Bukom Banku gives up on bleaching

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Sinclear 9 years ago

THE MAN IS A DUMMEY LOW LIFE AND ILLETRETE

• BUKOM BRONI IA THE BEST 9 years ago

Come on Bukom Broni!You are almost white so why are you stopping now?Stop listening to the Ashantis,they are just jealous of your coming Ambassador post.Go ahead and finish the job.

• Kofi Kangah 9 years ago

If you never knew, Bukum Banku has Ashanti blood. The mother is Ashanti and the father is a Malian. Stop the unnecessary tribal hatred and talk about the issue at stake.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 9 years ago

Go get some reading glasses, come read your comments and you'll know that you rather need more of what you call "brain exam" than Banku.

• mensa-kumasi 9 years ago

everything Sinclair says is the truth banku is mess up man

• Ebiamor 9 years ago

Stop advertising your illiteracy here.

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

..from the tax payers money? Anyway we know Mahama and ndc will start that stupid sponsoring again if win the elections,of which would not be possible anyway!Now we se how stupid mahama and ndc are using our taxpayers money.M ...

• Sly 9 years ago

Its a pity, how can any right thinking human being believe such nonsense that the president would sponsor someone to bleach? u people never cease to amaze ghanaians by your low thinking. Shame on u

• Big Joe 9 years ago

So will there NPP idiots expect others to respect Nana Dwarf in case, God forbid, he ever becomes the President of Ghana? You open your smelly anuses you call mouths and insult the President of our beloved country and expect ...

• Big Joe 9 years ago

So will there NPP idiots expect others to respect Nana Dwarf in case, God forbid, he ever becomes the President of Ghana? You open your smelly anuses you call mouths and insult the President of our beloved country and expect ...

• Big Joe 9 years ago

So will these NPP idiots expect others to respect Nana Dwarf should he ever, God forbid, beme the president of Ghana? You open your smelly anuses you call mouths and insult the President of our beloved country and expect us t ...

• Kanawu (Kabul , Afghanistan ) 9 years ago

Big Joe...you are just a plain idiot. One of the many lowlife supporters of NDC.

• Akua 9 years ago

He should rather say he's broke and not that he's stopped bleaching..

• BAM 9 years ago

HE CAANOT AFFORD IT

• Sir bancci 9 years ago

No wonder people like Mr. Beautiful is seen with the president in an official duty. And you want Ghanaians to vote for you. We are not here to joke if we needed joker we would have gone for Lil Wyn or Kwaku Manu. Mahama is a ...

• edem 9 years ago

Who cares?

• garby 9 years ago

Okwasea ano te nsuoa wose otwa tea continue

• edi 9 years ago

just look at his face o

• Dotse 9 years ago

Empty heads make the most noise. It looks as if Ghanaians have given up and mostly delight in comic relief. This clown Banku has captivated Ghanaians with his sheer stupidity, and we seem to have swallowed this folly!

• Yaa baby 9 years ago

What at all is wrong with Ghana media? You are all as guilty as this man.Stop putting articles and photos of him!!!

• Nii 9 years ago

Thanks Yaa Baby Ghanaians must wake up. Why is the media interested in this buffoon?

• nana antwi 9 years ago

A fool and his money and health will soon part ways. It is a tribute to all the non boxers he has assaulted and gone scot free of the law for. Now he will assault his own body and carreer

• Adams Tamale 9 years ago

Nana addo will loose terribly.

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

Now that he stop breaching, he's going to be dark like cobra. I wonder why some people worry themselves because of their color, size, and their status. May God give us understand.

• obi 9 years ago

Kaikai banku

• usa 9 years ago

who cares about this idiot... its your life and your money....fooool

• foreigner 9 years ago

Banku should rather continue wit his stupid bleeching is non of Ghanains bussiness

• wang 9 years ago

who gives a shit?

