Listen Up: M.anifest – “god MC”

Read Comments Comments (53)

• shef27 7 years ago

I swear down, thus is pure! Hmmm. Never believed till now that we can get a pure and raw rapper! Well done.

• Kingkong 7 years ago

Ghanaians are stupid,this guy is the most talented rapper in Ghana far diverse than sark.period

• Kotiduro Gh 7 years ago

True tlk..blad..best in Africa..brvh..M.Anifest

• Boamah-Canada 7 years ago

See fool.. Comparing monkey to panda.. This totofefe rappers never a match to sark.

• cash 7 years ago

manifest bows down to sark greatness

• Joshua 7 years ago

Try to gather facts be 4 u write

• TheFinestMc 7 years ago

he is the Best rapper in Africa....started listening to him frm the days of Manifestation...to immigrant chronicles to the birds and beats and Apae now waiting for NoWhereCool Album.....and for this single alone oh my God i j ...

• RIZZY 7 years ago

Lyrically Manifest, Ice Prince, Banky and EL are smarter and better rappers though Sarkodie has more fans.Just like Kendrick Lamar is a better rapper than Kanye and Drake but they have more fans.Its just showbiz anomaly world ...

• Makafui 7 years ago

well put my guy. M.naifest is just Godly sent

• TheFinestMc 7 years ago

M. M. M. M........ti do sizeless stop listening to the noise makers and listen to the Conscious Rap.

• Mark kofi Kumah 7 years ago

His music are for the elite....

• Kumasi Homie 7 years ago

Manifest will surely end sarkodie's career period

• Ghetto rapers 7 years ago

Fool.. Does ur M nefest even has a future.. These toddlers always looking up to sarkodie... Fucking ewe haters

• Bossy 7 years ago

In your dreams masa...stop ds nonsense about sark cux whether u or anyone like it or not sark will always be sark....manifest...el...flowking are good but sarkodie is millions of miles ahead...

• Paa Kwesi drake 7 years ago

See idiot who doesn't even know anything about rap...... Gve me de full meaning of rap anamuuuuu......yes sark got de fans Bt don't even compare sark to m.aniest , go read abt him.::. god MC he killed it ????????????????

• Ato_Ghyzzil 7 years ago

KingSark

• O'Neal 7 years ago

U tlkn like a child man!!! Manifest ending Sarks career paa....smh u guys dun noe anifin n u hear comparing Manifest to King Sark...foooools!!! Wer has Manifest bin al dis while in the rap/music industry?? Absolute no wer to ...

• Dave 7 years ago

the best rapper in Ghana so far. this track is dope. matured song.

• Reginald 7 years ago

Don't make that mistake manifest is a good rapper but sark is in another dimension.. sarkodie is pure genius

• gh 7 years ago

comparing manifest to sarkodie is like comparing Christian atsu to Lionel messi
    #king Sark I rep

• Kkk 7 years ago

Every rapper in ghana want to compare themselves to sark because he is the benchmark in industry.

See idiot sark got de hype cos of his management Bt wen we r talking abt rap don't even compare sark to manifest niga.... Even muguzee de music god in gh lay low

• i am i am 7 years ago

Wo rape na wo punche pii a joo you sound
    immature Uh,Manifest mesr? wo lemme just
    Use your dot dot dot to dot to end this verse(.)
    Thus a great creativity #sarkcess
    still bossy

• Denver boy 7 years ago

yo yo dope mc....Come back to the state and do your music, Ghanaians don't deserve you....whack sarkodie.....

• Kkk 7 years ago

If he that good, he doesn't need to move to US b4 they acept him. People like sark is now international blend but they are in ghana.

• kokuvi 7 years ago

best rappers in Gh now flowking manifest sark el ,period let's promote them as Ghanaians n stop criticising them

• bill joe 7 years ago

That is clean Manifest,boy you don't deserve to be underrated. big up man.... big up.

• SENSE 7 years ago

You guys should know by now that its a planned devise by them to get public attention and continue to build their brand. Now we fools would be waiting for Sark responds. Ghanafo egyimi papapapa.

• Robert 7 years ago

M.anifest said: dont turn me into stonebwoy, I'm a ruler. hahahahaha. what a hard punchline to Stonebwoy. and who called himself the ruler in his song? Shatta wale did. very soon everybody will know Stonebwoy is a muppet to t ...

