Yvonne Nelson kisses radio presenter at Heels and Sneakers premiere

Read Comments Comments (25)

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

GO HELP THEM,,THE MEN CAN'T KEEP THEIR ZIP CLOSE,,

• BHONO HOLLAND 7 years ago

ashawo at it best

• Sarah 7 years ago

You better stop this stupidity

• Ama 7 years ago

I think dis guy needs serious divine intervention from God

• Ama 7 years ago

Ghanaians re content with wat we hv so he shd go back to India we dnt need him here

• Mekabi 7 years ago

Same nonsensical fakery @ different angles?

Crappy!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The lady needs some love being a long time folks give her a break she a woman you guys know what I mean no offense apuuuu

• OKUUKUSEKU,,, 7 years ago

MAY BE SHE WAS
    APUUUUUUUULY DRUNK.
    GIRLS CAN'T BE CONTROLLED WHEN DRUNK...

• beauty 7 years ago

Nelson u r single, off course u r not married so go marry him and stop that play things

• reflex 7 years ago

Ghanaians get too over excited over these shit celebrities. Non-serious citizens. Ghana needs serious development and look at what some fools are giving their attention to. Ghanaweb... You guys never post anything sensible he ...

• muba 7 years ago

They never post anyfin sensible buh u still came here to read. Wah does that make u then... Kwashiaa sane, buulu

• Kwabena 7 years ago

All These Daytime Ashawos (Prostitutes) Are Called Celebrities In Ghana. Hehehehehehe God Save Our Motherland Ghana

• Nayman 7 years ago

U

• Nayman 7 years ago

This is normal moves

• Ahmed Hardi 7 years ago

And so, he should kiss him one million times, is she using any body's mouth??? Jealousy be this, foolish writer .
    Look Yvonne, chop him if u want. Mr writer if u want go burnt the sea

• jeee 7 years ago

prostitute , at her best, what is the difference? calling themselves cellebriance.and that calos guy tooo.

• Awuah Anthony 7 years ago

What a shame

• Negus Negasti 7 years ago

You are not an Indian. You are a fraudster exploiting innocent people of their hard earned money. I'm personally a victim. You are thief. Nobody should mind this idiot. You are hiding behind social media for that matter Ghana ...

• banana 7 years ago

Indian spritualist u calling yourself u are an idiot kwasia

• Frank USA 7 years ago

What has Yvonne Nelson done wrong to you guys? Politicians, Pastors and the Nation has failed us our only hope are these celebrities who put a smile on our face. Don't they have the choice to do what others do in Civilized a ...

• martin 7 years ago

This guy is a confidence trickster and a fraud.nobody shd make a mistake to contact him.

• Aki Samuel 7 years ago

eii what is dis????

• kwaku Assan 7 years ago

The kissing was real......I Loved that....

• gabriel 7 years ago

am not surprise dat most of d so-called celebrities r havn problem wif deir love relationship cos how can u kiss afta d movie. sam pple copy any thing dey c nd pratis dats why some of dem r out der publishing deir single stat ...