Dumas, Moesha Boduong and Sika in style 'war'

Read Comments Comments (19)

• jollof 7 years ago

What do these idiots do in life apart from searching for "clients" at various functions/events. All for money, clothes, cars and nothing else. How vain? And by our own stupidity we refer to them as "celebrities"! How stupid o ...

• Mercy 7 years ago

I have got a problem with your comment..but won't sure go to hell so I can be replying u back to back....First of all...IT the entire female in your family who are Ashawo. ADen na w3 gyimi saa? I can bet u are a guy....How c ...

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

You just proved jollofs comment right! Like the many idiots in Ghana when truth is being spoken people like you get offended knowing well its the simple truth! Who are these women to our society anyway? These joselyn dumas, m ...

• tweaaa 7 years ago

Mercy you very stupid. I guess that Is what u are into. you expose ur ugly to attract d attention of men. is this news? stupid Ashawo Mercy

• Laweh 7 years ago

What is successful about selling your body. Wagyimi paa

• dada 7 years ago

Ofui these foolish useless fools spoiling ghana name. They come to UK to be fucked for money. Mercy the prostitute

• Felix 1984 7 years ago

Jollof nobody insisted that you should read about the story...why did you bother yourself to read knowing very well that they are Ashawos?I hope if one of them is your sister,you would be happiest guy on earth...skin pain guy ...

• reflex 7 years ago

Infact I'm not surprised by the foolishness of Ghanaians like you and that bitch called mercy! Its beyond me! Where are the good role models in our country today? When facts are being spoken fools like you and mercy are compa ...

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

HOW MANY MEN SHE SLEPT WITH B4 SHE BROUGHT YOU INTO THE WORLD,,,PROS IS AN OLD THING,,,IF YOU CAN'T PROVE ITOR SHOW US WHO THEY ARE FAWKING THEN PLEASE STOP CALLING THEM PROS,,,BE A ROLE MODEL FOR YOUR OWN KIDS,THEY ARE NOT ...

• mannie's 7 years ago

You are that idiot always praising these social ashawos like they are the ish! I'm not surprised. Even an ashawo from the dump site will get a good comment from this fool called ogoglo quarter! Kwasia ogoglo quarter sees noth ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Oh you ewe animal shut up. Is your mothers who are prostitutes. Your fathers who sleep with your sisters. You see these cheap whores and you get excited. Now young girls sell their bodies because they learn from these fools

• Robert Djan 7 years ago

This are Ashawos of our time. This are the big Ashawos in Ghana today.

• Alice 7 years ago

pls stop refering dem as ashawos,wat kind of nonseses is dat

• Lily 7 years ago

They are if you know them

• lament 7 years ago

C'mon Moesha, practice your pose in front of the mirror, you are trying too hard, have confidence and work it. poor girl

• lament 7 years ago

and for people calling them prostitutes, they are earning and you are still hungry

• huddah 7 years ago

So is ok to sleep around. I pray your daughters will be like this. They will be prostitutes amen

• Wilson Keketsyor 7 years ago

Beauty lies not in the face nor the physique, but in the temperamental projection of the individual. never in in place insulting women as flirts reflect your mother not to be rude in the language to women
    .Wilson.

• Big Mouth 7 years ago

All three are looking good but Moesha, I cant help it you are too gorgeous. Only ugly men will insult ladies.