Bukom Banku issues apology

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Kofi G 7 years ago

The apology should also be on video.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THESE SAME BIG MEN ARE THE ONES WHO SHOWERED U WITH GIFTS FOR INSULTING NANA ADDO AND ALSO TELL THE POLICE TO RELEASE U WHEN U ASSAULTED PEOPLE. QUIT NDC N BE FREE

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

I wouldn't be surprised by BANKUS actions because the NDC PARTY is solidly behind him especially the president.
    He says John Mahama is his father abi?If ur son is putting up a behavior that disgraces you,do u look at it unco ...

• Mowee 7 years ago

Rubbish!

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Bokum Banku fresh may be fresh air to a working man after a busy day at work. I have been resident in the United Kingdom for over 30 years and believe me, comedy comes in different shapes and it relaxes nerves whilst it raise ...

• Mc 7 years ago

they do things to make us think they love women's but that is to cover their homo life styles

• Don 7 years ago

Kwasia man

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Where you come from. Kwasito.Wo trumu kankan! !!!

• Fierce 7 years ago

Stop faking,dis man is from Accra and even his nickname says it.Bukom Banku.Have you ever seen a Mali man behave like this?Well I see Ga men behaving like this all the time so stop faking with the denials.

• creature 7 years ago

what tribe are u @fierce

• TC Yonkor 7 years ago

Kwasiato why do u fool have to bring Ga into everything. If a man is acting stupid u are mentioning Ga people. What about ur and ur tribe? Tell us what ur tribe is and let's see ur tribe is perfect without fault. The fact tha ...

• Ntawa Moshe 7 years ago

Your mother, you number one motherfucker!

• caucasian male 7 years ago

looking for my nubian queen please help me find her. i met her online and decided to come down to ghana to marry her. any ways i have been in the country for 3 weeks and i cant contact her. i wired her $35,000 to help prepare ...

• jejey 7 years ago

You have been Robb so go back home

• Sankofa. 7 years ago

Ohh Amigo. Why you do that. You have the same beautiful women in asia or wherever you wired such money from to marry. Mt friend. I suspect you have been duped off your hard earned $. Go to church and dedicate your life to God ...

• NDC NII GYEMEEFO) 7 years ago

IT'S EVEN WORSE. SO HE WAS FONDLING HIS OWN BLOOD RELATIONS. FUCKING PERVERT! NOW THE WOMEN AND CHILDREN MINISTER SHOULD ACT QUICK. WAJU SHOULD ALSO GET INVOLVED AND GET HIM ARRESTED ASAP.

• AMPOFU 7 years ago

He must be an Ewe since he is folding his own kin.Only the Ewes do that.

• Nana k 7 years ago

Oh please stop this tribalistic and post ur comment.

• kwesi 7 years ago

Masa be civilized. Mind de words u use.

• Opponi 7 years ago

This guy is not Ghanaian, he is too stupid

• Real Ampofo 7 years ago

The writer is clearly not an Akan. This person is just bent on causing tribal confusion between Akans and Ewes in order to take the attention away from them.Shame on you!

• King Zalo 7 years ago

Ampofu you are the most nincompoop I've ever heard of.Very stupid of you to say that about we the Ewes.

• Seyram 7 years ago

U re a complete fool to talk like dat, idiot u re. Useless person, hu told u voltarians are like dat?

Are the girls under age?and having fun with consented adults in a public also a crime.? Please you haters must have a life..

• Opponi 7 years ago

Don't be a fool, you must be a pervert

• kwei 7 years ago

You need to grow,remember the evil men do live after them. I need someone to explain to this fool. Your kids will grown-up to pay the price of your foolishness.
    Ghana boxing association suspend you for bleaching, because of ...

• Tashena Asare 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiii what is going on now mukum baku stop this beviouing is not good at all

• Ga Royal 7 years ago

You are such a Fooool to insults Ga's cause of one individual stupidity. If your are that stupid to judge Ga's so is ur tribe.

• Ernest from Ho 7 years ago

You people should stop this, ga, ewe, ga, ewe, we are all for Ghana

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

is only a fool that rejects apology,my man
    u v really xbited yha maturity ndc al d way
    The African mayweather God bless yhuuuu

• Dee 7 years ago

Kwashia buulu

• joe 7 years ago

The small money wey u see for ur side u dey go crazy n thinks there is nobody match ur size.What u were doing was rather a helping hand for NDC to loose election but not win.can u see Azumah Nelson n lear?Majority of Ghanains ...

• truth 7 years ago

bukom banku or fresh, is a disgrace to himself and not to any ethnic group

• Kk 7 years ago

Is this picture represent human being or an animal? I think is an animal.

