We shot Obinim down – Ghana’s Most Influential organisers

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Henry 9 years ago

Do we have the national best farmer and teacher in the list?

• ALHASSAN 9 years ago

The fact that you removed his name from your list does not mean he is not influential. the people see him so and that is what should worry us.. and the worst of it all is you dont shut up but rather come out with this to let ...

• Nurudeen 9 years ago

Just look at the country... the corruption and all the mess around and you call people influential? what have these stupid people done to curb the menace to be called influential?

• hey 9 years ago

What Nana Addo done to be part of this, if you said Obinni life is bad influence what about Nana Addo.Why Ghanaians can not speaks the truth.Somebody who said all die be die.When former President Kuffour was chosen by NPP to ...

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

Don't mind them. What is even their definition of influential? Is it just anybody who knows how to make noise, and by so doing makes themselves known to everyone?

• Henry 9 years ago

Do we have the national best farmer and best teacher in the list?

• Bbb 9 years ago

Obinim is not smart enough,he would have known better.

• Boss 9 years ago

Stupid and nonsense nominations and awards

• AAA 9 years ago

The angel of Gh

• Akorfa 9 years ago

Do we have the best farmer, teacher and nurse in the list.

• Elsie 9 years ago

Haha hahahaa Ghana

• Sinclear 9 years ago

ONLY GOD CAN STOP HOM O

• mr mark 9 years ago

Yes

• Enyonam felicia Acolatse 9 years ago

But who care's weather U award ANGEL OBINIM or not, everybody in Ghana here, admit that he is one of the greatest influential person. Even U who claim to have intentionally remove his name from the list admit it. this is lac ...

• cakes-pan 9 years ago

In fact some Ghanaians are plain simple fools. How can you can that obinim piece of shit an angel or man of god? Are people that dumb to believe in that fraudulent idiot called obinim. Wooow Ghanaians! Useless people

• Elsie 9 years ago

Do you know something you are the stupid fool here . Do you know who you are empty barrel , you will be lucky to be one of his family poor you pray for forgiveness

• Mensa 9 years ago

no one shot this man of god down

• cakes-pan 9 years ago

Obinim is a piece of shit. Get real and stop being so stupid!

• Mark croffie 9 years ago

Mister mind your language , obinim hasn't caused you so what's your problem. To you that's what you think of him to others its a different story.you can not call someone a piece of shit that's wrong As you point your finger a ...

• mannie's 9 years ago

Obinim still remains a piece of shit! You people are just brainless! If you support people like Obinim why wont Ghana be messed up. Azaaaa men of god!

• Sinclear 9 years ago

so why talk bad about this holy name

• Elsie 9 years ago

You are a full barrel of SHIT , stupid fool

• cehas 9 years ago

who is that useless idiot called enyonam describing obinim as an angel? why should I even surprised? it It aimless women like your type who will chasing miracles to his church. Aboa

• Holly 9 years ago

oooo come on y Wuld u sey dat.y shuld I judge him pls b mindful wit wat u sey.

• asem 9 years ago

bogus exercise

• Larry. 9 years ago

This is the worse unintelligible thing ever in the history of Ghana.You use emotion not reason to select and all your selection is based on Accra not evem Ghana.Damn!!! You are damb as hell.From volta to north alot more peopl ...

• Akologo Justice A 9 years ago

People in Accra can only be influencing others in the country right?

• Elsie 9 years ago

WELL DONE LARRY

• Adase 9 years ago

I am no Obinim fan but what you said now has diminished it. Simple.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 9 years ago

u see obinim is thinking about him self yet people want to invoke him and he speaks the they say he is not good,why can't people think and stop all the nonsense about obinim,this is idiotic article.

• Elsie 9 years ago

That's true but Angel will not talk .Don't mind them

• Akwodaa Joy 9 years ago

ECG, President Mahama and every smart crook is on the list...no hardworking people are recognized because they might not have money....when can we reward others who are inspiring and have good work habits? Or God should come ...

