Charlie do yr thing yr way and stop compering yr self to EL we are talking about being versatile not being stagnant locally.
Tell ur stupid boss El to do surgery on his tongue..what versatile u talking about?? El songs only known in kanda.. Fool note that sark is African champion..
Overhype 101:
It is natural for an employee (Akwaboah) to pass positive comments about his boss(Sark). Cos that puts food on the table.
Akwaboah is a GREAT songwriter but his boss, Sarkodie is but NOT the best/ not th ...
Kwasia aboa paa.. Sark is the king in Africa.
Akwaboah u said it all... El monkey
how can u people compare El to sark nonsence sark is ahead ahead of el
Aah buh el is nowhere near sark. Sark be the boss. One is gh's finest
But why is this boy taking things on his chest and talking like a bush boy
El is best in his own way,same as sark as stone said,they might be different,so stop putting hatred btn dem,Ghanaians need to promote our rappers Dan to cause hatred.
Togbe or whatever u called listen up even people wit d correct tongue couldn't win d over all best VGMA so what else b decent wit ur words next time wai Mr Right tongue
Guys sark has no size in ghana and Africa just some awards in ghana Mr EL is claiming hes on top..Sark is waiting for your reply so dont keep mute..if EL tries sark will end his carrier..shatta wale and sark them ma talent no ...
Ice prince said sark is a beast on de mic ok
Sark is too massive 4 EL to come close. EL pls don't cus u've been struggling on ur tongue with ur so called raps.
El has got no accolades, sark is a king and a legend
El has r ...
fuck El and his stupid bbnz crew,nobody knows them apart from Ghana, #sarkodie bossy
Totally rubbish!!how can u compare Sark e rap God 2 el????u guyz no de respek eeeh???my young Lajay sef better pass el koraaaaa...
mass El is the boss anytime anyday
u askn hu is Sarkodie ryt? Sarkodie is
S-Still
A-Africa
R-Rap
K-King
The best rapper in Ghana and beyond not only in Accra lyk EL
u askn hu is Sarkodie ryt? Sarkodie is
S-Still
A-Africa
R-Rap
K-King
The best rapper in Ghana and beyond not only in Accra lyk EL
Foool do ya home work well .....El is only known in Accra....
comparing el to Sark is like comparing Christian astu to Lionel messi ....
somebody tell el to bowdown for greatness
#Sark_I_rep
Hahaha I like ur comment.
I tink el just wnt 2 be more popular leave him
Sarkodie is
S-Still
A-Africa
R-Rap
K-King
The best rapper in Ghana and beyond not only in Accra lyk ur nigga El
Sarkcess music,,,,, Sark u aa boss,, u dnt need to focus on d@ El bitches,,, make u concentrate on ya career,,, Grammy no bi easy buh u go get it,,,,,,,Respek,,,,SARK
So El thinks he raps better than sarkodie .that is stupidness
When did you also come to the music industry and you want to insult people in the industry.Respect your self man before you will be accepted in the industry. I berg you dont venture your self into this issue.Look at how Stone ...
To me, the list of best rappers in Ghana of all time;
1. Lord Kenya
2. Azigiza Jnr
3. Okyeame Quophi/Kwame
4. Okra David
5. YAA Pono
6. Blackstone
7. Flow King Stone
8. Sarkodie
9. E L
10. OBRAFOUR (IN HIS OLDEN DAY ...
i dont hav one of his track on my playlist !!who is EL ! !!!!!Sark Bossy !!!
some Ghanaians are ungrateful
el can't compare his lazy ass to Sarkodie even one inch
even if he smoke one sack of wee he can never be most high
sark is the god mc in GH of all time I mean most influential to take us to A ...
Major key alert : Sark is the first African rapper to win BET and the only Ghanaian rapper to win MTV Base hip hop artist of the year..so what u talking abwt
I think EL was at the gym trying to work out for six packs when th ...