irespectable and indicipline families this is why it will end you up foollllllll
Amanda don't mind Ghanaians - they can be so shallow and hypocritical. Get on with your life!
And his football is also going down because he de fuck too much
Media exposure will not solve your problems. It will humiliate you further and make you unworthy as a partner for amy other man. You are young and beatiful so do not act like you are crazy and cheap. That is what will destroy ...
this gal ia pweety than this gold digger...tanx for making the right choice a man is born a beast and strong to look after a woman...yet u can't call a beast by name just cause he was created a such
I feel really sorry for Amanda for everything she has been through. Somehow, I think that husband of her's is involved in all of this. Amanda, find it somewhere in your heart to move on. Just know that what goes around comes ...
Amanda! Don't mind these small small wahala boys.as you see I no sabi any internet kokomsa so me be the right guy for you.two rich people don give u wahala .its time to try poor Atolai.Amanda you go kill me.
guys stop blaming Amanda so u guys ar tryin 2 say since u were born u hv nt had an ex b4
Please, can someone send me the video this is my number:: 0540834874
only stupid girls will encourage Amanda to go on with her life..kill urself, we wll be much appreciate stupid whore..as for u, Afriyie senseless idiot u're on-fit to wear Black Star jesse..go ask John Terry..kwasia man