Hundreds turn up for 'Ghana Must Go' Nigeria screening

Read Comments Comments (13)

• K4 7 years ago

Nana ADDO must retire or Ghana must go?

• Koo 7 years ago

Since you sack Ghana, how much have you accomplished? I think what you realized is that it wasn't Ghana that was messing up your country. See how your MPs are amassing your country's wealth. The Umaru Dicos, the recent female ...

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

why are you so bitter and frustrated about the this movies. since sacking Ghanaians we have made tremendous and significant development. and if you want me to list them for you i will fool. you think with Boko Haram, corrupti ...

• Ed 7 years ago

fools you have a population of 190 million normally u have to be an economic gaint but you are not i heard about eco atlantic 6 years ago but i dont see anything you had oil sinds the 60 s but a are still sufering what inve ...

• ghanaian US damping grand 7 years ago

In all the things you here from news in ghanaian you think ghana is Saint

• sam 7 years ago

some of you don't hold any good arguments since politics has taken over your whole being that you cannot comment any issue without linking it to politics.

• DI ASEM PA. 7 years ago

Nigerians should get prepare. It's their turn. We are going to send them back to their country. Nigerians are wicked. By the way, may God forgive them.

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

how is Nigerian wicked? if it was because of the the ghana must go issue, didn't ur father told you how Ghanaian sack Nigerians out of your country in the 70s and that made us to reciprocate in the 80s. if you sack Nigerians ...

• nana 7 years ago

Please you forget to mention when Nigerian have visa free a lot of Ghana was claims Nigerian and travel with Nigeria passport

• Sixfootah 7 years ago

Di asem PA.. Reggie rockstone said something which I have observed and thought it's my mind playing games on me, he said Ghanaians like talking, not because they have something SENSIBLE to say but bcs they have mouth and the ...

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

He is right on that.

• OH GHANA 7 years ago

GHANA WAS FIRST TO KICK THOSE NIGGARS ASS DUE TO 4 1 9 .

• Sam UK 7 years ago

AND NIGERIA RESPOND WITH ACTION...GHANA MUST GO...DUE TO GHANAIAN VERSION OF SAKAWA