I will be strong, wise and hardworking wife to Agya Koo - Rita

Read Comments Comments (25)

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

yes strong to cheat,wise to steal his money,and hardworking to come out with lies and make false statment.thats ghana woman for you,if you marry ghana woman is like you have dig your own grave.

• usa kofi 9 years ago

we are tied of u here in London. you are and will not be a good wife...

• Paul latey 9 years ago

Anya koo thinks he know you he should be careful because u are not a good woman stop pretending..

• auffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

Ghanaians always have something to say about everyone with no evidence to back it up. Personally, marriage is the worse institution but please, let the lady be. If it does not work, you move on.

• Paul latey 9 years ago

Do u know this lady if not shut your mouth off

• Mimi 9 years ago

What is really ur problem Paul or whatever ur name is? U know her so fucking what? If koo want her and he married her, what is ur own? Or did he marry her with ur money? Na wa. Ghanaian r not good women rigth? Fine. No wonde ...

• Mimi 9 years ago

What is really ur problem wise-talk or whatever ur name is? What is wise in that mind of yours that u call wise? If koo want her and he married her, what is ur own? Or did he marry her with ur money? Na wa. Ghanaian r not go ...

• volta 9 years ago

Starting of very thing is sweet don't pretend to be a good wife.

• Big Bro 9 years ago

Folks please stop posting stupid comments and pray for their success....

• Hassan Asibi bin Said 9 years ago

Shame...! Agya Koo left his wife of many years because he now has money. God will never bless this marriage. It will fall on bad times...mark my words. Curseswill follow this marriage forever.

• Mimi 9 years ago

Pls let God judge him not u. U never live in the some house with them , so u don't know the real truth of them not together. Since u r not God u can't say what will happen in another man's life or marriage... his ex-wife kno ...

• Kofi Poku 9 years ago

Ghanaians,those talking about the lady do you no her , if not then shut your furking toilet mouth and keep quiet

• praise the good reject the bad. 9 years ago

May the good Lord grant you all the desires of your heart and wishes. I wish you and Agya all the best in your marriage. God bless you.

• Audland 9 years ago

Why don't we pray for them and wish them a successful marriage.

• ojolo 9 years ago

do u know the genesis of how he divorced his first wife? be wise as you be with your husband

• Kewaw Madugu 9 years ago

You can choose to be lazy Who cares?

• Vim 9 years ago

Ghanafo) kasa. The woman has said she will be a good wife to the man. Instead of people to support and celebrate with them you're condemning. If he doesn't know her, how will you. Abeg, God bless your marriage and increase ...

• Ayiku prospiii 9 years ago

we are waiting to see your claims come true

• Bob Nesta Gee 9 years ago

Hello Rita Aseidu,,,please do you know what is love?If yes then what is love....Now I can see Agya Koo have enough money ???? so you trying praising him as a good Husbiiii....Please never say any bad ???? thing against your ...

• mcphresh_jr 9 years ago

God even saved some lives in da sodom nd gomorrah incident, not ALL gh ladies aa badder dan bad!!!! Hippocrates

• amoah freeman 9 years ago

He is rich so he left his for u what if he becomes billionaire he wil go for another

• Nyametse 9 years ago

Hello. You Rock and beautiful lady. I heard snout you are a good respectful lady. Keep it up. You are envy to many. Eventhough I do not know Mr Koo very well. U think he has choose the right lady. One of my friends in the dia ...

• Edujie Amekpewu 9 years ago

Agya Koo married devil after running from an angel Akua Vic. Is like removing from frying ban into fire. Ghanaian woman in London?.

• Boat 9 years ago

May the heavens bless the marriage to be able to abide by the promises. For all have sinned and fall short so let's not point any finger. To err is human and life must still move on. Congrats and God bless.

• Joyce Ofosuaa 9 years ago

I cant jurge u, bat all l can say is u are not a good woman if it is good u wil see lier. stop it won help u.