I am very much disappointed in Adom TV - Kumawood CEO

Read Comments Comments (20)

• ZINO 8 years ago

Produce gud stuffs n ppl wil patronage

• PRINCE 8 years ago

I think Mr Samuel Darko and his entire Kumawood company should learn to write and produce educative movies rather than movies full of insults and comedy.
    Especially kids insulting adults in movies,witch crafting and so on.

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

This rules out the fallacy that Twi GH movies outsell the English ones because "they promote our culture". The only reason the Twi movies kept selling is the high level of illiteracy in Ghana.
    Now that those who watch the Tw ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Aptly put. Thanks.

• nigel 8 years ago

kumawood need some good editors like wtf is that shit fix upp!!

• Latif 8 years ago

Adepa na enton neho. If you improve in your work, you will have no concern irrespective of the number of competitors.

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

Adom tv and fm is only interested in companion USELESS ventures. No Indian media will promote Ghana movie like this. Bros I second you. That's nature of Africans.

• nana kwesi 7 years ago

u ar ryt bro. wat annoys me de most is that it has more than 20 sponsors

• possibility Nanakwasi Hanson 8 years ago

Hmmm Ghana movie paa die3 3b3y3 din paaa s3 3b3ko Nanim e TWI and comediea are tooooooo much why

• Kay Canada 8 years ago

Learn proper scriptwriting from the indians. Your kumawood movies sucks, comedies and uneducative. Hell with you and your kumawood shits.

• Koo the boy 8 years ago

Ghanaians will patronise anything foreign to the detriment of our local stuffs with the excuse that they are of low quality.And when the local industries collapses they will turn around to blame the government for not providi ...

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Did they say they will show nothing else than local movies or they said they will help promote it? If they show local movies along side kumkum baghia or whatever, is it thier fault the people prefer the latter? Why aren't peo ...

• Ericous man 8 years ago

ericous man from obouasi why awlys ghanaina like unresptiontion word if we be come in this word .this moving induction can only detogtion so change your iterter

• koff 8 years ago

For those of u saying they should produce good stuffs, is Kumkum better than our local movies?... this is Ghana for you.... they will finish u with their stupid and dirty mouth but when dey get the nod,we will regret giving t ...

• scizo 8 years ago

hmmm as3m ooo...all your movies are with one meaning...always witchcraft why?

• O.Y.S...DC 8 years ago

u re perfectly right... thumbs up...how can I buy a movie for my son to learn insult n use them on me...I'm sorry never will I ever try such nonsense.

• Na¥a¢~Jo£~Ja¢k$on° 8 years ago

always witchcraft in our local movies, are we idolaters? please show educative movies n stop the nonsence

• kahuna 7 years ago

GH movies sucks a lot

• Albhesus Gleen 7 years ago

C E O of gh movie industry has a very low mental IQ. Hw can he suggest people would prefer those stupid and 1way films by kumawood to Kumkum baghya. Me self I prefer Cinderella, snow white,Tarzan,Tom and Jerry etc to that o ...

• Mark lew 7 years ago

Adom tv live stream we are provide For African people watch live Entertainment on Adom tv