• Sasta 7 years ago

Is this boxer normal? I even feel ashamed that he is campaigning for our President.

• Orlando 7 years ago

Banku der way u do tins people don't like it all bcus u no wat u are doing is very bad but u still do it n then later ask ghanaians for apologies.do u think ghanaians are fools,look at how u massage your so call siblings brea ...

• Albertico 7 years ago

Keep your stupidity to yourself

• Alay 7 years ago

Bukom

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Stupid NDC goat apologies for what wait for NPP to come to power and u will see where you will be

• Opponi 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with NYC or NPP you are the problem

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

This shit does not respect anyone because of his affiliation with mahama, don't mind him.

• Taliban 7 years ago

They will only accept ur apologizes if only u can turn back from ur bleached skin to ur formal skin. Nonsense

• mr amin 7 years ago

Caliban, Bukom Banku will never have his original sicken for ever, bleaching is dangerous

• Kobby 7 years ago

Gyimifuo fresh,u r sick and its clear for all to see.eii brofo paa nie.this so called publicist cant even write good brofo.its these idiots that mahama is exploiting.yr day of reckoning is near.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

You too stop posting india india thing. If he is powerful he should go help his fellow indians that are suffering

• ANOKWARE ASA 7 years ago

This ignoramus is not aware that his bleaching went viral, and was seen worldwide.
    Disgracing black people all over the world.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

APOLOGY BY BANKU MEANS NOTHING BECAUSE SUCH A CHARACTER CANNOT CHANGE OVERNIGHT. JUST MARK IT, IT WILL NOT BE ONE WEEK BEFORE HE LANDS IN ANOTHER TROUBLE. HE SAYS GHANAIANS TALK TOO MUCH, SO WHAT ABOUT HIM?

• Abdul k'si 7 years ago

Banku stupid..did he say fondling breast of his sibblings? One of NDC sickness...PROPAGANDA

• 3wisemen 7 years ago

Who is without blemish you hypocrites

• nana 7 years ago

he should make a video to apologize
    he is hiding shame on you

• Phobia 7 years ago

You dey say Ghanaians talk too much: are you not a Ghanaian oboi fresh banku ?

• Krobea 7 years ago

I think you have some of your cerebral transmitters off. You are totally going round the bent. Pride!
    Is this how to apologize. Don't talk about maturity because you are totally not there -very inexperienced in life.

• yaw 7 years ago

I now understand why illiteracy is a big disease. There is no rational thinking

• GAB 7 years ago

Can someone stop this fool,to find some boat and go fishing to add to some kenkey,after that he can go and sleep in front of the family house sold for building stores when the store close.Mahama will bring free money to vote ...

• GAB 7 years ago

NO ONE IS INSULTING GA'S THE FRUIT SPEAKS FOR ITS SELF.THEY ARE THE REASONS OUR POLITICS IS CORRUPT AS LONG AS YOU GIVE THEM A DAY MONEY FOR KENKEY WILL MAKE NOISE N VOTE FOR YOU,JUST FOOD,BLEACHING,SEX AND MAKING OF STREET K ...

• Appiah Vernon 7 years ago

Your mother is like akata. What tribe do u belong to. A stupid coward like hide behind ur computer and write rubbish. In Ghana everybody live in Accra. Everybody has left their village and moved to Accra so they get to see ev ...

• googo 7 years ago

ony3 s)))) mli. buulu bi.
    is ur tribe beta dan e Ga's.
    stupid fool

• Ntawa Moshe 7 years ago

Go listen to Steel Pulse's Wild Goose Chase.

• DR REV. 7 years ago

WHOEVER IS JESSE THE PUBLICIST IS THE ONE TO BLAME HE SHOULD HAVE SHOWN DISCRETION YOU DONT PUBLCISE JUST ANYTHING . I HAVE PROBLEM WITH HIM BANKU SHOULD KEEP TO HIS PROMISE AND BE SINCERE WITH HIS APOLOGY.

• kuuso 7 years ago

Thank God you have come to your sense.

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

MR BANKU, WHAT EVER YOU DO NO ONE CARES, BUT TO BE A FRIEND OF THE NATIONAL PRESIDENT, AMBASSADOR IN BOXING FOR THE NATION, CELEBRATY OVER THE WORLD, YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER TO PROMOTE GHANA BY TRAINING THE YOUTH TO BE B ...

• Mowee 7 years ago

Look at his knees!!! Honestly he needs help!

• Ohene 7 years ago

Saying sorry does not hurt the ant. Many Ghanaians, especially those claiming to be celebrities, Afia Schwarzenegger, Ken Agyepong and Obinim hardly render apology.

In Ghana you get heard when you act like any of these gu ...

