Lydia Forson makes curvy statement with latest photos

Read Comments Comments (37)

• jollof 9 years ago

We get it! You are curvy! Apart from that what else? Whats your point? Did you add anything of value to Ghana by showing us how curvy you are? Will this motivate the youth to better themselves? This is what we've been saying ...

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 9 years ago

Emancipate your self from mental slavery and you'll understand her point. At least any plus size youth girl who has no confidence in herself and is shy to step out, seeing these pics will be encouraged. Now the nonsense and t ...

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 9 years ago

AAAAHH,,, PAPA ROMANO IN TROUBLE,,,

• aikins 9 years ago

What does she want with all this picture ,husband or more rolls in the acting industry ? Because she can forget the two.

• Lucy 9 years ago

ayayaya,what are u wearing?U people should learn to wear befitting things.Cheap material sewn in Ghana.So call Ghana star.

• sam 9 years ago

wear a Ghanaian cloth instead.The dress is very ugly.A market seamstress did this or?The colour also not nice with an over grown mampi

• Koo 9 years ago

This is not curvy - this is simply overweight. She'll look more beautiful if she slims a bit - and a lot healthier

Being overweight doesn't mean you can't be curvy. Weight and curves are two separate things. It can never be either this or that. Do you get the drift?

• CHERITA 9 years ago

A MAN MAY ENTER IT ,BUT TO CARRY IT PERMANENTLY DEE, I DOUBT.

Lydia, this time I applaud your bravery and you look beautiful in all those pics. These are the kinds of outfits you need for your size and I'll encourage you to take a good look at these pics closely and keep them up or bett ...

• SENSE 9 years ago

THIS IS FAT NOT CURVES

• Sinclear 9 years ago

last time yesterday she supported MP Kennedy we all remember

• egbi 9 years ago

blocky not curvy

• Iraq 9 years ago

Why showing this elephant and Karbo body to us

• Don Villa 9 years ago

Lydia totally deserves the honor. She is smart, sassy, fearless, and discerning. I wish her all the best in her endeavors. And for those detractors, I know they wished she was their friend. Keep rising, Lydia; you have a beau ...

• tweaaa 9 years ago

What our celebrities do is to sow funny dress fr every occasions. so sad

• 3fo the carpenter 9 years ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaa wo gh

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

Lydia,I love the advertisement of your beauty and you are very hot.All the curves are showing and what I like about you is that you have maintain your natural God given beauty and it is said black is beauty.Lydia,I could see ...

• sassy 9 years ago

go girl you ROCK!

• Ananse 9 years ago

You are fat, loose some weight and stop calling your self curvy to justify your fatness. About time people face reality and stop glorifying unnecessary weight gain and sickness.

• own burns 9 years ago

Thats why u r coward,go to hospitals and see if only those that are there suffering from various sicknesses r fat people.

• Ananse 9 years ago

You are fat as well, I am not surprise you idiot; work out n get in shape. Fat n lazy people always finding ways and means to justify why they are fat. Fat Bitch. Face it you are over weight do something about it n stop makin ...

• kwame osei 9 years ago

The breast alone is more than 20 kilo

But at least she can tell the difference between singular and plural, what about you? "20 kilo". Muhahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa

• AMA 9 years ago

OBOLOBO OBOLOBO OBOLOBO ,WHERE IS THE CURVES ,SHE IS LIKE A FROG.

• YAW , USA 9 years ago

Need to lose some weight.

• Jozzy 9 years ago

Ah... U guys are being too harsh
    She's looking absolutely pefect.. She should hv expose her private parts abi...
    Lydia Forson u are de best role model every up nd coming youth can look up to
    U are an Inspiration!

• Jozzy 9 years ago

Lydia Forsin u are an Inspiration!
    She deserves the honour!
    I dont blame u critics... She should be exposing her private parts abi..
    She's looking absolutely perfect!
    You are a true Role Model.. Bless!

• TT 9 years ago

shes very sexy

• hermit 9 years ago

In the primitive society fat,bodascious with much junk in the trunk are admired most but thats not to say i will let down the offer. please let me do you from the back doggy will be a hell of of adventure.

• Ananse 9 years ago

You are fat as well, I am not surprise you idiot; work out n get in shape. Fat n lazy people always finding ways and means to justify why they are fat. Fat Ass, fat bitch

• Coco 9 years ago

Like the polyester and the net style fashion celebrity ha

• Charlz 9 years ago

How I wish I dey back...U too sexy

• kobla 9 years ago

tell her the truth she in medical terms is obese.
    She must loose weight
    the extra weight kills with time
    fact

• Prince Charles 9 years ago

Beauty personified; beautiful, alluringly beautiful, mouth watering, appetizing, jaw dropping, awe inspiring, luscious, traffic stopping, and just my kind of lady. I can have this lady for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and f ...

• JOE 9 years ago

Suddenly women in Ghana are baring every part of their bodies all in the name of entertainment promotion but in reality plain prostitution. What interest will a real man have in 'used goods' that have been displayed in the op ...

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 9 years ago

Ohy yes, she brings in foreign exchange from her prostitution business. Ashawo kekere.