9 reasons that could explain why Shatta Michy’s boobs has fallen

Read Comments Comments (48)

• fiifi 7 years ago

eeei u dey compare urself to nadia, efya nd becca? hmm its a shame. i think michy is more dan 23. her face has aged. just luk at her stomach. expiry date catch u.

• anonymous 7 years ago

say it again oooo, her breast is flat like a fried egg

• Stinky finger 7 years ago

It is quite obvious that the lady lost elasticity due to child birth, genes and maybe over usage.The first two reasons are undeniable and the third one a possibility.

• Benjiro 7 years ago

You are right my guy. That is very true, all those insulting her are illiterates.

• ase, tatale. r u sure u are 23 ? 7 years ago

u guys shd watch her interview wit delay. u would see ,her breast was just lyk dis... pls go get a good bra nd stop exposing those slippers. ur peasants will laugh at u today

• BIGMOUTH SHATTA 7 years ago

ALL THE NOISE AND BRAGGING THIS IS WHAT SHATTA IS SUCKING?WELL IT IS NOT TOO LATE,YOU CAN GET A DOUBLE OR TRIPLE INPLANTS.A REGULAR INPLANT WON'T DO.IT WILL HAVE TO BE A DOUBLE OR TRIPPLE.

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

There is a line in one of A B Crentsil's songs: "Yenpe Bobby Pachaa"

• Akosua 7 years ago

So do u want to say Nadia breast will stand forever, discuss something that we will benefit from it for one's and storing thinking about others it's will not bring food on ur table. I beg.

• Alberto 7 years ago

She is older and breastfed two babies. Stop criticizing and take the advice since you are a lady.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

stupidity @ it best, x dis news??? wats wrong wit her fallen breast??? shatta prefer dat one 2 any

• Tina. 7 years ago

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.Shatta has not complain.what is our problem.

• SHATTA FLAT BOOBS 7 years ago

Who is he going to complain to? Usually dissatisfied men just use the slightest excuse or error by the lady to leave.

• Tina. 7 years ago

i think my dear you should always try to cover your self.

• Cee nana cee 7 years ago

I have 3 kids nd still my boobs are strong nd looks nice. But I dnt show it to the world. Everyone nd her body type, people have just one baby nd their boobs sag,that doesn't mean she didn't take care of them, it's the kind o ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Thank u sensible woman. That's all that we are saying

• Thomas 7 years ago

Dont u guys seen the big lips of shatta wale...the baby and shatta's big mouth has sucked and drained all that juice in her....but i guess she is expiring tooo.....michy please cover those things up next tyme...they are a tur ...

• person 7 years ago

So what? Mind ur own business!

• FRED 7 years ago

Fact is, Nadia never carried any pregnancy ever for anyone to assess her either in pajamas or loose dress in public. Not even in an era when all celebrities world over are proud to exibit their bombs if God blesses them with ...

• Hernan Osei Crespo Livingston 7 years ago

Did u ever saw Tracy Sarkcess pregnancy before?

My daughter please don't follow what most ladies are doing. Next time cover up. It doesn't look nice in the dress. Let your husband alone sees it not the world

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Please leave her alone. Is it a criminal offense? What harm has she caused you guys if her breast is what ever? Think about your selves please.

• Alberto 7 years ago

It concerns us whoever you are. We have been telling our ladies to cover up but they won't listen and want to copy blindly. If you show it we will look. If it looks good we will say it and at the same time condemn you. If it ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

now that explain the recent rumors that shatta wale have a boy friend and love the gay life styles

• Dan 7 years ago

THIS WOMEN IS NOT HOW CAN SHE SHOW UP SUCH UGLY BOOBS?

• johnson 7 years ago

shatta and his wife continoursly disgracing we his funs what is the meaning of all this nonsence

• Kakai 7 years ago

Some say the breast HAS FALLEN, ME I LOOKED AND SAW NO BREAST AT ALL. SO I CONF.

• koffff 7 years ago

Ghanaians can talk ooo. I shock sef

• Jane 7 years ago

You are missing the point. The problem is not her flat breast, we all have different body shapes that are not perfect. Her dress, especially the top part is inappropriate and trashy. She should have use a bra and not exposing ...

• Adongo 7 years ago

Every dress type is good for a certain type of body. The one which looks fabulous on a heavy woman might not look good on a slim woman.

As a married woman, it is totally unacceptable to dress the manner she did. You cannot ...

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Mmm

• oboi natty 7 years ago

So we have some people who always wishing bad for somebody mm u for go check their own GHANA FOR U ehi Ghana fuo kasa,she have given birth and u dont even thank God for seeing one of de pretty sexy lady in Ghana mm

• WhiteAfricangal 7 years ago

"It’s not just good for getting rid of that nasty winter cold, says Grotting."

..nasty winters colds in the tropics?

Lazy,bribe-taking,uninspired and un-original Ghana's so called journalists.P_O_4KIN_S!

• Kwabena 7 years ago

I'm Sure The Writer Of This Story Also Has A Mother & Grandmother With A Sagging Breast & Would Have Done Himself/Herself A Great Favor By Writing "9 Reasons That Could Explain Why His/Her Mother & Grandmother Boobs Has Falle ...

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has breast-falling sperms and he does not use the condom. He must have dug into our sister from the back perhaps!

• Ali jalil 7 years ago

Am sure she may be 23 becouse ladrogen baby

• Ali jalil 7 years ago

Am sure she may be 23 years of age becouse ladrogen baby's grow fast hahahaaa hmmmmm

• Tray 7 years ago

Are u people kiding or what I just catn' believe someone sat down to analyze someone's wife boobs like wtf

• yaw 7 years ago

Dis lady am sure is not well mannered so sh3 is showing it off. She is not just a good girl to be married by a mañ. Just take a gud Luk at HW is exposes herself in public. Y won't her breast fall? She should not even be disc ...

• lady vee 7 years ago

Please have a little respect for a woman... She has given birth so please stop giving unfriendly comments...just like it was said genetics can be the reason for her fallen breast...see if ur wives breast will stop stand after ...

• marahl 7 years ago

Why Ghanaians always gossip about matters that do not concerns them,if shata' wife breast is flat what does it have to do with Ghanaian's. As soon as you are not the one sucking it, then shat your big mouth

• queen gee 7 years ago

Hello my lady pls next tym kindly check ur dressing well before u go out .thanks

• person 7 years ago

So what? Why dnt u (ghanaians) go n get something gud to do wid ur lives rather done talkn abt somebody's breast. Her breast av sagged..so what..should she g n ques God abt it?

• Johnny 7 years ago

Michy , I don't think she is a real human being because of the way she does her things , so please Shatta advise her

• Rage 7 years ago

It's not about sagging or robust, she has indecently exposed herself which is against African values for a married woman. I am inclined to believe that with all these comments she must have learned her lesson.

• Ice 7 years ago

U guys go n judge u mum own b4 sm1,fuls

• Hot cake 7 years ago

Wat ur problem ghanaians?

• vapourboy 7 years ago

well 2 b sincere i think i like it

• vapourboy 7 years ago

well 2 b sincere i think i like it