• STUPID MP 7 years ago

WE LIKE DUMSOR, WE LIKE DUMSOR WE LIKE DUMSOR

• buddha 7 years ago

who cares

• Jiggar 7 years ago

He is soo ugly ,as I feel like vomit when I see his photos on line

• rampantical 7 years ago

Is only NDC dat u will follow !! Aboa bi ba come join npp and learn sense ! Otooolege .its dat Bird's with de same furthers move to gether : idot man

• dandy 7 years ago

stupid fook

• paada 7 years ago

Banku na aden ?

• Esther 7 years ago

It is a bad thing to do

• Richie 7 years ago

Luke at how u guys use words on each others...

God please have mercy...

• Esther Abanam 7 years ago

We don't live in a country like dat it is a foolish thing to do

• KKK USA 7 years ago

NO WONDER HE IS AN N D C BOY NO ONE TALK ABOUT HIS CASE SO LETS LEAVE HIM DISGRACE TO WE THE ACCRA PEOPLE

• Ayiku prospiii 7 years ago

Let's right de wrong for we ve all fallen short one way or de other.4givnes shd be our hallmark

• mr amin 7 years ago

You are your own enemy.

• Benson Hazey 7 years ago

Bokum Banku is playing too much with Ghanaians. Owen should tell him.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Plead with the NDC and Pres. Mahama to forgive you because you dented their image seriously. Buulu, ori e okpe.

• Bob 7 years ago

No batty man in shatta movement family

• nonsense 7 years ago

he think we r fools like him. kwasia foolish man

• Osabutey Vincent Awudu 7 years ago

Bukom banku be wise n stop playing with our president

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

The laws of Ghana does not favour some group of people and deal with another group. Therefore Bukom Banku's apology should be suspended ,and the law has to take its cause for the mad cow is not above the laws of the land.He ...

• isaac-accra 7 years ago

You booby. GOD will punish u for all that. That is the end of ur career. I will never win a boit again.. I hope chief Imaam and his advisers are following it stupid things and should not entertain u any longer. I are a buooby

• Okonko de great 7 years ago

stupid fool go n beg ur parents

• dj kalyppo 7 years ago

gemeeeeee. aponkye

• ATAA AYI 7 years ago

To think that such a person is a peer of PRESIDENT MAHAMA is a serious indictment of those who support NDC.

• paa 7 years ago

I don't think I will ever like and respect this man again. he has really become BANKU

• Obaayaa 7 years ago

Is bukom banku normal at all??? He is an idiot.

• flexy..banana-inn 7 years ago

GH is a joke country.I think its high time we be serious for once. Banku fondles the breasts of those amateurs(minnows) he calls his younger sibs n come out to say he is sorry n that's all?ohh Ghana. u cant do this anywhere w ...

• fiifi 7 years ago

Bukom Banku or whatever you call your zombie skin, let me tell you that you look expired.. Thank you

• Mary 7 years ago

PEOPLE SAY YOU LOVE MAN NOT WOMEN AND THE ONLY REASON YOU FONDELE THE SMALL GIRLS IS TO COVER THE FACT THAT YOU ARE A HOMO IS THAT TRUE BANKU?

• mosquito 7 years ago

Asem paaa nie ghana

• THE WIND 7 years ago

I HOPE WE ALL REMEMBER KOFORIDUA EFIDUASE SEX TAPE? ARE WE SAYING THAT, THE ACT IS THE NATURE OF NPP BECAUSE THE GUY IS AN NPP BOY? HAVE WE FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE VIDEO THAT NANA ADDO FONDLES A MARRIED WOMAN'S BREAST. (WATCH ELE ...

• 9JA 7 years ago

He is not FRESH but only a FRESH fool he is, we can call him FRESH FOOL

• Same Same 7 years ago

This man is a foreigner he should give us a break.
    The real Accra boxers respects themselves.cheap man.

• gifty 7 years ago

he doesn't appreciate African beauty

• adanko 7 years ago

You have misused the trust we have in you to misbehave. Mahama has chopped ghana money nyafu nyafu. Stolen more through corruption so we want change to expose all of you. God is in control. Amen

• CASTRO 7 years ago

Here comes another stupid Ga man,
    I will never play tribal cards here but guys dont get me wrong. most of the times what i have realized is,
    the ashantis are building masions, and taking life seriously, but the Ga peoples ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

I think this is the right time for the ministry of gender led by Nana Oye Littre to show if she really understand what he ministry stands for,I'm not going to go into her past as a gender activist.The human right lawyers must ...

• all is well 7 years ago

Stupid full

• Sunkwa 7 years ago

May the Lord Jesus forgive u for denying His creation

• Justice 7 years ago

Pls we shd stop all dis knd of insult n comport ourslf others are learning frm us.