• R.K 9 years ago

another unnecessary award scheme for the so-called big men, for nothing good done but because they are already big, the real influential people are those who don't have bigger opportunities and privileges yet they are trying ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

Foolish Kwame Gyan is also disqualifying people. Interesting

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

Useless organizers. Who are you to shoot down some people. Biased and subjective nominations. Fools

• ohenenana prince 9 years ago

ImThis is not news, we dnt care obinim is still our man and we love him

• GhanaMan 9 years ago

from the info given obinim was disqualified based on the selection criterior and not personal or emotional reasons!

If the most influential awards only go to people whose influences are deemed by the selection panel to be ...

• kodjo nyasani 9 years ago

The organizers of the award should give us the definition of influential and the criteria for nominations to get this magician nominated

• cta 9 years ago

Fantastically stupid is when an idiot cynically and unnecessary try to promote a dead product (ghana most influencial) using the the name of OBINIM. If your most influencial Ghanaian really caries any wait, why not use his/he ...

• Elsie 9 years ago

You kwow something Mr Gyan with due respect Angel Obinim doesn't need any Award from human being, Jesus Christ has already given him an Award as an ANGEL OF GOD ,

• Elsie 9 years ago

Mr Gyan with due respect .Angel Obinim doesn't need any Award from human being's Jesus Christ has already given him an Award as an ANGEL OF GOD. THANKS

• Okonkwo 9 years ago

Herrr Ghana kwesi ndoum did not appear in the list. This is politically incorrect

• Solomon 9 years ago

please you people should stop disturbing the chosen man of God

• Cvvvvvvv 9 years ago

Vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

• Cvvvvvvv 9 years ago

Vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv v vvvvvvvv

• Gods Kingdom. 9 years ago

nonsense; the man does not need ur so called award to be influential. God has already made him one n he does not need ur stupid award.Bullshit.

• Iwan 9 years ago

I knew it. This organisers manipulate this to suit their personal interest. No wonder every nuisances who favour one political party comes top. Suprised that kenpong has not hit number one yet.

• stephen opoku 9 years ago

Apuuuneke, influential over rude. We love Angel Bishop Daniel Obinim soo much that we can't do away with him so go to hell with your award. OBINIM ALL THE WAY

• ABC 9 years ago

It was good Obinim was excluded from this list. Exalting such a person who claims to have the power to turn into snakes, lions etc would have been the joke of the century. In these days of technology, Obinim is drawing some i ...

• francis 9 years ago

when you collect offertory and extort so called tithe from lazy church members (lazy boz they dont read their bibles well they would have known that christians are not obliged to pay tithe and more to that the that israel pai ...

• Neo 9 years ago

Even if u did norminated him he would not even be there,he is too big for such event or programm.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 9 years ago

YOU DON'T NEED TO EXPLAIN THIS TO THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC. EVERY ONE KNOWS OBINIM. WE DON'T NEED ANYONE TO BE INFLUENTIAL ON OUR PERSONS OTHER THAN OUR PARENTS AND FAMILY MEMBERS. THANK YOU !

• ELVIS 9 years ago

Obinim doesn't need this to survive, all this are earthly things.keep your award please

• NOBODY 9 years ago

True, Obinim could care less about worldly titles. Obinim is content with just his ability to transform from human to snake. Better to be a snake oil peddler than be included in a worthless awards list.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Obinim had turned into a snake during attempts to contact him for inclusion in the survey. No snake can be included in "Ghana's Most Influential", hence Obinim had to be left out of the list. Word has it that Obinim is still ...

• Elsie 9 years ago

You know what Mr nobody you are N O B O D Y STUPID FOOL

• S. K. 9 years ago

Let this man rest. We love him dearly.

• Rev. Richard Yao Asem 9 years ago

What about Papa ACH bishop Doncan Williams

• kk 9 years ago

even during de church service self ppl r dere lyk an event so wat again .Angle Obinim all de way papabi

• Cobby Rapture 9 years ago

U ppl are not serious and are corrupt like mahama. Y do u have to remove Obinim's name and leave mahama? Dis is toral madness and insane. Has Obinim stolen de country's money or misuse de resources of de country b4? Gyimifo) ...

• Cobby Rapture 9 years ago

Listen to dat stupid and good for notin animal called NOBODY. Truly u r nobody kwaasiaba gyimifo). Obinim doesnt need dis useless award to survive. He will never give bribe nor collect bribe to ne included as ur prez collecte ...