Nadia Buari reveals why Ameyaw Debrah is still single

Read Comments Comments (13)

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

HE IS JACKING OFF,,,

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

No he's showing Nadia some arithmetic formulas. Nerds don't take selfie

• Cezar 7 years ago

She has aquired a funny sounding fake accent. Very strange and weird .Be yourself and don't put on , it's a big turn off.

• Kay 7 years ago

She's really begining to put me off

• Dzifa Adjorlolo 7 years ago

Good you guys are doing well.Please find time and visit Englebert international school and donate something. The school needs help now from we the old students.

• Obour ba 7 years ago

What is wrong with this krasinii taadi girl. All of a sudden trying sound like American. Eeww

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

HOLD HER WAIST NOT SHOULDERS...KWASIA...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

MOUTH IN CONCRETE..GO SEE HOW HE DE SHAKE,,,,

If you knew how much prayer and fasting that took place before his hand went up there to Nadia's shoulder, you'd have applauded this dude. Isn't the waist easier to reach than the shoulder? To some it's vice versa.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ameyaw is gay period if he can't talk to girls what do think because of what little wee wee or what get lost apuuuu

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

See how time fly fast. From those weeny-tiny, innocent years, to those of Mike Essien's roughing tentacles in a series of continental sexual episodes "Ghana Versus Naija" that turned sour to that of the "only your waist" ba ...

Boss, you took the wind out of my sail. I thought exactly the same way before reading the story , then checked the forum only to find you headline. I was like Oh my God. I guess Nadia might be saying "S33 medi b3y3 SPINSTER n ...

I can bet this dude is showing Nadia the formula for quadratic equation. Lol