Shatta Wale replies Criss Waddle in new song

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Canada byow 7 years ago

Tune

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

Why will Criss even start this. ....
    Anywayz u have given the shatta man a chance to release another album...

• Sapee_Peelow, USA 7 years ago

Shatta Wale and Criss Waddle listen up! In life shits happen, friends come-friends go, one minute we breathing, the next minute we can pass-out and be buried 6 feet below ground level... Is it natural for friends that have de ...

• Rush 7 years ago

Whom are you refering to as king apuuu

• uncle demon 7 years ago

Do u have a king somewhere apart from #KINGWALE? stop being a fool,wale rules whether u like it or not. Pampers boy.

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Bad move criss waddle the man shatta wale call for peace when things was boiling up u criss waddle keep going at him and don't wanna stop ba now u did a diss track that's a suicide to his career...wale said don't try I beg li ...

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

Waddle is no where near our KING.

• Haha 7 years ago

Which King are you talking about. Ekurasi King shatta wale?.

I love this particular line, ""see pampers niga there.

I love this particular line, ""see pampers boy niga there.

• Haruna 7 years ago

I really like the song papa I swear shatta u do All

• Ras Blaze 7 years ago

Shatta Wale, you be thief and a big fool. kwasia. SHATTA..WO MAAME TW3

• Narrows 7 years ago

shatter say all don't hide anything ...we love you till we die.

• BogaGH 7 years ago

Womaane twe... Your papa be ekursi king

• Ras Kunde 7 years ago

More to diss on the from our KING a.k.a ENTERTAINER

• Saviola,u.s.a 7 years ago

Shatta wale is just talented.I wonder how long it takes him to put his lyrics and instrumentation together to make a song.That's all creativity and talent is about.

• dickson 7 years ago

U criss waddle u fool aboabiba ur mother u which music u dey play fool go and download shatta Wale in song and listen and lean from him all ur music don't make sense fool we will end ur career aboa pampers Nagga kwasiaa

• Master 7 years ago

So when this stupid Shatta go learn sense ? You are a real bitch nigga .Will post you sex tape if you don't stop this your illiterate act . Fake boy , no wonder you have stupid fans. Anywhere I go see u Shatta I will beat u t ...

• dotse 7 years ago

@ master ....u go beat shatta ....listen ..ur mother , father .& all ur family are at war with me ....usless fool .....u self u bi shantiano wey ur eyes come open 4 Ga...kwasia.....I fuck ur mother 4 a cedi

• yolo 7 years ago

so why day go on between them