Stop being arrogant - Kankam Boadu tells Emelia Brobbey

Read Comments Comments (45)

• cakes 7 years ago

Above she's a wack and over-hyped actress. Her movies are a pain to watch. Observe her facial expressions too. Always frowning and behaving arrogantly. Emelia you are a shitty actress. You suck!

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Do I smell hatred and jealousy here? Why ain't you commenting on the fact she has stated categorically that three days after the program she presented a cheque to the beneficially? A little professionalism on the part of this ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

correction pls: beneficiary

• juliet 7 years ago

Hahaaha u can go to hell

• Nurudeexn 7 years ago

Bright... wait till you are wrongly accused to bring down your reputation.. something on which public figures thrives on.. the media guys are extorshnists.. that okukuseku guy wanted emelia to have given him payola from the ...

• mercy 7 years ago

We love her soon much, u can't spoil her name .shame on uu

• James 7 years ago

l also dont listen to your program.. and l know a lot of other people do too. Emelia dont need you to watch her movies to be sucessful.. after all you're not the promoter of her movies. you must first watch the way you talk o ...

• lbrahim 7 years ago

Bright you must also watch the way you talk on radio. l agree you are a big hypocrite and an opportunist.

• djakis 7 years ago

good reply this sport presenter talk too much.,
    once upon the time,bright insulted Sometimer Otuo Acheampong, a small boy like him.
    sometimer did a lot for him from Ash fm to Fox fm. bright too is arrogant, he should also c ...

• Logic 7 years ago

This one na true Kumasi comment.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Kankam Boadu or what ever you call yourself, who cares if you watch her movie or not, you the media guys should get your facts right before criticizing people.

• Senior Fire 7 years ago

I have been monitoring this Kankam Boadu guy and I think he has a specific agenda for her. This is pure hatred.

• Nana Asihene 7 years ago

Bam!!!

• Fredie 7 years ago

kankam Boadi you can go and burn the sea, if you will not watch her movies we her funs will watch.

• Black 7 years ago

Why should it be three days after the program? Why should not be before the program? This show how the media is helpen our society.

• Kwakuemna 7 years ago

Africans nd phd... Any small tin dat happens dem dey want use spoil smeones reputation....u call urself journalist... Wst research did u do...mtcheeew... U wont watch nd so wat... Huu de f***ck aa u

• Papabi 7 years ago

This na skin pain jealousy go die,Emilia is flourishing in the Lord she is highly Bless and Mostly Favoured By the Almighty God,shame on u kankam u go die for writing my Superior Beautiful Blessed among women sis,after all th ...

• mi love 7 years ago

FOOLS,she will not give u people any payo.Hippocrates

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Live Emelia alone she is not arrogant I like her keep the good work up

• Kwamena. 7 years ago

If Emelia is arrogant as claimed by you Kankam, how do you describe your reaction? Yours is worse. You can switch off your TV. and do not buy her CDs. we shall buy them.

remember ppl can also turn their radio off or tune to a dif station when hearing ur voice. sometimes silence bcomes the ans

• Kofi, The US 7 years ago

Her hard earned reputation? Which emelia are we talking about here? Was she the one caught and disgraced on street of London few years back? Fools take anything as star. Moon and clouds are also up there fool

• Preach peace 7 years ago

You must be a moron to talk this way. It's only God who knows the truth behind all accusations that we level against others....nkwasea akekaa kwa! What happened to her can happen to you and I. People can remember the mistakes ...

• Adonis 7 years ago

She is a thief.This is why some of us will not watch any Ghanaian movie she is a cast.Kronfuor julor!

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

Where is hour evidence. Don't make statements you can't substantiate. You sound envious. Stop it.

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

**your evidence

• nyansapo 7 years ago

i think is time we act as professionals in this country.is the reason i dont listen to adom nd nhyira fm.you the journalist claim no donations hav bin made buh u havent called the receipient.is that journalism,radio has becam ...

• Ishaq SulemanaGyimadu 7 years ago

people should speak sense on Ghanaweb articles. if U guys think because He stands for the truth He is arrogant You are wrong! that is competence

• Ishaq SulemanaGyimadu 7 years ago

we those who stands for the truth and know Your sincerity would continue to enjoy Your Anti-Corruption sports

• Kiku 7 years ago

That fucking fm station just like bring any body down just on hear say the workers there who has achieve what emelia has been able to achieve emelia pls take okukuseku as your garden boy he like make name from you

• Afenyo kk 7 years ago

Kankam Boadu pls shut! Let me ask u, have ever donated even a penny to e orphanage? If Emelia didn't donate e money as expected by u n ur colleagues then wat is ur problem. Go out n research issues n discuss on ur radio. Kank ...

• Efia 7 years ago

no no no who is dt foolish presenter. wait boy! whether u watch her movies or nt. She's on top of e game. Idiot

Jealousy go shame. Foolish small boy undergraduate hustling so called idiotic senseless rubbish presenter.

• Bro Bansi AHA 7 years ago

kankam boadu and okukuseku shd apologise to Emelia and all Ghanaians for their arrogance. not d other way round.

she is right. this is pure envy. I will start watching emelia's movies from now on koraa.

• gh 7 years ago

kankam boadu,weather she is arrogant or not,u are not the one to open your big stinky mouth and start ranting,move the spec in your eyes be4 attemting moving someones babooooooooon.

• Coffie Francis 7 years ago

Kankam stop envying Brobbey we still love her movies

• Justice 7 years ago

Emelia we love you paaaaaa...go high, leave the Animals, the haters

• More 7 years ago

Emei how is life going are you okay

• max 7 years ago

Plz kankam leave the arrogant little whore alone

• appiagyei 7 years ago

emelia collected money frm pple at the save the orphans prgrm. buh she didnt donate it. she donated it 3 days after she av been exposed by the radio station. am not surprise cus everybody knows emelia is a professional thief. ...

• josh 7 years ago

It's not true that Emelia is arrogant people are just envy and jealous about her. Hatreds without cause.

Emelia is not arrogant or proud you people are only envy and jealous
    .Emy don't mind them.

• Preach peace 7 years ago

Drink poison and die because you are yet to see more of her on your screen or better still stop watching television at all. Everything indicates that you are envious of Emelia...mtcheeeeeeeew

• godfred Nyame 7 years ago

no she is not for what reason

• godfred Nyame 7 years ago

u are boiling

• Nana Asihene 7 years ago

Kankam Boadu must go to hell. If he's not going to watch Emelia's movies, he is just one out of millions. He should let her be!!