Agya Koo congratulations, I'm happy for you. I wish you all the best. God bless your marriage this time.
Oh agya koo so you really left your wife who supported you when u had nothing for this?well good luck but a good woman is hard to find specially to stand by you when you don't have nothing or jobless.... Am a Bussiness man bu ...
Congratulations Agya Koo and the very best of marriage life....shaaaaashi lolo !
Kweku Yeboah, we may all feel like we knew what happened but we don't just speculating. I'm sure his ex wife is also married and we should wish both couples a happy times with each other and may the vows "till death do we dep ...
Well said Yaa
You cant have it both ways...was his first marriage til death do us part? Or was it til selfishness takes priority before we part? You people say you are christian but you dont follow the rules. You are serving a false God i ...
GOD never said one should keep a bad wife.
There is no smoke without fire.
What a cheap wedding in London for such a super star. They could not rent an elegant ballroom. I can't believe this. I don't know how much it will cost in London, but New York where it is a little bit expensive $10,000 can ho ...
ANYWAY! THIS MARRIAGE DOES NOR SEEM TO CHARACTERIZE TRUE LOVE.
AGYA KOO IS NOT SMILING. THE WIFE IS NOT SMILING ON SUCH A SPECIAL DAY FOR HER.
NOOO! SHE HAS NO TRUE LOVE FOR AGYA KOO.
SHE SEEM TO LOVE HIM BUT NOT IN ...
Oh agya koo so you really left your wife who supported you when u had nothing for this?well good luck but a good woman is hard to find specially to stand by you when you don't have nothing or jobless.... Am a Bussiness man bu ...
AgyaKoo appears unhappy about the going ons at the ceremony. He appears stiff and unbending. 3y3 nkuraases3m bi ara kwa!!!
Where is the love here if I may ask? is IT NOT THE TIME TO SMILE ALL OUT?
Another observation is w ...
Boss, we've seen pics of her in an earlier publication already. I only laughed and walked off. Based on what I saw in those pics, I believe she was whisked from her home town village, some where in "Fankyeneko" straight to Ko ...
oh man oh man!!! ghanaian women like fufu too much. sometimes 2-3 times a day. the cause of the portruded stomach.
That is a BlackMan who think he is doing Mahama. Make money in Africa, spend it on Whiteman's land and think iz luxury.
After this, wait and see if the young ones won't also follow you. Be patriotic wai
Kwasia out foolish uncivilized present even spend his holidays in his masion in Dubai.aboa ba
Even your name tells where u re coming from,where did u so call mahama spent his holidays in another country with a lot of luxury hotel.
WISH YOU GUYS THE BEST . AGYA STAY FAITHFUL TILL THE REST OF YOUR LIFE . SAY NO TO CHEATING YOU ARE MARRIED MAN FROM NOW ON .
The facial expression of his wife shows she does not loves him and she is thinking this love is a mistake and the marriage is a wrong move.
Ha ha ha. God bless both of you.
THIS ISN'T A LAUGHING MATTER. THERE ARE MANY GODS OUT THERE....SATAN IS A GOD, LUCIFER IS A GOD, ALLAH IS A GOD, AMEN IS A GOD, RAH IS A GOD, BUT AS I SEE HOW PEOPLE FORGET ABOUT THE SIN THAT BROUGHT THEM TO THIS PARTY....I K ...
I thought there is one God, Abi?
I agree with you tho.
Isn't it the very God who allows suffering on mankind?
The God who allows wicked people to suffer the good ones?
The very God who allows innocent children get sick ...
Happy marriage
This open songs n highlife dance is not good at church.
who was behind you when life was so difficult.your ex-wife will survive because she is one makes agya koo became popular
Congratulation Mr and Mrs Adu Kofi .
congrats Alex Adu Kofi, alias Agya Koo. plse try and keep this wife dis time ok, no divorce asem biaaa
behind every successful man there is a woman Agya koo, okomfo bone a otina oyarifo ho ma okomfo papa abetono no onyi no embo. one day u will remember her.
Aden nti na Agya Koo , antumi anso NE new wife no mu na omoo ansa . Agya Koo ye light weight . Ontumi handle obaa a NE structure te saa . Even at the wedding no Koraa no na ato neso . Na NE gyimii no a starti to show . Kwadwo ...
Agya Koo, you have done the right thing. GOD bless you
Agya Koo nice weddind Happy married