My STUPID GHANAIANS, will never ask this man to explain his words, This word WILL, CAN NEVER, be used in any ADVANCED COUNTRY, What DOES HE MEAN?????????????? ThIS NEVER TAKE THINGS FOR GRANTED,IT CAN BE POSSIBLE, NOT A JOKE ...
u are rather foolish, Mr KNOW-IT-ALL. what has this got to do with what u are saying? nonsense.
Shatta wale will murder flavour ( big time)
Shatta is local champion while Flavor is world champion.... I know some foolish Ghanaian will argue this open fact....
check your brain because you are an idiot
Sam !! thank God you aren't one of the foolish Ghanaian because you did not argue the open fact ...I love shatta but flavor is the best ...No insult please.. Note every countries got foolish citizen...
Local champion what is your mother Sam? Can't you see? Ghana's heavyweight champion Shatta. Envy go kill.
Them will say all this to make it interesting
We shall see I can wait to see that day
flavour stop dreaming masa... Ada ada against Hol it.. Ashawo againt Kakai.. Mahama paper no come sef, womaami tw3 go kill U koraaaa hands down... D don d jazzy sef dey bow and U flavour U go lie down.. Hahahahaaa
Murder in music means perform better,he is speaking lyrically,why should Mr Eazi be representing Ghana?he is a Nigerian.
Poor journalism and poor readers are alike. pls note the headline and read what the article says. where is the murder coming from. Flavour said he will put up a good performance given the fact he knows Wale is on fire. I wil ...
Fuck ur mother sam uk kosia
Anyway bigups to u Flavour bt we need a big collabo btn u n him pls
flavour dont run fora shatta bcoz we dnt care 4 anyting
please is MURDER is murder HOW MANY PEOPLE UNDERSTAND THIS NEW MUSIC ``JARGON```??????? USE A BETTER WORD THAN`` MURDER``.HE CAN SAY - I (flavor) will flakakai, on stage.But murder is a serious word this DAYS.Flavor can be he ...