Actress Vicky Zugah pregnant?

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Benedict honda 8 years ago

ghanaweb U r getting out of hands... Wat d hell do we care abt if someone is pregnant.. Stop giving us dis useless news.. We dnt give a fu*k

• Agbormor 8 years ago

And yet you took your time to read it through.

• Canada byow 8 years ago

Does he /even know that this is an entertainment section?wtf

• reflex 8 years ago

Benedicta is right. This garbage shouldn't be on Ghanaweb. Who knows this ewe slut anyway? She's of no use to society and belongs in hell with her evil lifestyle. Too much foolishness in Ghana nowadays!!

guys dont be silly... Someone pregnant is an entertainment news...???..

• Jackson 8 years ago

Herh Benedict Honda u fool like that...aaaah what ? U be myopic person paa? Abeg abeg go and sleep. U making me wanna vomit ????????????. This your backwardness dierh edey bore kai

talk chaw.... Attention seeker... Wat be yur point..??... ''Myopic''.. U jxt hear dis word or U dnt kno d meaning... Some1 dey preg n U call an entertainment news... Masa.. Who be d fool here.. U or Ghanaweb...

myopic... Science word... Meaning U r not able to see tins that r far,, u r too stupid n foolish to see dat dis story is not news... Aaaah.. How can U tell me dat majid is eating.. so dat is news.. Majid eating is a news.. r ...

• Kortsma, USA 8 years ago

Who is the question directed to?a lot of people are pregnant in Ghana so what difference does it make if another Ghanaian is pregnant?

• reflex 8 years ago

Low class local celebrity leading the youth astray with their evil lifestyles and Ghanaweb will hurry to publicise this nonsense! Stupid ewe bitch! That's all they do anyway! Messing up their lives

• Here for the nonsense 7 years ago

She been pregnant by every man they "SAY" she's dated! What all will she do for publicity. Stop trying to sell your soul. If you're good, you're good. No need to do publicity stunts for recognition