Thats all ewes are capable of. Tribalism. I wonder why Ghanaians can't crack these ewe fools down!
It's your irresponsible ashawo mother is a fool, imbecile like u
See this black monkey. Foolish dwarfs. Ewes are million times intelligent than tribe.
Where from this chimpanzee. Ghana is full of shit.
u speak well Frank nako..John Dumelo is a "see money eye red "guy.. after he didn't succeed in collecting money from Akufu Addo, he turned to Mahama..
Go and sideline Wisa and kwabena kwabena first becus dey openly support NPP ed Nana Addo.
when every foolish man want Ghanaians to hear of him,he decide to comment anyway.go and sideline wisa and kwabena kwabena.
Clence u r a very big fool to insult ewes, ur father and mother didn't teach u anything in life and that is why u open that smelling thing u call mouth to insult ewes. Asantes are for NPP and Ewes for NDC why ewes own dey wo ...
Clence u people has forgotten that, Ewes are the majorities in Ghana's security service as a whole and our country of origin is closer to Ghana so continue when the right time come we would see what would happen
The security services personnel will run away when it comes to war. NPP will maybe beg Asamoah Gyan for help instead of NDC looting from the state and shamefully Mahama receiving second hand Burkina Faso car instead of Manhat ...
Is this man normal? People can choose to support whoever they want to. What an idiotic comment!
Ghana is democratic country so John can support who ever he chooses too people needs to grow up in Africa mr Dumelo is a hard working Ghanaian and an honourable man ????
He is a Ghanaian and have the right to support who ever he wants to support.????
See this fucker,sideline who? Dumelo? Let me tell you,Dumelo makes his money outside Ghana,he has businesses outside Ghana,he us not a fraudster and sakawa man like frank naro or whatever you call yourself,, He us not a hust ...
clence you are a fool and a very stupid illiterate...have you been to school before? you are very lazy fool that is why your so call party is not in power all of you are crying..if not then, why talking about e Ewes and e pa ...
Every body have his or her preference but as stupid as someone calling Ewes as fools please clence u are a stupid he goat
u called ewes fool, a thing like this talking against my tribe.
elakli avutsu digbor frank naro
Stupid boy. Who listens to you anyways. These two individuals are in different sections of the movie industry. Mr beautiful should have known where he gets his bread and butter from.
Who's this boy? Which movie has he acted in?
It is ur father that is the fool, we Ewes are proud of ourselves, we know who we are, you are an idiot and senseless being! It shall never be well with you and your generations, Is Dumelo the first to endorse a presidential ...
Another useless publication by ghanaweb.