The storyline of Kumkum Bhagya is nonsensical - Film producer

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

Tyson you are on point. All Spanish countries have failed, how then do we tolerate their stupid culture. They commit incest and it's no crime.

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

The only reason Ghanaians preferred Kumasi movies to the English movies was language not any damn culture. Now that a foreign series is in Twi, it has rapidly taken all their market. Where are all those people who were saying ...

• Bonyo Bukom 7 years ago

The average Ghanaian have a very bad trend addiction instead of promoting & marketing our own rich cultural & traditional heritage values globally.

HighLife is dead & gone,

The old Concert Party episodes we're brought u ...

• kwadwo ansah 7 years ago

I don't find any problem with it because our movie industry doesn't show us any good movie

• Lassia naa 7 years ago

Kudos tyson this telenovelas are the may source of marital problems this days

• Secret admiral to Martha Ankomah.. 7 years ago

wat do we gain from ur movies..Always about witchcraft, insults and the likes..So wat education do u give the youth of today in ur movies....Man if u want ppl to start watching and patronise ur movies very well den bring movi ...

• J . K 7 years ago

well said. Truth

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

actually I don't watch this kumkum but I think the producers should come out with more educative movies instead of the witchcraft,jovial, and those meaningless movies.

• SADIQ 7 years ago

Ghanaians will patronise anything foreign and then blame the government for not creating employment opportunities.Guys,the movie industry is one of the most lucrative ways of creating employment and so we should all support ...

• Nana Kojo 7 years ago

It's really true that we are gradually losing our culture to these soap operas and telenovas

• Nicholas 7 years ago

Ghanaian movies are full of scraches and there is no sense in them, only funny so if the foreign movies can now be translate into twi that is very gud, because they don't use any abuses words

• Coco 7 years ago

Well Well well

• Jahloo 7 years ago

Yes is true and people don't go to church on time because of kumkum and now our ladies marriage are destroying because they don't have time to prepare food for their husband

• tweaaa 7 years ago

but its 20000000 Times better than kumasi cantata u called movies

• Unknown 7 years ago

And your local movies are NO good.. Full of men cheating on their wives , black magic and voodoo with crazy ass people.. so SHUT up. Too hell with your culture also.

• U will know 7 years ago

Stop using juju for your productions and God will see u through

• Yaa 7 years ago

Gentleman, I for instance do not watch kumasi films because of the insults and witchcraft outline. Change them and we will watch. Now it is not dumsor again. Films to me are thrash.

• Hot cake 7 years ago

I cn watch a ghanaian movie jxt in 5mins n i cn tell wat will happen in de movie but i cnt watch a foreign movie n say wat will happen especially kumkum,i dnt noe how kumkum is going to end but if i watch a ghanaian movie i c ...

• Tasnuva Yamini 7 years ago

Ya really.It's so.....boring.There is no peace at all & enimies gets so much importance.It's against the value of truth.I mean how can false stays so longer that it seems false has more strength than truth.This soap has made ...

• pat 7 years ago

just listen to your self Mr Ghanaian producers and directors has nothing good to offer Ghanaians. all that you people can give is titles that does not even talk about the movie. you keep on repeating stories but different tit ...