Ford gift: Musician jabs Manasseh Azure Awuni

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Ghanaians are plain fools 7 years ago

Kwasiafo) every foolish person biaa u dey call am musician..

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

FERME TA GUEULE DE MERDE ESPECE DE FILS DE PUTE AND GO BACK TO YOUR FUCKING COUNTRY SON OF A BITCH

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

He is the most stupid musician among those attention boot-licking custodians of Mahama like Mr. Beautiful , Half Ayigbe Dumelo and a Bukom Banku who has a promise from Mahama to send him as a german ambassador( so he is blea ...

• Spin 7 years ago

massa talk sense.you fool waaa.you will b happy to have JMelo or Beautiful in your family.gyimiiii

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

This is where you guys create you man-made gods. Who is john dumelo? Who is Mr Beautiful ? These lazy doggish Apes that the illeterate social class presumes celebreties ! Celebreties my foot ! These concert jaguar jokers who ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Gyimii who is beautiful and dumelo

• Agams.Ghflex 7 years ago

Forget that cocaine addict, what does he know about journalism. shut up and get educated a bout happenings in Ghana. Manasseh good job.

• Gyimah 7 years ago

WHY SPEND TIME ON THIS IDIOT CALLED MANASSEH?

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

MADMAN, DON'T BRING YOURSELF. IDIOT !

• Dela frm China. 7 years ago

mahama is not above the law, mahama need to go to chraj for interrogation.either he like it or not

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Even Colombian musician have seen who Manasseh Azure is,Stomach joy FM jenurlist Now you are begging president John Dramani Mahama. Stupid Azure.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The idiot has sniff cocain made in Colombia. Aka Colombia powder.

• Oldman 7 years ago

Manasseh Azure has brought the name of our dear nation and the north into disrepute because of $250 gaven to him by Gabby Ochere Darko.oohhh Manasseh Azure! !!!!

• Kwabena Agyepong 7 years ago

what an intolerant party NPP n its croies are? any view contrary to thirs,then u r stupid,fool bitch etc.u those labelling ple who r u?

• sugri from Tamale 7 years ago

manase Awuni Azure is an honest and incorruptible journalist.John mahama is just evil,corrupt and selective.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

If Colombians will cover corruptions as is so prevailing now in your country, Ghana will not. The drugs you dealing is preventing you to see and do the right thing.

• yaw 7 years ago

Go and fight FARC rebels in colombia idiot what do you know

• j.b 7 years ago

Mahama receive salute contract given after contract ford given not to ghana or the president of ghana but to John Mahama. Colombia based artiste who think he is a ghanaian says he is okay with it we hear you master

• Steve 7 years ago

Ignoramus!!!!!

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

that's why his too stupid n a fool , at age 73yrs he is still staying in his father's house , what a pity to npp

• Efo Odenkey 7 years ago

U call urself " ugly akufo addo" but i think u're rather "mentally ugly". Ur comment gives me the impression that u're not sound 'up-stairs'. If u're on drugs, then seek medical assistance b4 it's too late.

• sidiki Mohammed 7 years ago

all those speaking against Mahama on the car gift saga are fools bastards senseless n ignoramus what do you know about corruption .when ur little dwarf diverts npp money in to his own account everyone is alright with it n he ...

• SADIK LATEST 7 years ago

Manasahs license should be withdrawn for bringing the country's name in to disrepute with his pull him down journalism style. Any attempt to paint a sordid picture about the prez means Ghana as a whole. Azure encounter with h ...

• obi 7 years ago

without journalism no music ok ,if the right thing is done no one ll talk but if u do wrong we ll put u right

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Your mother, kwasia molato

• mark marshal 7 years ago

Colombia drug dealer,take care of ur drug business and lv us alone son. Of a gun

• ERIC. K (Canada) 7 years ago

You have peace Ghanaians enjoy it, because if it fades away, sorrow and misery would be bad. All people must tame their tongue.

• Hanson 7 years ago

So in your mind, exposing bribery and corruption by a sitting President means you don't want peace in your country, abi? I sometimes believe Western education has churned out many idiots in Ghana. No wonder Ghana has been pla ...

• Malcolm X 7 years ago

Noisy on radio, boisterous, arrogant, intolerant, no concrete campaign message and tribal segregation. These are the fundamentals that will condemned NPP to another 4 years in opposition. from a neutral perspective.

• P.A. Konlan, Accra 7 years ago

Why? Who has never received a gift? Manasseh concluded: Was it a bribe?corruption? or both? Meaning it cud not be a gift or sth else. And joy fm reports "that drivers are complaining abt potholes on the road done by de contr ...

• kofi cash 7 years ago

jabs esta loco ok

• JAKO 7 years ago

May be u have also benefited from the presidents stealing monies he has been dashing out when he is giving fans.

• King F.M 7 years ago

See this refugee idiot....when a Wise Ghanaian investigate his prez, a clown like u open ur foolish refugee manhole to talk thrash. And who said he is a musician? Nobody will listen to this fool.

• MAGMA 7 years ago

What do you mean by one-sided investigation? who else should he investigate aside those we pay our taxes to.

• rocky mula 7 years ago

We must respect each others opinionsand stop the insult, in fact we must be a bit cultured. Why npp always prefer insult to issues.opin

• change is coming 7 years ago

what a fool. come to Ghana and ban Manasseh. every useless asshole calls himself a musician. u only sing thrash. change is coming. Nana beba