Mr. Beautiful is suffering from credibility crisis - Film producer

Read Comments Comments (26)

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Nana Addo will will forever be a loser. we don't care about kumasi people. they are nobody to us. John will win either by vote or by force.

• Ford Kofi Dubai Mahama 7 years ago

If you like what is going on at Tamale and the entire Northern Regions then keep that of your Zongo Prz.

• Dede 7 years ago

Stupid producer, you are showing your true colors, is it a crime for someone to support a political party? Politics in Ghana stinks.

• allotey 7 years ago

Kumasi people are just simple village champions.English is a problem in Kumasi. Maybe is high time we kick the out of Ghana.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Look at a leper boasting he will not shake hands with people on the market. Instead of writing your kind of English, Kumasi people will prefer speaking their own language. You are yourself deficient in grammar so I'll spare y ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

Gyimii Saa Na Wofa woho adi. Kumasi people are village Champions

• as3mba 7 years ago

wo maame ......for dat

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

Shut up foreigner who granted you get mouth insult Asante if the guy is sensible person he couldn't involved himself to politics as some public view he fuck up not Asante

• Bky spirit man. 7 years ago

What about Dady lumber supporting akufu addo did you here anything please brother let's be real out here n love each other as one nation thanks stay bless

• koff 7 years ago

And u guys in KUMASI movie industry r suffering from inferior tactics..... in fact u r the most stupid industry I ve ever come across in this world. how can u omit someone for showing support for his sitting president while m ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Why not advice your folks to start their own from wherever they come from? What will you say of Agya Koo a native of Kumasi who was ostracized for years for gross insubordination? Tell Mr Beautiful to preach against the purch ...

• Christian Accra 7 years ago

Opana Ford can feed even take u Dubai to Dubai to entertain ppls in his hotel with tax payers money.

• NANA 7 years ago

This Ugly foolish boy might be having mental problem because instead of paying attention to your concert you are following Politicians who are the most dangerous people in Ghana. One day one day you will weep

• Christian Accra 7 years ago

Even Rawling left the seat not Ford Opana Gitmo Dumsor.

• tony ford 7 years ago

Who is this making comment out of his empty coconut head that kumasi people lack english-speaking this is stupid comment

• tony ford 7 years ago

The issue pending about mr beautiful has nothing to do with kumasi people, the issue between his producer and kumawood industry. The producer see him as unproductive actor and has nothing to do w political involvement . Stop ...

• Sekwa 7 years ago

Kumawood has done very well and managed to tone done the Nigeria take over of the Ghana movie industry.Ghanaians love foreign goods even if the quality is low. Whoever initiated the KUMAWWOOD concept is geniuos.

• kwaku 7 years ago

Kumasi people don't care abt u too. Try to win by force n u will see how deadly a gun is. U shd know this bcos u 're from the north

• GK 7 years ago

Blame kunkum bagyea for the low patronge of your movies

• Zangbetor. 7 years ago

But ndc can produce him and mahama buy and distribute to all polyphonics turn to university.

• Peter 7 years ago

U are a fool Dede u don't know wt u ar saying.setfish people ndc

• zak 7 years ago

this man has damaged his own career this is what we call self destruction nobody play with anointed npp and go Scot free eg lucky Mensa, jewel ackah ect

• Dominion 7 years ago

Moahu se nyansa a Ghanafo) eni nti mooko English ho. Britishfo) nyansa a ommo de bu Britain man eno de3 Ghanafo ansua na emom brofo ena mote h) ena mede3 meka English Aden Mr.beautiful enko Britain nkoka brofo na ommo ntua ...

• Sweet things 7 years ago

massa not everyone that can speak twi ooo,am also a Ghanaian but don't understand u

• Sweet things 7 years ago

hmmm is only in Ghana and in kumasi this can happen.i can assure you that if he declared for nana addo this wouldn't have happen to him.hypocrisy is killing us,we all know the man is good but the fact that he belongs to ndc a ...

• tuga 7 years ago

Dede!! We the Ashanti's are proud of our language so take u english. You ppl koraa u just speak the language but u cant write it papa bia foool like JDM. How many Ashanti's stays in the north permanently? But com to Ashanti r ...