• shef27 7 years ago

Attention seeker!!! hahaha go get so spiritual healing

• shef27 7 years ago

Then u've to ask what Sark turned Stonebwoy into??? Sark was jealous that Stobebwoy single handedly wob BET on his own. Sarkodie and others were joint winners!!! Simple

Niga do u understand is lines well go read his lyrics it wasn't stonebwoy as we all know waaaai , Ghana will always lack ignorance , niga do research before u talk waaai

He said don't turn me into stone , boy am a ruler ????????????????.....he no beff wid him waaai go read de lyrics before u talk shit hommie

• joseph amozi Kizito (Dubai) 7 years ago

Bravo M.anifest.this is just incredible. I now I understand why there are only 2 rappers in gh, m.anifest and the rest. The guy is a real talent. U killed it

• One 7 years ago

Sarkodie still no size in the world

• afia shatta 7 years ago

for tge north here i think he's doing great but i don't know about the other regions

• be real 7 years ago

manifest is a great rapper no doubt, i salute him bt sark is second to none,salute.

• Bobo 7 years ago

Folks lets be real with ourselves, I can compare Sark to some of the good real American rappers like Talib Kweli, Nas, Inspektah Dek, Royce Da59, Dead Prez,Canibus,Onyx,Ras Kass,etc these are the men when we talk about real r ...

Diot u r not even shame of Wat u saying , can u compare sark to Nas ? Do U even know rap as well , do U listen to Kendrick lines .. Kendrick m.anifest and even M I are does we call rapers not sark always talking abt himself ...

• Dawg them 7 years ago

Sark has forgotten that he was once an undaground rapper,jst bcos nyame aye no adom that he is popular doesnt mk him better than everyone. Gabriel selassi said "jst bcos u are fast ahead dnt mean u will cross the line"

• Razor 7 years ago

Wo Na Wo tei ho nu. Dead president is a rapper? Charley you be fake was, Dead prez. Is a track by Jay Z and Nas. Eii Ghana boys sum dey lie rough????????

• Gh 7 years ago

Bobo the patash, sark to who ? Twi rappppv??? Ya maddddd twerp ??

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

He has totally murdered Sarkodie one time....Sark can never stand Manisfest at all....No Size Mani..

• mike 7 years ago

sark will always sell cox of the local language. ask edem. english rap sounds nothing cox jay z in english. sark will trend forever. until he does something others have nothing to rap about.

• Okoto rasta 7 years ago

Hahahaha, can't stop lafin, eeii punchlines paaa nie, herrrr, Manifest walahi u are de dopest rapper alive wati

• cybershark 7 years ago

It’s retarded, tell will.i.am to get me started. lol

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Sark started dis whole shit , he started hating on manifest when he won de best raper , 2 days later he release a track with silverstone dissing manifest saying son of a beach wuni mi pri best mc ma chocky na mi shw3 wu , den ...

• I_am_the_Patriot 7 years ago

I believe sark deserves lyrical man to match with,he brags a lot(u cannot compare Kanye West To Nas,yet kanye has all the awards u can think of)..#Manifest#godMc

• Moses in Denmark 7 years ago

Sark, u are the best always ( ghana for u sark they will do everything possible to bring u down but don't worry thus what they did to all Hero's before so stand fame and focus ( all is about jealously )

• Prince 7 years ago

Ds simple logic, err challenger hs to target the leader, Sarkodie s e king and e ada's r tryn to target hm for relevance. Sark dint target Mani, Mani dd. Watch out for Sarks direct msg to Mani ds wer Sark started frm street r ...

• Naa Aku 7 years ago

M.Anifest and E.L are way more talented than Sark

• Makafui 7 years ago

M.ANIFEST GREATNESS WILL SOON MANIFEST
    M.nifest and E.L are way more talented than Sark. it about listening. this Kumasi guys who have not step in class 2 always campaign for Sark. fuck sark. M.nfest for live. his lawyer by ...

• Dawg them 7 years ago

M.anifest, kubolor are the Fela kuti of afro music doin intelligent music. We live in a world where many follow noise and thngs that excites their bodies instead of their minds and heart. #dawgthem @godMC