EL acted immaturely with his conduct - NDC's Alhassan Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Dave. 7 years ago

Where from this pepeni koraa? Always opening his filthy mouth.

• B. K 7 years ago

Dave what is the meaning of pepeni koraa? I searched in all modern dictionaries to find the meaning to no avail....

• Skin Rush 7 years ago

He is a pepeni from the land of the President of the republic of Ghana and not uncultured people like dave. He is from a very respected family, unlike u who came to the world because of cheap prostitution.
    if ur area prostit ...

• Okyinii ba 7 years ago

In terms of stage performance if you compare other artists to Samini then i will say the rest are garbage. He will never disappoint when you pay money for his show.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Dave u are so so stupid,infact u are a fool

• Manza 7 years ago

u av said it all

• Nana kay 7 years ago

Abeg go and give your advice to Prez Mahama. He needs it more than EL. We are all different people with different backgrounds n training. You don't expect everyone to react the same to every situation. I think you're just try ...

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

Shatta Wale is bigger than all of them in everything. Samini and stonebwoy were hyped and tagged with all goods because of shatta's initial behaviors just to pull him down but by His grace, he's still bigger than all of them. ...

• CRUSADER 7 years ago

He is still learning

• Richquy 7 years ago

attention seeker who is going to defeat,go and advice JM and his incompetent government

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

Mahama is a born winner unlike the evil dwarf.

• Fonte 7 years ago

That guy can't even perform when music is playing. How can he rock the crowd with a capella?

• kwame 7 years ago

akyeeeeeee saaaaaaa to the max

• Tijani 7 years ago

The President did same when he lost his document but you never spoke about it. Most NDC members are against him, since you people perceive him and some guys around him to be Npp members.

• kojo Attu 7 years ago

look at this foolish man . because of Ndc you can also share an opinion . I f you have believe you can offer post mortem analysis share them with your boss . Even in this mess you can put ...

• Sweet things 7 years ago

is it because they said he aspiring for mp on the ticket of ndc ?is that why you condemning him ?what he said is on point forget about politics here.EL was a disgrace to Ghana.did you see shatta?infact if not in Ghana EL can ...

• Richman 7 years ago

If u wanna loose weight, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get free diet plan, workout program and massage. Call 0554504368 now.

• k k 7 years ago

Those of you insulting suhuyini are as ignorant as nana addo who knew nothing about governance but yet u respect him but jump into attacking president mahama even if a dog barks. E L was a disappointment and it was report acr ...

• Livingston gbedzie 7 years ago

I don't think EL's issue is immaturity, rather it will be considered lack of creativity and inability to think on the spot.

• charles 7 years ago

Hi friend, do you have a smartphone? Are you aware your smartphone can generate assets for you with Mazuma Advertising Company? You can choose to do any of these weekly tasks clicking of ads, viewing of videos, and downloadin ...

• static Major 7 years ago

Hmm samini is just a blessing to the music industry