It ll be immature for EL to reply this song cos if sark was bold enough , he would hv mentioned his name.EL u re just growing up so keep mute cos ur song s re hit in Accra only . Am nt fan of sark but don't go near him cos de ...
What's this nonsense !EL have nothing to reply .. The guy is doing well. He sucks, raps and is in every greatest lyric to be a fool to behave like a gangster .l am a fan of EL and will protect him from Carnivarious preys to ...
kwasea dwene woho and stay the fuck out of people's biz.
Kasia aboa paa.. Who is El.. Fools.
All that u see here is being created by flowking stone fans,he wants to be part of this battle but he does not merit it,they claim he has punches,that is his only mantra,but throughout his 10 year career ,the IGWE has less th ...
Have your heard of One gallon before? what about dondo ft kwabena kwabena? what about angel ft Ruky? what about ego be? what about the banger Simple? what about Flashe ft Asem? what about fire bon dem? what about the song of ...
u don't understand simple English and ur here commenting, all those songs were his own songs that he featured some artist, I am talking about other artist featuring him,give me one hit song from such features
God bless u.. U ve said all..
Who is Sarkodie?..Sark is a dangerous beast who eats rappers for lunch.. And the whole of Africa & beyond knows!
sark is a king
sark is a king,u try him at ur own peril
Fuck dat useless fool sarkodie ......ur old time pics was on de social media ...sarkodie u hala 4 tema long ....so when he have de chance ...he sell his soul .....kwasia wey certificate u take go Oxford ....aboa. .u 91 when ...
Sark is de best weder u lik it or nt so el should learn something from him even Ml ice Prince aka dem all panic if dem see sark so who is el
Foolish boy...do you know Dark?
U are rather d biggest fool .....siaaaa I pity d bitch dat gave birth to u....ebi certificate we go chop
Fool do you know the meaning of sark?
Still Africa Rap King
I know even the devil will reject u if u want to join any cult..U God cannot bless u as well as devil,if u try u will die premature cos u are gross fool.. U parent and family ve lost hope in u long time..U wont get help anywh ...
So wht, were u there whn he was selling his soul
Gyimii kwasia infacts all the insults goes to u aboafunu if sark is part of ur family.ur mother will hv a house in usa
think b4 u talk.
Ghanaians are the most foolish people in Africa, when I went there and I got to know that all that matters to them is bring someone down.
Simple creativity they can't even hails it but rather trying to create unnecessary stu ...
@TAHO MALINS, CAMEROON your family members are the most foolish people in the world. I wonder how many more stupid people like you the family has produced. Idiot!!!
Well mr,it takes rich person to preach prosperity
Fool. You people are busy bringing your footballers down with heart attacks.
U r ryt
EL, best rapper alive. Bbnz live, man we love you keep the fire burning. Sark ur not an artist get that in ur head, u buy songs from Akwaboa and the rest. If we're talking about artist man u don't match EL and shatta wale. Ur ...
U don't know what u r trying to say. Stupid comment.
sia man......SARK is the best....no need to debate
u dey talk plenty much hommie,,,, certificate no fi b anitn,,, yet still he dey b Africa Rap god,,,,, hahaha,,,, Sark neva myn,,, Dos t)t)fefee. rap no fi catch u ebi true talk,,, Grammy no bi easy buh u go get I'd,,,,Respect ...
This is what Ghana rappers are good at foolish and useless artist.fools stop making fool out of your selfs
EL was stupid to attack sark during VGMA award. Very immature but I think sark should take it cool.
No wonder you guys are living in poverty in your country... Fools and hungry haters. Only pull him down is all that you do in that filthy dirty country called Ghana.
You stinking vermin.
hu x dhat bloody fool insulting Sark
Wo) kwasia paa....
Sark x de rap king believe or not
Stupid fool
Am very disappointed in EL since he was crown as a king. I don't see any change it seems it has rather mute him you don't hear nothing from him these days it should have been better if he was not crown as King because all the ...
What is happeing ......stonebwoy attacking shatta wale whiles sark too on EL .......Wat a game
El is far ahead sarkodie,he is da reason sark won artist of da year with u go kill me
You are sick. Do you think sark won artist of the year once. Go do your research before you comment.e l is nothing compared to sark. Broke
Y cnt people stay away frm kingsark u should hv praise kingsark choke mokoroozo people fuck u all
Everybody got choices obiaa ne de3 w'p3 you stand for your own.....king SARK...El too dey craze with raps but sark is sark
EL is in Ghana here !!i saw him this sunday !!fuck u master writer !!'EL cant stand obidi
hmmmm I shoq sef hw can u compare el 2 king sark jay_z koraa suro fooooooooolss
comparing el to sarkodie is like comparing asamoah gyan to messi ....I rep Sark
Sark is bossy n Shatta bossu, Sark is the God of Africa Rap n Shatta is the African Dancehall King,so how do u compare lil Up n comin EL n Stonebwoy to these great atrz
you guys should stop this foolish comparison...if sark was refering to el he would hav mention his name....do u guys really think sarkodie would strip soo low to diss an upcoming artist...stop this nonsense.....sark is the ki ...
El is far and much better than you sark. El got no size in rap gh. Sark,we dnt want to diss u here so respect ur self. . U have forgotten that he produces that ur dangerous and obaa hemaa track for u 2 win artist of the year ...
El cnt compare himself to sark,eiii El paaa!de only song i luv abt El is aunty martha n koko dat be all but for sark charley guys hmmm judge well o so dat God will also judge u well.
Taho Malins,infact ,God bless U. You have said it all. Who is e L, local champion but can't be international artist.His fans should be ashame of themselves including him comparing him to Sark.
Drizzle or whoever you call yourself, l think you are insane person.u just hate sark for nothing.Sark and E L who have ever won an international award before, im asking U, stupid guy. U will die in ur stupidness for hating sa ...
Wherther Sark is rapking, and El is nothing... Is not hunger that makes the cat to be smaller than the tiger...its Nature. Bigsup El never reply anybody @ Gods time
U r a very big cow go away
I hear bush boi, u and yur silly families will continue to be cow boys till u learn sense. Womaame twe. The guy de speak sense and u open yur okro mouth to talk shit. Aboa bi
el ain't man enough to king sark
Grammy not be easy bh we gonna get it