Afia Schwarzenegger jumps to Amanda Afriyie's defence

Read Comments Comments (21)

• kk 9 years ago

birds of de same feather

• EAGLE EYE 9 years ago

WEARING CHELSEA SHOES IN THE HOT GH PAA.LOL,

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

KK, U TOOK THE WORDS OUT OF MY MOUF SEF...2 STINKY PUSSIES...THEY DESERVE TO DIE N HAVE THEIR NAKED BODIES FEASTED ON BY VULTURES....

• ama 9 years ago

When human beings are talking this mumu afia to is talking, who is she n where does she say she works again? Wanabes doosu wo ghana

• Gate 9 years ago

STAY IN YOUR LANE AFIA!NOBODY IS TALKING TO YOU!

• Mercy 9 years ago

We missed you Afya

• Kwame USA 9 years ago

She was playing with her tw3.
    I must admit the video made me want to fuck her good.

Me p3 tw3 papa!!!!!

• Kwaku,,, texas 9 years ago

Kwame me paachew pii eye a di yesu ho nkormor kakra ahhhh abaaaaa

• Gakumontaho 9 years ago

Is this ur church ?
    If the man love tw3 what is wrong ?

• Laweh 9 years ago

Nkwasiasfoo dooso wo Ghana. Who is this thing

• Coco 9 years ago

Yu can do what ever with it uu miss. Yu partner. Move on. Amanda.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Rubbish, but Kim Kardashian was not going around crying because her sex tape had been leaked. Poor comparison. Those who choose to film their sex acts knowing that in the age of technology, hackers abound, while later bad fus ...

• apuuuu 9 years ago

What the fuck this lady Afia Schwarzenegger is talking about this not mistake Amanda know exactly what she was doing no one put gun in her head she wants to show how freak she is because the place s ...

• Akos 9 years ago

Afia I am proud of you. Let us show these bastards who call themselves men and are usually quick to judge us what we are made up of. Women would no longer be their own enemies. You classify all women as prostitutes and we cla ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

SHE WANTED THE VIDEO TO BE SEEN N DATS WHY SHE DID IT. IF U DONT WANT ANYONE KNOWING UR SECRET. KEEP IT TO URSLF BECOS THE MINUTE U TELL EVEN MUMU OR DEAF PERSON. U HAVE TOLD EVERYONE...

• mi love 9 years ago

birds of the same feathers

My girlfriend sends me videos all the time!! And i send her too!! It is my responsibility to keep it save!!afriyie acquah is the big foool

• Ama 9 years ago

Couldn't agree more.....

• gh 9 years ago

this is none of your business,where is the twins father?even if he's dead like you claim at least a picture will do,your sons are bastards no father insted of advising her u are defending her,Amanda sud ask forgiveness from G ...

• Sense talk Panini 9 years ago

You surely will say that bcos you are the same who will fuck everything for money. Different colours, one people.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself
    cant u stay and keep your mouth shut!!!