Has Bridget Otoo been suspended?

Read Comments Comments (45)

• reflex 7 years ago

These GH ladies of today. When they get a tiny bit of recognition like this arrogant, unattractive girl they become so puffed up its sad! Anyway most GH ladies of today lack manners and its all due to western lifestyle influe ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

She would not allow contributions against NDC on her show. Why doesn't join Metro TV morning show which is pro NDC?

• Yahaya Adam 7 years ago

Please tv3 bring Nana Aba and Bridge Otoo to your station we miss them paaa

• Trigesto 7 years ago

it serves her ryt. she shd be sacked koraa. her behaviour on n off set smacks of arrogance

• Nana frm tadi 7 years ago

challey 100% agree with u. That girl is very bad in her comment towards npp. Shambolic tv3 caster l ever seen

• Adjetey 7 years ago

I seriously agree with her suspension. She sometimes wouldn't even allow the co hosts to express themselves. She thinks shouting means intelligence. I'm always infuriated when i see her on set. Presenters should learn to resp ...

• jay 7 years ago

That's right, I hate the way she reads news , her line of asking questions and her arrogant posture on set.

• Nelson Akologo 7 years ago

she is doing her job well. weather u hate her or not she is Bridget. Otoo. and stop dis baseless tag as an ndc woman.

• Hanson 7 years ago

She doesn't act professionally. I think she's not cut for the hosting of newspaper reviews. This is not about NPP or NDC but about professionalism which the lady lacks. It's painfully clear that she can't hide her preference.

• koff 7 years ago

Bcoz tv3 is Pro NPP,they can't contain her?..... well just asking..... Nana make wild too much... Abbbbah

• OD4 7 years ago

U could clearly see that she has been hired by NDC party.RIP never come back again idiot!!

• young pioneer 7 years ago

It serves her right bcos she is too knowing. She is too gigiri, always trying to show self. She shd go and never return. She is too arrogant.

• McGraw 7 years ago

the issue might be true,i watched dat incident n was surprised

• edmund 7 years ago

Until I knw many reasons for her not coming on show ..

I won't judge her anyway ..
    And please we shouldnt bring politics into this

• okafor 7 years ago

lol.this Bridget girl to me she a times behave like a village lady,I don't even see any beauty in her.I even wonder how she manages to breath because of her tortoise nose.she's too ugly for tv3 station.

• mariam k 7 years ago

Hahaha u are right I wonder how she breath cus her nose is divided into three,she is just ugly ad bias.tv3 plea never let dis ugly lady come back

• Martin 7 years ago

Pls we should talk about issues and not attack how the person looks like . If it were to be ur sister will u say such urgly words about her na god dey watch as all may god bless as all in his name

• kwasi 7 years ago

It was a shame watching herrsnting negatively about one district one factory. I was looking for platform to advise her that she should not push hardly her views but rather leave it for listnets yo judge. That morning she spel ...

• IB 7 years ago

Not surprised at all, it seems she was also jealous of her lady colleague and behaves as if she's more intelligent. She's very irresponsible on set and this shows clearly why women will be a problem parrelled to men in highe ...

• GM 7 years ago

I've seen pictures of her and that dude,and it wasn't responsible @all during the show time. But dat doesn't mean she should be dismissed.

• jollof 7 years ago

Nobody wants to watch an arrogant bitch like bridget on national tv. Its annoying! Get over it! She's known for her cocky attitude! Get outta here

• supremo 7 years ago

everybody make mistake and brigit is an exception neither is she perfect. so lets not attack on her personality but rather suggest ways solve this problem.

• Mutawakil Kotler 7 years ago

Tv3 management kindly forgiven bridges and her back to show. We the viewers pleaded on her behalf. forgiveness is the key to group success.

• jollof 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are simply stupid! This girl is absolutely not suitable for tv! Its a pain watching her and some idiots like u are pleading on her behalf? No way! She's rubbish and shouldnt be on national tv with that attitude ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Oohhh my brother, don't be like that, please pick your words wisely, because they may go against u at work one day when u fall victim.

• Nana frm tadi 7 years ago

hmmm,l support this suspention and i even tink she will never come to the show again.

• apascojeyy 7 years ago

I used to say this anytime I watched her, discrimination when it goes against Ndc , very disrespectful and autocratic when panelling programs. Nana aba didn't do anything wrong but was suspended but god has open a greater ...

• Oheneba Gyemibi 7 years ago

She is a talkertive she doesn't even allow her guest to even make their point. Moreover she seems to know all when it comes to her colleague panellists.

• Oheneba Gyemibi 7 years ago

She's a talkertive. Seems to know all when it comes to her colleague panellists

• Jessi ansah 7 years ago

Forget these ladies,they think that if they are
    Secured with jobs that's all with them by disrespecting others.

• Anokyewaa Christabel Otiwaa Tiwah 7 years ago

• Andy 7 years ago

Why is TV3 behavior as such, they suspended
    Nana Avatar on some flimsy excuse and now Bridget? if they don't want us to watch their channel so be it but they can't continue hurt viewer like that.

• Dawadawa 7 years ago

Lol Andy where you learn english from ...wey sch u go..

• steve 7 years ago

Useless ndc bitch.go to hell

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Am very glad she has been suspended. Am writing this deviod of politics but she is roo disrespectful. She shud know that some of the panelists she interviews have achieve far more than she has while others r hobourable member ...

• sophia Appiah 7 years ago

it serves Briget Otoo right. Thought I was the only one who has been noticing her rude behaviour on set and especially towards Moon Sangnor.

• ben Tei 7 years ago

BRIDGET OTOO IS AN NDC GIRL YES WE ALL KNOW IT

• ednamos 7 years ago

Stop insulting her physically.n stop the politics issue Gods kingdom will soon rule

• real piece 7 years ago

i hope Bridget reads comments on dis platform. ghanaians r very observant.

• Richmond k. Mireku 7 years ago

Most Ghanaian ladies lack manners and they really have to change.

• Solomon nsiah bediako 7 years ago

Please ask management to forgive her even if she has misconducted herself

• Sefa 7 years ago

If u want to test a lady's character, give her a higher position. I'm not being prejudice, but I tell u It's real.

• shariff owusu ansah 7 years ago

Those commenting crazily about dis heroine should be careful 4 if u were to be in her position u would have failed totally. They envy u lady.u are prudent not eloquent in speech. If all love u damirifua due.

• shariff owusu ansah 7 years ago

Sorry u are prudent n eloquent in speech I mean.

• Prince 7 years ago

I know this long before it even happened, because I do asked if she have problem with colleagues on set, I love seeing her on set but sometimes her mood on set doesn't look good. Please take her back and help her because she ...