Kontihene is a wack MC, I don't know him - Papi of 5five

Read Comments Comments (10)

• KB 9 years ago

kikimiki.......kish lol

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

hmm lets vote NDC for more peace, long live NDC

• Taliban 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahah pappy if u don't know him then is ur own tea, u can drink it anyhow u wanna but he has done so much in Gh music so respect him

• ScHoly 9 years ago

Akoa wai paaa... you make one hit song and you think everyone else is a bad emcee? When Kontihene was, where were you? Am sure you were at prep at the secondary school. Kwasiakwa

• Mr.ROMANO 9 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK OOOH AND HAS EVEN FORGOT KONNTIHENE HANDSOME PASS AM AT LEAST HE SHOULD RESPECT THAT . KONTIHENE IS A VERY HANDSOME MAN ... GHFUO PLEASE I NO BE GAY NAH TRUE TALK BUT SOMETIMES HE TALKS A LOT OF NONSENSE

• Prince Opoku 9 years ago

Hahaha, look at dis boy with one hit. Kontihene is hit man, a lawyer too. Don't compare urself with him koraa

• Me 9 years ago

Pappy u think say u ar mc? Ah,, by force rapper who are u to talk when emcees are talking? I hear say dat ur bulldog is hungry,, feed am dats it is barking... hahaha

• SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Pappi is better u humble urself and move ahead. Kontihene is ahead of you, you can ask your Rms Managerand stop the insult after all your mother n Sister too get what u are talking of. Shame.
    Listen to the Name again KONTIH ...

• kpk 9 years ago

this boiiiiii ahhhhhhhh when he was walking on the street of adabraka who way don't know. ...n u want compare urself to konti.........

• Jeff 9 years ago

He claims to hv come from a descent home but he talks so much trash. Thats why ppl like that one hit papi guy to talk to him like that. By the way, is mujebaya supposed to be a song?