Video: Turning 30 was depressing - Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kay 7 years ago

There is nothing impossible to God.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Just keep fucking.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

only fools and idiots will marry ghana woman,all of them are thieves,hypocrites and too greedy,any man who marry ghana woman must be ready to father bastards in your home because ghana women fuck any dick around her even anim ...

• akans 4ever 7 years ago

massa,maybe you have dated this ewes before,ewes are no go area.

• agbovi 7 years ago

akans are the most thieves and dirtys women in ghana.

• afia 7 years ago

Fools you should unite and fight the stinking alata in your midst insulting your mothers and sisters

• camara 7 years ago

say that again and again i salute you from deanmark,i cant even write what my ghana wife did to me here,after i brought this idiot to europe my payback is hell,and i have be liveing under brigde for yrs now.hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ...

• camara 7 years ago

from denmark.

• akua 7 years ago

You were fucking hoes and she paid you back that's all

• Kwame no1 7 years ago

Don't worry baby's come to London I will marry you straight way kisssssssssssssssssssss

• nobert 7 years ago

Then ur naija men are idiots and thieves bcos this yvonne is tossed around by naija men.Besides Naija women are the cheapest prostitutes in Italy,spain

• Fruithful Pearls 7 years ago

Just sing praises for His grace and mercies has brought you this far. You will soon have your own husband and children, in fact be happy my dear. You are looking so so sweet.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Her tw3 has expired. I don't want it because it's an abrewa tw3

• Lynda 7 years ago

Swthrt dnt worry i also said the same but aGod's tiime is the best.look up to God

• offei 7 years ago

Fear not sister

• offei 7 years ago

Its boiling but take so its nomal

Sleeping around and none of those men want to marry you is what's making you depressed

• James UK 7 years ago

You always have an idiot always degrading women and talking about something they clearly have no idea about. A lot of successful women are marrying late. Its just how things are right now not because they are sleeping around. ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

James you are absolutely right. If a woman likes sleeping around and is still not married at 25, believe you me it is her decision not to. I am talking from personal experience.

• Mizpah 7 years ago

Ma sweet heart, God time is de best in his own tym he will give u a man who fears God and will luv u for de rest of ur life !

• DIAMONDD 7 years ago

Why would one be depressed about aging..you should pray for long life what is this lady problem.

• may 7 years ago

She's a fool

• sisther papabi 7 years ago

jux take ur tym n wait upon de lord.

• sinclair 7 years ago

GHANA LOVE YOU AND RESPECT YOU NO MATTER WHAT WE SALUTE YOU ON STANDING WITH GHANA PEOPLE IN OPPOSING DUMSUR AND WITH NEVER BEING SCARED TO TALK YOUR MIND WHEN SOMTHING IS WRONG IN GHANA WHTER YOU 30 Y.O OR 80 Y.O MARRIED O ...

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

You're still young, indeed very young, still brainy, beautiful and really attractive; be grateful for these and you'll pile on the years but still look elegant and loved. Stop tearing and look forward to the best times of you ...

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

Men are actually scare as to how they will be able to afford your needs looking at the person you are. Just look up to God. We love you sweet heart.

• Onipa 7 years ago

Come suck my dick you will fine,

• Selom 7 years ago

stupid man. your cursed for vomiting that nonsense from your sticking mouth. call your mother to suck you bend smelling penis idiot

There are many young men out here who are dreaming to have you as a wife...but we are also not ready in terms of finance but ready in terms academics and maturity. I wish we could chance on each other but where? I 'll hook up ...

• kk 7 years ago

Stupid infatuation

• Eshun 7 years ago

Who will go for this old pussy? After allowing Nigerians to fuck you and disgrace you. This is what happens to cheap girl who doesn't live decent life. You see! Nadia had twins without a father and how disgrace it is! ..
    Th ...

• nana 7 years ago

Before she follow Nigerian she follows Ghanian but no marriage

• ASH 7 years ago

Pray for the right man. There are many of them up there. You need to conduct yourself and reach up to them.

• inkante 7 years ago

the time is going and minutes are slipping, very soon u will n fourty.get a n settle down n contributes your best
    .you can beat nature. I'm ready for u.call me.0232121350

• Omario 7 years ago

Enemies are not God .u are in right path my dear keep paying to your God he will make things beautiful in his own time. God bless you

• De Element 7 years ago

money and fame are not everything you no,you have no real dignity, I pity you,now you are as helpless as a toad,just get yourself any drunkard and be happy, hahaha!!!

• NPP FULL OF IDIOTS 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOU MADE URSELF TOO MUCH OF PUBLIC LATRINE.EVERY THING DEY SHIT FOR UR NYASS INSIDE. WHY? U NO GET PARENT WAY GO DEY ADVISE U.U ARE A BIG SHAME TO HETELIWORWOR.CHAIIIII

• edi 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE 30 YEARS OLD OR 80 YEARS OLD ,YOU ARE A BRAVE SISTER THAT NOT SCARED TO GO PUBLIC AND TALK IF YOU SEE WRONG THINGS IN GHANA AND THAT IS WHY GHANA PEOPLE WILL ALWAY LOVE AND RESPECT YOU

• kwame Duah 7 years ago

Talk is cheap fool

• musah 7 years ago

her etwe has been fully used! no man with brain would marry that WHORE. for real

• philip kofi Twene live in Germany, Mu 7 years ago

Hello my dear lovely, am A Ghanaian but I live in Germany and I am looking for someone to marriage now and you are very beautiful to me from the time I saw you,
    Please contact me now on 004915770971072

• philip kofi Twene live in Germany, Mu 7 years ago

Hello my dear lovely, how are things with you? I know that by the grace of God you are fine us I am.
    By the way I am a Ghanaian but I live in Germany, Munich and I am looking for wife now so you can contact me on 0049157709 ...

• Kejetia Nkomo 7 years ago

How old is your mother? Cut that crub off

• Big mouth 7 years ago

Are you afraid to die ? Don't worry. Come and join me because am also getting closer to my grave yard. We can hold the best DUMSOR vigil inside the heart of the earth.

• kwam 7 years ago

Just take it easy and comport yourself, with the kind if job you are doing you are into, you will need a strong hearted man to marry. God willing you will catch his eyes.

• JOINMAR GOLD. 7 years ago

Just be grateful to God you are 30yrs in Jesus name, and even walking ABOARD, Do mean to tell me The Lord who has done you this favour cant OPEN OTHER DOORS?????????? YVONNE NELSON!!!!! Stop all these nasty words and SAY GO ...

• Abigail 7 years ago

Fix your eyes on the lord and leave Your needs in His hands OK. He is so merciful that,He will open when you know dear

• Dunga 7 years ago

Who cares if you are 30 anyways,you are no one but just a human like me