Waoo!just lovely
LMAOOOOOOO
Why post here picture here? Did the lady ask to be featured. She isn't pretty, she is just down right ordinary and country ie bush like the husband, so please leave hem alone before you attract insults for these innocent vill ...
Beauty is there but hope that she doesn't become as horrible as women living outside with husbands,in terms of character.
Today she will smile with you and tomorrow you will collect your belongings through the window.
Ayga ...
Wow I tot it was a lie but hmmm wat can he do Agya must move forward dis life
Is good for Agya Koo
Bcos she is standing on long heels? ''Akolowa''
Ungrateful Agya koo, your wife whom you suffered together in hard times don't deserve you now right? God will punish you men????
No one is talking about 'justice', it appears there are no educated people in Ghana. Our great grand mothers were treated the same way, they had no part in the cocoa plantations they worked so hard to establish
Going to Lo ...
Is true my brother,say n said it again ooo
plz don't talk lyk dat
Ungrateful Agya koo, your wife whom you suffered together in hard times don't deserve you now right? God will punish you men????
I don't mean to be harsh but is the 2nd photo the same person as the rest? She looks like a drag queen.
It may well be an ominous sign of the things to come later on. "Wodi ka; ka na ebiem"!
Can't we pass a law to force all ugly people to marry only beautiful looking Ghanaians, so we can neutralize this uggthingy, like Ethiopians have ?
For every beautiful Ashanti person, there'll be 10 ugly and uncultured ones like Agya Koo and this masquerade.
ANDREW NAIJA,WO MAAME TWIEM KANKANI WOATE ANAA,HOW DARE STUPID ANIMAL 419 LIKE YOU,INSULT WE AKANS,YOUR STUPID ASHAWO SON..BUMBO KLAAT'S...
No he didn't insult Akans. He insulted Ashantis. Let's be clear with that.
Fuck you Tony..
Do you know who is Ashanti? Ahafos and Koforidua people are all Ashantis. Moreover, there are people from even the Volta region who are Ashanti.
The sad part is that this Naija boy is a coward. He is a trokosi who has an inferior complex.
You fool paa your mums stinking pussy,smell your fuckin armpit is smells like a dead rat.Naija 419 you're rejected in every civil society.Evil sub human beings,I will rather cherish my dog than any Naija.Idiot.
Why are you hiding the truth?she looks like a shapeless amoeba posing with fake hair
May you fall dead anytime you talk to an Ashanti
AM HAPPY FOR AGYA PLS TAKE GOOD CARE OF HER
I am not a soothsayer; but trust me, it is going to happen.
Agya Koo better 'immunize' himself with a pre-nuptial agreement, which may not sit well with his new 'jolly' or 'Aho)f3'.
Agya Koo has nothing to do prenuptial about. That fool unlike Akroberto is even still living in rental quarters.
Beginnings, and don't be unduly influenced by this crow of 'Y3nko Nkoaa', who live to eat and enjoy!
Also keep your eyes wide open because a lot of the 'young beauties' of today, particularly those living in London, in are ...
These artificial wigs making some of our Ladies beautiful hahahaha!!!
Ghanaweb, which is which? Is the lady Agya Koo's wife or girlfriend? The title and inscription under the picture are different
I just hope she is not a gold digger,
Agya Koo is now an English man ....
She seems to have only one platform to stand on as the pictures indicate or she decided on posing with a favourite footwear. And because of her K-legs (ananta) she can't stand at attention. Hmmm at this age, how come she's no ...
Agya Koo, after making us laugh, you desrve to be happy, if she will make tou happy why not; congrats.
Has made your wife not your match;she was linient;be warned in the land of the queen after divorce you lose all your wealth and fame;just walked into fire from a frying pan.unfaithful man
Agya Koo is on course there is an adage that when a door is closed within the terrain which you are ,there is another open somewhere and that is the better entry.
DID YOU CALL THIS AS A BIG DEAL?
I HOPE SHE HAS A BRITISH PASSPORT TO BE ABLE TO FILE GREEN CARD FOR AGYA KOO. IF SHE DON'T HAVE PAPERS, THEN HOW CAN SHE ALSO COME TO GHANA TO VISIT AGYA KOO??? LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP IS NOT EASY OOO AND OPPORTUNITIES TO ...
Much more walk in them...
Hmmmmm agya koo must be careful of this girl Ooooooooo, we hope for the best in thier wedding.
wishing them good-luck and all the best!
A man should never neglect her first love else you never known peace .My advice to Agyako is to make peace with his first wife before entering a new marriage.
I wash him very happy mery
GOD BLESS YOU
the gold digger, husband taker and the home breaker is going to help her friend to dig another gold in the uk.
kumawood shameful batch of wanna bees
wow what a nice woman
Whew!
It that a man or woman or soccer player, Freddie Adu?
is all about the red book
Is she the one
Waoow agya koo may God bless ur marriage????
Behind every surcesful man,there is a woman,they say.agya l like u soo much, but only God knows wat went wrong between u nd ur wife,before u went to marry did u sit down nd analyse ur own song "meni odo abre abre na 3ne bi ab ...
is good for agya koo you are girl
congratulation ooo agya u re my biggest fun may God bless de marriage amen