• Ama 9 years ago

In fact we Ghanaians have so much time for foolishness.it all dawn to we don't have nothing better to do with our lifes.if we are so busy working hard we will not have time for this foolish man call bukmo.why is he stopin let ...

• Adam Asmoah 9 years ago

The bleaching scandal which got major publicity as of late. But as ‘everything comes back to its original’ Bukom has recently uncovered that he has quit bleaching after almost 4 months.

• Boycott Ecowas 9 years ago

Ha ha haha look at him, bhelleee, bhelleee. So now he wears gloves in Ghana in such temperate weather? Perhaps Mahama should buy him some winter jackets or tell Asiedu Nketsia to allow him to use his lady´s winter coat.

• Sid 9 years ago

It's too late to stop he has already destroyed the skin surface

• gh 9 years ago

HE LOOKS LIKE A ROSTED TILAPIA.

• change is coming 9 years ago

mahamas stolen money is not finding its way into bukom bankus pocket. no more cash for skin toning. mahamas german ambassador. abeiku santana tourism ambassador. Mr beautiful fools ambassador. masre saaaa loool. change is com ...

• Jack-Solo 9 years ago

Leave Mahama out of this, can u be a president?

• Jack-Solo 9 years ago

Leave Mahama out of this.can you be a president?

• Exito 9 years ago

This people pouring all insult on Mahamma cannot lead a house. If they know what leadership is I think they will noylt think and talk like fools. Is only block headed illiterates that talk like this. Let's be reasonable. This ...

• Brofo 9 years ago

Did i miss something, where is the news?

• Asare 9 years ago

Having stopped breaching ,wat happens to his ambassadorial ambitions ? Woboa Wo b3 dwane.

• Rosemary Norkplim 9 years ago

Human beings talk too much, the time he was using the bleaching cream U guys were insulting him left and right and now that he decided to stop ;U guys too started teasing that his money has finished that is why he can't conti ...

• Clearance Seedorf 9 years ago

Banku is broke. He don't want to tell the truth. Ofuii, u think u are wise.

• abenaa 9 years ago

so good to hear that...

• SHADOW 9 years ago

Pls next tym dnt listen 2 anyone

• Abigail Akorli 9 years ago

A man does not bleach oh, banku you spoil your skin and you will never get it back

• awuni samuel 9 years ago

Banku shouldn't have tried whiting his skin at all in the first place because this act would definitely affect his boxing career. why bleach when there was absolutely no need to do so.

• LAW MAN 9 years ago

FOOL

• Adibase Barnabas 9 years ago

How sure are you that Mahama give tax payers to Banku.You are an idiot

• Lygam 9 years ago

It will help him,so better stop bleaching

• Toffey 9 years ago

The chap used to be liked by so many of us because of his hilarious jokes and proverbs. Sadly for whatever reasons he has allowed himself to be talked about at the wrong side of life. It seems he has not got professional folk ...

• aja 9 years ago

has his wife stopped bleaching?fool. you now look like a cow with multiple colours,shame on you.not black or white, you are now black and white

• C 4 brother 9 years ago

Hahahahaha OMG.This man makes us laugh a lot.He should go ahead and bleach.Ghanaians talk too much that u are bleaching why then apologizing that u ve stopped.kwasia kwa.

• kenyatta 9 years ago

He better stop bcos after election 2016 he will not get money to buy the creams anymore.

• Deja vu 9 years ago

Mahama doesn't give him money to buy his bleaching creams and soap no more

• Nartey 9 years ago

What has Bukom Banku got to do with Mahama? You come to platform like this and say all sorts of nonsense and foolishness. Please concentrate on you wobbling candidate who is surrounded by cocaine traders and just hoping to ge ...

• Maxi1 9 years ago

Born picking no hard,bt money for koko s de problem

• Sergius 9 years ago

Which kind of english is he going to speak in Germany, and what's his education status to be appointed as an ambassador

• mr amin 9 years ago

Bukom u will never get back your original colour again. Skin toning is dangerous desist from it.