Shatta Wale saves Ghana at 2016 Tigo Ghana Meet Naija

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Adamu 7 years ago

baddest Entertainer ever.if dem disqualified u we glorify u .no man can bring great man down.ruel 4ver.SM we say.

• Sam UK 7 years ago

The question is who is the best Flavor or Shatta last night? Be truthful with your answer..

• Mona 7 years ago

They both did well..Hab. .Can we breath?

• Man of vision 7 years ago

Flavor was ma man on dat night

• Aqua safari,Ada 7 years ago

Surely shatta is the topmost artiste now. the more u pull him down the more he win the heart of the masses.Respect shatta,this ya tym.

• pounds inn styling 7 years ago

What God blesses man can't curse.Smlf

• joy 7 years ago

no size. SM4LYF

• Stephen a. Mintah 7 years ago

Guys please i was there filiifili, oh charle the guy is craze herr...what a energy, most of de people left after his performance

• Toontoom 7 years ago

The so-called artiste of the year is a joke. shame to the organisers

• Channa 7 years ago

I agree oooo.EL is a disgrace and he is even more stupid to acknowledge he deserved dat award.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

EL STOLE THE VGMA AWARD FROM STONEBWOY AND BISA KDEI...

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

No challenger. SM4ALL no exclusion everybody is invited. SM4LYF. ''''Before i go chop 40, you go live you go see my blessings''''' that's one of the lines from the country boss. I dey want see you come to us in Volta oooo Sh ...

• Ronny 7 years ago

You can't stop the sun from shining

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

Naija and Ghana are not mate when it comes to entertainment in African or in the world. we rule, while the learn from their master. Lagos is the entertainment hub in the continent of African. I told you guys Flavour will beat ...

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

Africa I mean

• Mona 7 years ago

.They both did well..stop fighting

• kyg 7 years ago

We still love u the way you are .
    Many may hate u most may love u .
    vim SM vim
    SM forever
    enemies may die and devils may cry

• Ighana,,,Manprobi 7 years ago

shatta wale always man of the year.

• mozo 7 years ago

U are the best, shatta !!!

• oheneba cobby 7 years ago

shatta wale is the best ever. God bless u Mr. Armah charles

• Bobby 7 years ago

Naija rules africa and beyond in music,movies and comedy.shata wale was only compensated to save ghanas face.

• NANCY 7 years ago

De Ghanaian Men Were Alsome

• Nana Adwoa 7 years ago

De Ghanaian Women Were "BuSome". Eh Nancy, you spend too much time on twitter!

• bindigah 7 years ago

da street are da pure judges.shatter won believe it or not

• kojo 7 years ago

shatta wale did the best show in Nigeria caf awards, even in the presence of Nigeria heavy weight musicians.

• Umar Ali Adjai 7 years ago

Shatta wale you are the best among the rest. Yooooo!

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Did u call ds performance Save..apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu....check Stonebwoy's performance at d VGMAs....no size..bhim!

• unruly riches gal 7 years ago

wai if u no dey lyk shatta wale don comments cuz bhim kuraa self E.L do am sm fi lyf

• Ramoh Styling 7 years ago

Shatta Wale,, the african king of dancehall has the best of everything when it comes to entertainment... note that

• unruly riches gal 7 years ago

topmost artise inna for gh oya chop kizz muuuh

• INNO 7 years ago

Shatta is de men

• Elsie 7 years ago

shatta .....u too much

• sasco Barnita 7 years ago

All those hu hate shatta wale will die soon trust me cos u hate him for natin God punish u all nonsense

• Sampson Ncharkey 7 years ago

Shatta wala u r 2much, Both did well

• Jane 7 years ago

I dey des guy ruff .SM for real.

• baku baku 7 years ago

SMflyf I day fill u tooooooomuch..u make me larf enter mall.oya chop kiss.mmmmmmwa.

• jeffrey 7 years ago

he saved us from sadness. shata don't mind chater house they don't no what they doing